Happy Fourth Monthsary And Counting To Us!

15 109
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Happy 4th Monthsary to us, read.cash!

I can't believe I'm celebrating my fourth month on read.cash today because I thought I would only last here for a week or a month. But here I am, writing my 158th article on this platform.

I am in a love-hate relationship with this website for 4 months now, and I am looking forward to more. Aha!

Four months ago, on September 06, 2020, at 12:06 pm to be exact, a classmate of mine sent an invite link to this site because I was curious enough to ask what was he working on. Thankfully, he gave me this answer.

After receiving his response, I signed up right away, which I am glad that I did.

Honestly speaking, the only motivation I had back then to write articles was to earn money but aren't we all here to earn Bitcoin cash (BCH) somehow?

Based on the list of links to my posts on read.cash, I already published a total of 157 articles. Some of these are written when I was still in High School, some are for work purposes, and some are from my Academic papers in college. There are also short stories, either personal and imagination, poetry, and some inspiring or motivational articles that came out from my rants and frustrations. As months pass by, I also learned to share some of my goals in life and my journey in saving and investing, especially in the world of cryptocurrency.

Through this platform, I have discovered my purpose in writing, which is "To Inspire and Be Inspired", as you can read on my bio. But this purpose is not limited to writing alone, it is also now my purpose in living my life.

This platform did not just help the frustrated writer in me come out of the closet and hone my writing skills, which led me to find a freelance writing job, but it also led me to different people whom I can learn from about life in general, whether they are from the Philippines or outside the country. I have learned to socialize and make conversation even though I am not a social person at all.

In my 4 months of stay on this site, I really haven't earned anything yet, aside from having about 1.31 BCH on my bitcoin.com wallet. Unlike others who have spent their read.cash earnings by buying their needs and paying for loans and apartment rentals, I decided to just keep it in my wallet for the meantime. I wanted to buy a new laptop with my earnings so I can say I really have earned something here already, but that would be cheating on my other goals so I'll just let it sit there for a while. I hope by doing so, my future self will thank me later.

I believe setting goals will keep us motivated and the law of attraction works, so I am claiming that at the end of the year, I will be able to earn and save a total of 5 Bitcoin Cash in my wallet. (If and only if read.cash will still be working and keep paying us before the year ends. And of course, if the random rewarder will be good to me every day. 🀣🀣)

To make this goal a reality, I am aiming to write at least 1 article every day or every other day, so don't be irritated if I will publish an article now and then, especially if you are one of my subscribers. Don't worry. I will try my best to write interesting and entertaining content and find the best words possible to meet your expectations. πŸ˜‚βœŒ

And to my read.cash, (Wow! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£)

Thank you for being my safe place on the Internet where I can freely share my thoughts, experiences, rants, frustrations, goals, and ideas that I don't get to talk about to other people, especially to those who are close to me. Thank you for leading me to amazing humans on this planet that I have learned so much from them already.

4 months down, 8 months more to go.

Cheers to more months with you! πŸ₯³

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Follow My read.cash Monthsaries here:

Happy Two Months And Counting

Happy Third Monthsary Plus 2 Days

16
$ 2.37
$ 2.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 1
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

sana all na lang ako.. hehehe.. congrats for your 4th month! galing galing mo talaga.. me 1.31 BCH ka na.. kaya idol kita e.. buti na lang na friend kita dito. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po and sa upvote. Push pa para sa goals. Kaya yan. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wawawao. Kakainspire pag ganyan nakikita sa wallet. Sa kin waley BARYA lang kumpara sayo. Pambayad utang para mabawasan. May 3 tawsan lang natutulog. Gogogo pa more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats lodsπŸ’–πŸ˜˜ And I'll keep sharing your article to noise cash to inspire them😊 https://noise.cash/post/15ppr2xl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makakasanaol ka nalang talaga hahah yung earning ko na bch nilagay ko sa Binance ayun liquidated lahat ahhaha but that was a good experienced and lesson learned na din. Good job keep it up πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uwuuuu sana all naka 1 BCH naaaa! I'm also looking forward to save some BCH!!! Paano po nakikita 'yung number of articles na napublish na? Sorry po hehe wala ng connect yung comment ko nasabi ko na kasi ss noise.cashπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Kaya yan. Ilan na ba? Hahaha! Hindi ko alam. Since Day 1 kasi, sinave ko na mga links ng published articles ko dito. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$131 po ngayon eh kasi mataas bch hahaha save ko nga din lahat ng akin, sinesave ko naman akin eh kaso tinatamad ako minsan πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After reading this, I remember the very first article that I read here while I'm just starting and it was yours, the Php 100,000 savings. that time, I was so inspired that I almost wanted to be like you so I subscribed you and follow your tips and hacks in life. But there are times that I almost give up when the depression hits me, suddenly I stop writing and take a break so finally I'm back hope to see more very inspirational articles like this. πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Teka, wala akong pantip dito. Hahahaha πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€£ Thank you so much for the heartwarming comment. You are one of the reasons why I try to write inspiring articles here because you inspired me with your story. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's indeed an achievement I wish I had met you before you're a nice person a girl full of passion and dreams and I really wish that you achieve your 5 BCH goal and readcash and noise.cash plays a role in that πŸ™ˆπŸ’œπŸ’ƒ Your journey is great and inspiring I wish this platform stays longer and we stay connected +_+ Happy 4 monthversary πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's just so sweet. Thank you for your message. πŸ₯Ί I wish I get to achieve that goal too. Haha! Thank you again. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your journey .. And wish you best of luck for 5 bitcoin cash in your wallet... May you acheive many more.. Congratulations.. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. Thank you. I wish the same too. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy happy😘πŸ₯€

$ 0.00
3 years ago