The Color That Represents My Personality Test

11 69
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago
Topics: Color, Personality, Test

I was scrolling down on Facebook when I came across a certain post that talks about a Personality Test that will show what color best represents who you are. It immediately caught my attention because I want to find out more about my personality and the color that best represents it. And I also thought that it will make a good topic for my article on this blogging platform. So I clicked the link provided and took the test.

The Personality Test has 10 different questions and you have to pick one answer that suits you best. And here are the questions and my answers to them.

1. What is the most attractive of the following?

Fire, Water, Earth, Light

  • I picked water because I believe that water is the source of life. All living beings, such as plants, animals, and human beings, need it in order to survive. Aside from that, there are also bodies of water that makes water the most attractive element of them all. There is the sea, the ocean, the bay, the river, the pond, and the lake.

2. What is the worst thing?

Stupidity, Boredom, Bad thing or Sin, Failure

  • My first choice for this question is stupidity but I realized that we can all be stupid sometimes and being slow in making judgments and decisions is not the worst thing. Doing a bad thing or sin is also not the worst for me since we're only humans who are bound to commit mistakes. Failures are also there as stepping stones for us to achieve success.

  • So I chose Boredom as the worst thing because I think that there are a lot of things that can be done to be productive so there is no point in being bored. It's the worst thing because that means that you are not making anything worthwhile in your life. For me, boredom equates to unproductivity.

3. What is your favorite vacation?

Romantic Trip, Camping, A Tour of Historical places, Visit new places

  • I like visiting new places as my favorite vacation because that means I will get to learn new things, explore different destinations and cultures, and make fresh memories in the place I'm visiting. I also like having a tour of historical places and that would still fall under my first choice since most places have historical landmarks now.

4. When you need to be happy, what do you do?

Watching or listening to something I love, Doing something, I surround myself with nature, I surround myself with the people I love

  • I had a hard time choosing the best answer that would reflect my personality in this question since I am doing all of the choices when I'm lonely and in distress. But I still chose I surround myself with nature since it's something that I usually do too. I would go to the beach whenever I feel extra stressed. If I'm already feeling suffocated in my room, I would go out and chill by the river and just feel the fresh air.

5. If you see someone being beaten, what should you do?

Tell an adult or the police, Start cheering and raising my voice, I stand with the one who is being beaten and try to protect this person, I talk to the one who terrifies him and I try to stop him

  • I'm not the type of person who likes to meddle with other people's business because I don't want to put myself in danger so if I see someone being beaten, I'd probably just tell an adult about it for them to stop that person from beating the other guy, and if they won't help, I'll just immediately call the police for them to settle the problem.

6. Which of the following words do you like the most?

Brilliant, Natural, Good Heart, Intelligent

  • As much as I like the words Good Heart, they still won't reflect my personality because I feel like I don't have one, so I'll just go with Natural because that would fit me best. Natural in the sense that there is no faking out of personality, and I just show who I am regardless of what other people will say about me.

7. What do you want to do in this life?

Embrace all the wonders of life, Find the knowledge, Spreading joy, Inspiring others

  • As I stayed longer on this platform, I thought that my purpose was to inspire others, and that is still something I want to live for. But as much as I want to inspire, I would still choose to embrace all the wonders of life, accept all of the things that happen to me, and just keep going with the flow of life.

8. What bothers you most?

It's hard to bother me, Exploited person, Loud noise, Waiting in life

I want to say that it's hard to bother me but loud noise still irritates me the most. I can't stand it when people keep shouting or when there is a loud noise, especially when I'm still sleeping. I also value silence because it's more peaceful than when it is loud and noisy.

9. What is the favorite character?

Boxer- Wrestler- Olympic Player, A famous person or artist, A famous scientist, None of the above

  • I'm a Fan Girl so I'd choose a famous person or artist. Some of you probably already know that I'm a KathNiel fan. And although I'm not that active fan anymore, I still support them silently and try to be updated about them. I found inspiration from both of them when I was younger and they still inspire me like before.

10. What do you prefer to wear?

Professional Thing, Anything clean, Light and Quiet costume, Anything original and represents me

  • I'm not picky when it comes to the clothes I wear so I prefer to wear anything clean, as long as I'm comfortable wearing it. I could survive with just T-shirts and pants.

And the color that represents my personality is:

Green color

Results:

Green is the color of nature, it represents wilderness, fun, and freedom. You do not like to be bound and love to enjoy everything around you.

Well, the result seems fine to me and it somehow reflects my personality. I like the color green not just because it is the color of nature and peacefulness but it is also the color of Bitcoin Cash. Ehe!

Anyway, if you also like to take the Color Personality Test, just CLICK THIS LINK.

17
$ 12.31
$ 12.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago
Topics: Color, Personality, Test

Comments

Oh I like green, my favorite color! Should take this test as well, looks fun!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, you should. 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow galing nmn nito. Personality test would identify our personality. Save ko to sis huh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sige lang po. 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din po itong test na ito. Subukan ko din po ito, mahilig po ako sa mga ganito ih hehehhe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo din. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sige po salamat. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm yellow haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice, artistic mindset. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma try nga din pag wala nang drafts na tira haha. Ayos talaga ang green symbolizes abundance na rin kasi color nang nature yan.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True! Haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago