A Month of Hustling: April Bitcoin Cash Earnings

24 62
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

And just like that, we're already on the last day of the month. Although it's a bit cliche to say this but time really just passes by so quickly. One moment, we're still welcoming the month, and now, we're about to say goodbye to it again.

So how did your month of April go? Did you do anything productive? Were you able to start your plans and accomplish some of the goals you've set?

I can say that April has been a remarkably productive month for me not just in the crypto-verse but in the real world as well, especially since I was able to start with my personal project already and we're now on our way to the final stage of our Research paper, the final defense.

And since the month is about to end again, and we are about to say Hello to May, it's now time to track my Bitcoin Cash earnings from blogging here on read.cash and also making short posts on noise.cash. I know it's not really necessary to share our earnings from both platforms but I've been sharing mine since I started doing my monthly earnings report so I'll keep writing about it until I find better ways to document my Bitcoin Cash income. Perhaps, just by writing about it, other users who get to read my article will be motivated and inspired to just keep on writing because our efforts will be paid off.

So without further ado, here's a glimpse of my Bitcoin Cash earnings for the whole month of hustling this April.

Blogging Earnings on Read.Cash:

This month, I was able to write 1 article per day, and I got to do it all thanks to the writing prompt and challenges that were initiated by other users. For the 29 articles that I have published, I was able to accumulate a total of 0.502 BCH or about $154 based on the current price. If you are going to compute it, I was earning around 0.017 BCH or approximately $5 per article. Although it doesn't seem like a huge earning, I still find it huge already because once the price of BCH pumps up, then the value of my accumulated BCH will also increase, which will make my efforts worth it.

And out of the 29 articles that I have published this April, here are some of the articles that captured the heart of our generous Robot (and other generous users) that showered my articles with more than $10 worth of BCH.

Noise.Cash Earnings:

Making short posts on noise.cash has been a part of my daily activities since the day it was launched last December 2020. Although there are days when I feel lazy to make a noise, the number of days when I'm extra active is still more than my lazy days. And in a month, I still managed to accumulate a total of 0.204 BCH or about $62. This means that I was able to earn around $2 per day on the platform just by making short posts. Surely, noise.cash is the best social media platform out there.

In total, I got to earn 0.706 BCH or around $216 for a whole month of hustling on these BCH-powered platforms, and this is already a huge amount for me. I will save most of it and send it to my 2022 BCH wallet, which is intended for my 10 BCH goal this year and for long-term holding.

As always, I'm grateful for both of these platforms because it has given me an opportunity to hustle and save up for my future and the goals I want to achieve.

Cheers to a prosperous month ahead!

20
$ 9.87
$ 9.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Love ka talaga ni rusty. Sobrang prosperous talaga ng April mo mare..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Bumabawi siya eh. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman making blessing Malaga ng dalawang platform kaya dabest sila. Congratulations sis. More bch to come.🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatuwa talaga ang sipag mo! Congrats Florie for gaining such amount. Konting kembot pa for the 10BCH!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. True, kunting kembot pa pero madami-daming articles pa un. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat po talaga nakakayang magsulat ng article araw araw hahahha. Congrats po lahat ng achievements at earnings nyo this month of April . 🎉🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya mo din yan. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po magawa ko din po talaga yan. Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

29 articles amazing I skip 3 days this month and break promise that I make with myself and now I am ready to promise again lol Congratulations for earning a good amount of Bitcoin cash this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yays sana all 29 articles hahaha ako dami kong laktaw e

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dami mo din kasing pinagkakaabalahan. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all naman, konting kembot lang eh almost 1 bch na.. Congrats beh!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hirap po maka-1BCH. Haha! Thank you. 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! That's an amount most of us would just wish for :D

The final defense sounds foreboding but I know you are well prepared for that. Good luck!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm not yet prepared actually. Hahaha! Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh 🥳🥳 Congratulations Florieeeee, more to cum this May naman. Halos 1 BCH ma din ano kakatuwa 🥳🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga. Sana maka-1BCH na this month. Hahahaha! Thank you. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats sa achievements.. Good luck sa defense haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, madam. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Does noise cash tip that much? I feel it doesn't that's why I don't post there. Congrats by the way. More wins to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, some even earn more there. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow..I'd check it out then lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago