Celebrate my 22nd Birthday With Me!

100 194
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

And just like that, in exactly 2 weeks from now, another year will be added to my age again and I'll be turning 22 years old on the 22nd day of the 12th month of the year.

Yay! That's a lot of number "2" right there and if you're still wondering why there is the number "2" in my username, it's because "2" is my favorite number. It's not because I always come second or I'm always the second option (lol) but because the number "2" has a different meaning to me. Aside from it comes from my birthdate, the number "2" also signifies that there are always second chances in life. That even if I fail, I can always get back up and try again.

Birthdays are important to me because this is the day when I was brought into this world and I was given the chance to live and dream, and to reach my goals. This is why ever since I learned to celebrate them, either alone, or with my family and friends, I always wanted to make it special and memorable without spending so much money on it. It doesn't have to be grand, it just has to be simple and meaningful.

If you have been on this platform for more than a year now, you probably remember that I also celebrated my 21st birthday on this platform too (Celebrate my 21st birthday with me!) by organizing a writing competition where the participants just need to answer any of the questions to win a portion of the $21 worth of BCH prize from me.

The questions I asked before were:

  • Question 1: "What is the best gift you have ever received, and Why?"

  • Question 2: "What for you is a 'GOOD LIFE'?"

  • Question 3: "What are you looking forward to in the year 2021?"

There were a total of 23 entries for My 21st Birthday Writing Contest event: Best Gift, Good Life, and 2021. And all of the participants received $1 each for their entries on my simple birthday event.

So to celebrate my 22nd birthday on this platform, which will be my 2nd birthday celebration here, I'm organizing a different contest for it. It's not a writing contest, but more like a Guessing Game. But you can also apply your Technical Analysis skills if you know how to read the crypto market chart.

The current price of Bitcoin Cash according to the Bitcoin.com wallet is about $473.15 at this time of writing, December 07, 2021, at 6:54 in the evening.

So for this Guessing Game, all you need to do is Guess the price of Bitcoin Cash on December 22, 2021, at exactly 8:00 pm Philippine Time.

Mechanics:

  • Subscribe on my read.cash account to be updated of this contest (but it's Optional. Lols! πŸ˜‚)

  • Subscribe to my noise.cash account (Optional but feel free. πŸ˜‚ https://noise.cash/u/Eirolfeam2)

  • The most important mechanic, comment your guess on what will be the price of Bitcoin Cash (including the 2 decimal points) on December 22, 2021, at 8:00 pm (PH time), and tag 2 of your read.cash friends on the comment section.

  • One user can comment/guess twice (2) but edited comments will not be qualified for this contest.

  • The comment box is open for guesses until December 15, 2021, at 8:00 in the evening PH Time. Any late comments will not be accepted.

  • To determine the price of Bitcoin Cash on that day, I will be using and monitoring the bitcoin.com wallet to know the winner of this contest.

  • I will be posting the result of this Guessing Game a day or two after my birthday. (Because I will be celebrating it offline too. πŸ˜‚)

For the Prizes:

More than $22 worth of Bitcoin Cash will be the prize.

If the price is guessed right:

$22- If there is one person who will be able to guess the exact price of Bitcoin Cash (including the decimal points), he/she will be bagging all of the prizes for this contest. If there are two or more winners who guessed the price correctly, the prize will be divided according to the number of winners.

If nobody got the correct price:

$22- If someone almost got the correct price but got it wrong because of the decimal points, he/she will receive $22 worth of Bitcoin Cash. If there are two or more winners, the prize will be divided according to the number of winners.

Example: The price of Bitcoin Cash is $522.22 but he answered $522.23 or $522.75, he will receive the prize.

If nobody still got it:

$10- A total of $10 worth of Bitcoin Cash will be divided into the number of users whose guess is $1-$6 close to the current price of Bitcoin Cash.

$7- A total of $7 worth of Bitcoin Cash will be divided into the number of users whose guess is $7-$14 close to the current price of Bitcoin Cash.

$5- A total of $5 worth of Bitcoin Cash will be divided into the number of users whose guess is $15-$22 close to the current price of Bitcoin Cash.

$0.10- A consolation prize of $0.10 worth of Bitcoin Cash will be given to the users whose guess is $23 and above away from the current price of Bitcoin Cash.


So the closer your guess price of BCH is, the higher the chance you will receive a bigger prize from the pot money.

If there will be fewer than 22 participants for this contest event, the total prize will be divided among them.

This is just a "For Fun" Guessing Game to celebrate my 22nd birthday on this platform and I hope you will celebrate it with me by commenting your guess on the comment box.

For clarifications, feel free to ask.

Thank you and Good Luck! πŸ₯‚

48
$ 11.14
$ 10.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 17
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

My prediction is $510 by the 22nd of December Thanks success.1 for the tag @George_Dee @Lucifer01

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Ang hirap naman kahit manghula lang hahahaha but I'll try. Di naman masamang mangarap so, my guess would be at $511.12

$ 0.22
2 years ago

Happy birthday my friend, I wish you the best... πŸ’šβ˜˜οΈ My guess is $ 415.34 @dbl2030 , @Omololaduva

$ 5.10
2 years ago

Happy birthday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday po sa inyo. At dahil gusto ko po na tumaas ang BCH bago magpasko ay mataas na hula din po ang ilalagay ko. Hahhaha. $622.50 @Amy05 and @JRamona20.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Happy years. $573,15

$ 0.20
2 years ago

My guess is 489.73. Happy new year to everyone in advance.

$ 2.00
2 years ago

Happy years. @ErdoV and @turuncu Estimate: $484.45

$ 2.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday! πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Sali ako 😁. $524.21

@yhanne

$ 0.20
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Happy bonggacious Burthday agad dzai! 😘

Sali ako. Hehe $504.16

@EJ @Giddyboy

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thank you sa mention πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

I'll go to $506.73...I hope my guess is incorrect, it should be higher than my guess like $1000πŸ˜‚

@kli4d @carisdaneym2

$ 0.20
2 years ago

My prediction will be 700

$ 0.20
2 years ago

I predict it will be $659.27 My friends you can also participate @fantagira and @Jijisaur

$ 0.20
2 years ago

I will go with $503.93 on 22nd December. You can also participate, friends, @nomadghada, and @NakamotoBCH

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thanks, I think I'll also go with technical analysis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure

$ 0.05
2 years ago

$605.10 @Gerl, @sallie

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thanks @Ling01 for mentioning me. And you my dear, advance happy birthday. The Devil will guess one as you said dear. Well, I guess the price will be 666.66$ and I want @Bloghound and @Mazekin to participate.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thanks madam @pachuchay sa mention, ang bata pa pero ang knowledge ang lawak na advance happy birthday in advance my guess will be $502.23 you can join here @remona and @motivator09

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @MommySwag for mentioning me. Prosperous birthday wishes for you in advance. I wish you more of it. Next to the prediction. My prediction is 483.43$ @Esthery97 and @Henrycool come and exposed what 22nd holds for BCH... Thanks

$ 2.03
2 years ago

Hello sissy advance happy birthday to you. Thank you @Yen for mentioning me here.

My prediction is 493.75$ wish our luck guys. @BCH_LOVER and @Success.1

$ 2.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis.πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish that you feel happy and blessed in your birthday, though there's no bongga celebration, the important is having a good health always πŸ€—πŸ’– and about the guessing it helps us more motivated to earn more and inspired by your words πŸ’–

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you for the greetings po. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for those who have mentioned me, anyway happy birthday in advance. My prediction is $480.91

@Ellen.he @CyberCrypto let's join the fun guy's..☺️

$ 2.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear Garreth, what an exciting match, I will definitely say my opinion... πŸ˜πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention @Xzeon. Happy birthday in advance. My prediction is 550.25.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Yehey , salamat sa mga nag mentioned sa akin, advance happy 22nd birthday sis, @Eirolfeam2, My guess is $635.35. @GarrethGrey07 , @lovelyfaith.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Well, my prediction, more like a guess would be $562.67

But in actuality, I wish it goes way higher than that.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Mas madali pa ata ang writing contest eee. 🀣. Anyway my guess is $587. 67😁 @gertu13 and @Z_graeden come on just having some fun in here. Nothing to lose.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday po sa inyo Ma'am Florie.. ang bata nyo po pala but ang earnings ay pangmayan na. hehehe. joke lang po. $570.30 po yung kutob ko BCH ngayon darating na kaarawan nyo.

Join in, guys! Thanks.. @Retjenn @AKToniks

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Advance happy bday, Florie! ❀ My guessed price would be $612.67. I wouldn't hope that much na it'll reach $1000 this month. Na scam na tayo sa pa $30k ni Demesel eh. Masakit mg expect. Haha

@xzeon @kat2x. Join the fun! ❀

$ 0.22
2 years ago

Anyare? 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaloka talaga ang pa $30k eh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko nabalitaan yan ah. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Natawa po ako dun sa nascam tayo ni Demesel. 🀣 Baka after 10 years pa daw po kasi un. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Juskooo. Kaya hodl nlng talaga. Pahirapan na nga tayo umabot sa $500. πŸ˜¬πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in Advance my dear friend, my prediction will be $650 even it si so hard to make it but still i faith to BCH that will make it to 650 (linoasis)

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance Sis, ikaw pala yung nagvivisit sakin sa noise.cash. My guess is $582.98

@Lucifer01 @BCH_Genesis

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thank you for this opportunity. This is quite challenging through guessing the BCH. This is quiet different.☺️ I'm really excited with this.☺️

But before that, I want to greet you in advance. Advance Happy Birthday Langga!❀️ Wishing you all the best in life. More years to come. Stay who you are. You are truly inspirer to everyone. Good health always. More blessings to you!πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you for the advance greetings po. πŸ’š You can try your luck na. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga.πŸ₯° Hehehe this is so much fun langga. Thank you.☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiii, happy birthday na agad πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

My guess is $556.67

@ExpertWritter @Eybyoung

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Advance Happy birthday sis❣️same pa tayo 1999's babies😊 I guess its $679:28 @Probinsyana @BCH_LOVER

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday to sis πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚Wishing you all the best,I guess its $545.55 @cleophia2 @zhyne06

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday, my guess for the Bitcoincash price will be $541.22

@JustMaryel @Chelle18

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Salamat mars😊 mo try koπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome mars :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis:-) good morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the best as you will be clocking 22 yrs soon. Okay, let me guess Bitcoincash price by then. I am guessing it would be at $585 thenπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Advnce pee burpday to you .. $582.72 @Sweetiepie and @BCH_LOVER

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great, 22nd birthday wow your so young sissy pero yong achievements mo pang senior na, super galing naman! Advance happy birthday and wish you all the best.

$700 is just my dream to be the price again of BCH πŸ₯° gaya ng comment ko sa noise hehehe

@jeansapphire39 @cleophia Guess here hehe

$ 0.22
2 years ago

Grabe po ung pang-senior ah. Hahaha! Thank you po. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha andami mo kasing achievements sissy na di aakalain sa edad mong yan eh naachieve mo πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slmat sissy for the mention

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance for me the price of bch would be around 522.22 because that's your birthday date. That's my predicted price. @gaftekloriginal @jumper_22

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday to you sis $512.55

@Ling01 @BHC_LOVER

$ 0.22
2 years ago

Thank you Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa mention sis, nakiguess din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advanced happy birthday! My guess for the price of BCH at 22nd of December is $576.07 tagging @Khing14 and @Rhoma

$ 0.20
2 years ago

thank you sa pag tag sis :)..naka hula nako pero tag ko na din si @Jay997 saka @Sweetiepie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that you are going to celebrate your 22 birthday soon, wish you more years of blessings ahead. My answer is, it would be $601.02. @princessbusayo @Lucifer

$ 0.20
2 years ago

589.06

@Ruffa @FarmGirl

Advance hbd madam

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Meant to be nga talaga tayo, magkalapit lang pala tayo ng birthday 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Bumabanat ulit 🀣 kelan b syo? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

February HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many thanks @pachuchay for calling my attention.. My guesses are: $567.31 $583.14

$ 0.20
2 years ago

You're welcome sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it was indeed a fan, my guess BCH prize is $523. Advanve happy birthday

$ 0.20
2 years ago

I want to say 22 is already looking great on you and can't wait to see your birthday post with a lot of pictures too. Happy birthday in advance, my friend.

$501.29 predicted price. Cc: @PrincessBusayo and @George_Dee

$ 0.20
2 years ago

546.78

@Hanzell @Adrielle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for notifying sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis, nag guess ka na ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa atin, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

626.09

@khing14 @lhes

By the way, advance happy birthday beh!

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Save the dateeeee . So excited sisπŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pwede na po kayo mag-guess. Ehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ditey ba magko-comment, Atiii? And, pwede na ba? Mai-try nga at baka swertehin ako ngayon. Kasi bokya talaga ako sa mga guessing games na ganiyan eh. πŸ™ˆπŸ€£ 'Yung sa pa-contest mo dati ang fist na sinalihan ko dito eh and sa pagkaka-tanda ko is question #1 yata 'yun. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, dito magcocomment. Tsaka pwede na magcomment. Galingan mo maghula. Hahaha! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okiieee. Lemme try my luck, haha.

$625.09

Ate @Jeaneth , @CrazyRichFilipinaa

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Dito ba magcocomment? Haha. Puro happy birthday Kasi comment nila. Anyways happy birthday in advance. Naalala ko Yung pagive away mo dati hihi.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Opo, dito magcocomment. Hahaha! Naexcite sila mag-greet. 🀣 Thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang prediction ko ay 540.32

@mommyswag @lovelyfaith

$ 0.20
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me here sis.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance to you buddy, I'll venture into this contest and try my luck in guessing hehehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. You can comment your predictions already. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday my dear. May all the happiness of the world be on my forehead. Birthdays bring something special into your life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, dear. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to participate, in advance I would like to wish you a happy birthday.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. πŸ˜»πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday sissy πŸ’–

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh Advance happy birthday to you sis and i will enter into this game Ahhhh how i wish i could guess it right

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. Comment your guess na. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago