Happy Third Monthsary Plus Two Days!

Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Update

I have been quite inactive lately. I used to write 1 or 2 articles every day here. I don't know but I just didn't feel like writing an article for the last 4 days. But here I am again. I'm supposed to write this one last December 6, but things happened, so here it goes.

Happy 3rd Monthsary to me here on readcash. Wow! It's been three months, but it feels like I just got here yesterday.

On my 2nd month on readcash, I published an article titled "Happy 2 months and counting".

In that article, I shared a background story of how I was able to find my way on this platform. I also shared some of my small successes and victories here.

In here, I'm going to look back again about those events that happened to me not just here on readcash, but also how readcash somehow changed my everyday routine. This means I'm going to dig up on my old articles. Get ready.

Some Happenings on Readcash

I don't have empathy for spammy comments

  • Funny how this article blew up just like that. Maybe this was also the reason why I got downvoters for my articles, and even to some of the comments on my posts. However, just like what I have said in this article, I still don't have empathy for spammy comments, the same thing as I don't give a damn about those childish people or spammers who keep downvoting my articles, and some of my comments. It's not as if you'll get rewarded by doing that.

Someone is using my account on a different device

  • This issue gave me so much stress at that time. It's not because of the lost upvotes that's why I was whining, but because my password and username were up at stake. It's just a relief that I no longer have lost upvotes until today and that the amount of BCH I have here is safe. I also have seen some users who experienced the same, so I suggest you guys change and secure your password.

How Readcash became a way for me to be a freelance writer

I really didn't know much about being a freelance writer, not until I have read some of ate @bmjc98's articles about her job of being a content writer and researcher. I remember I asked so much about it before that I feel so ashamed of my questions but good thing she's just so genuine to answer and help me figure things out. For that, I'll forever be grateful.

An Introduction About How Freelance Writing Works

  • After being curious about how freelance writing works, I made a quick search about it on google. Mr. Google gave me all the details I need, so I come up with this article not just for me but also for the other users here who are also interested to start with their freelance writing journey.

4 ways to teach your kids to love nature during the quarantine

  • This was my test article given to me by my current employer/client on my freelance writing job. It was given to test my researching ability and my content writing skills. It was only a minimum of 300 words and a maximum of 500 words, so I wasn't so sure if I was able to put all of the important details in there. Luckily, after submitting this article to her, I got hired as a freelance writer.

How Readcash Made me Start my Cryptocurrency and Trading Journey Again

I am an avid reader of these 3 authors, @Jane @Eybyoung @bmjc98, especially when the topic is about their trading or their journey to the cryptocurrency world.

I don't like talking about mine that much before especially that I know to myself that I am still in the learning process, even though I am already in this world about 3 years ago. These 3 know so much about crypto already, and I'm happy I get to learn from them.

What is Vitae Token and Why Did I Invest in it?

  • This was my first shot to write something related to cryptocurrency. If I were to compare my article to others, I don't think mine was good enough. Lol

  • Although these past weeks, I have been selling some of the Vitae tokens I have been holding for a couple of years now due to FUD that it is probably a scam, I still believe that it will go somewhere better and that it will deliver its promise of growing global prosperity.

Bottom line:

I am grateful that for the past 3 months, my stay on this platform has been worthwhile. I admit, I still feel overwhelmed every time a user gets to read some of my articles and say that he was somehow inspired by them.

I can't promise to write inspiring and motivational articles all the time (because I think I'll still rant in here. 😂), but when I do, I promise to find the best words possible to uplift every soul who gets to read my works. After all, I'm writing to inspire and be inspired.

Cheers to more months of staying here!

10
$ 1.69
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @AA-Admiral
+ 2
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Update
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

That is the true writer.. Writing to inspire and be inspired... Kw nmn lodi ko galing mag ipon sa murang edad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ma'am, God bless you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 3rd month to you! Ako kaka 4th ko din kahapon.. Hahaha.. Anyway, ikaw din isa sa mga inspiration ko when it comes to crypto.. Kayong tatlo actually.. And masaya ako kasi na inspire kita sa freelance world.. Alam ko kasi na you have what it takes to be a content writer.. You're not just magaling pero magaling na magaling..

Again, happy 3rd month! More articles to come and more people to inspire to. Congrats sa lahat ng achievements mo. 🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. Happy monthsary din po sa inyo ni readcash. Hahaha 😁 Actually, ini'inspire natin isa't isa dito, which is good. Haha Sana nga po magpatuloy ung journey ko sa freelance writing, kasi gusto ko talaga siyang gawin. 😂 Thank you po ulit sa pagpush sakin na gawin siya. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will for sure.. Ikaw pa.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 3rd month to you! More to come and more articles to write as well! Fighting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 🥰 Sana nga po hindi na ako tamadin magsulat ng article. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am smiling whenever some users get inspired in my crypto journey although I am just in this world last June.. But learning is inevitable especially if you are eager. Just like you, I am also inspired by you and @bmjc98 my interest in trading wouldn't awaken without you two. Now I am starting and hoping I can share my experience or journey sooner so I can inspire more people charoot 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just overwhelming how we're all inspiring each other here kahit pare-pareho tayong newbie. Hahaha! Share lang tayo ng share kasi we can always learn something from each other naman. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo nga eh, real experiences from real people can give us more learnings so we should always share to inspire one another.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great dear I have subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago