Selling my Joy Tokens Worth 1 Bitcoin Cash

39 100
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

I have been away from the SmartBCH network (the side chain of Bitcoin Cash) for months now because I just couldn't have enough energy to check my wallets and monitor the SmartBCH tokens that I bought before when I was still actively trying my luck on that ecosystem since I know that most of my holdings are just dumping and haven't recovered yet. I don't have any interest to check my MetaMask app now because I just feel so left behind already and there's no point in trying to continue my journey there.

The last update and transaction I did in my wallet was when I withdrew the 0.4 BCH that was lying in my account as I used my SmartBCH Fund for My Invites' Abra Fund before for the Referral Reward Program of the Abra crypto wallet. And after that, I didn't bother doing any transactions again like trading, staking, or farming my existing tokens.

Then as I was checking my journal, I found the paper where I listed down the tokens that are still in my wallet and the amount of BCH I spent to buy them. I still have tokens like Fire, Firedao, CLK, CAO, Daiquiri, Narath, Joy, Spice, and CLY, and some NFTS, which I will probably talk about in my future article.

Since I got to read different articles and posts before about the Joy token where its price has pumped up so high, I decided to check my Joy Tokens as well to see if I was already at a profit or not.

I got to buy 1,976 Joy Tokens last December 31, 2021, which was still worth 0.2 BCH at that time. Since I have lost my interest in the SmartBCH network, I decided not to check and monitor any of my tokens anymore and just consider that I have burned all of the Bitcoin Cash that I invested on the network.

But when I saw the dollar value under the Joy tokens in my wallet, I decided to try trading it on the Mistswap exchange to see if it is real or not. I knew that it was real since the price of Joy Tokens now is around $0.22 each but because I have trust issues, I still had to check it. And from only worth 0.2 BCH before, the 1,976 Joy Tokens that I bought before are already worth 1.27 BCH. That means I already have an unrealized profit of more than 1 Bitcoin Cash.

Since I wanted to get back my initial investment and secure some of the profits already, I decided to sell 1,556 Joy Tokens worth 1 Bitcoin Cash, where 0.2 BCH of it is for my capital and 0.8 BCH is for my profits. I will also withdraw and send the 1 BCH to my 2022 BCH wallet intended for my BCH goal this year.

I didn't sell all of it and I still have 420 Joy tokens left worth around 0.27 BCH just in case the price will pump more in the coming days or weeks. But I will probably sell it all if there will be no upward price movement anymore.


With this trade, I am just happy to share that I have already recovered the 1 Bitcoin Cash that I initially invested before when I made a new wallet on the SmartBCH network. And I didn't only get to recoup my 1 BCH, but I was able to make a 0.4 BCH profit as well. It may not be that huge for others, but it's still a good amount of profit for me considering that I am not that active in this ecosystem.

Anyway, this is just a short update about selling my Joy Tokens worth 1 BCH. I hope I'll get to catch up on this network soon and try to seek and grab opportunities available here.

Cheers for the Joy Token and SmartBCH!

33
$ 23.68
$ 23.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 17
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Something as satisfying as earning more than 5x must be 6x, hehe. Good to hear good news like this lately on SmartBch. Congratulations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, it's just once in a blue moon. Haha! Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to see your profit dear, as 0.2 turned into 1.27. Congratulations and wish you more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! The profit is so high from the little investment. Congrats my dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0.2BCH to 1.27BCH.. Damn that's totally lit🔥

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. It is. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana ol nlng Ako sayo sis ...mganda nian nakahold db

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo. Buti nalang nakapaghold. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ng tinubo beh ah, heheh.. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti nga po may Joy na tumubo eh. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am one of late supporter of JOY token and manage to play at Joystick.club to earn JOY, I'm glad that it's value pumps but I notice that if the value pumps then in a matter of hour, it's value will drop again. Maybe lots of holders are getting hyped on pump that's why they are swapping their JOY. I'm hoping that a few days from now it will reached again it's ATH, maybe 0.30 dollars is good hahah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's good for you. I haven't tried playing Joystick yet. Lols! Profit takers are probably taking advantage of the pump, that's why it dumps after. Ehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey tamang tama po yan may pang support na kayo sa mga feeds ng mga Pigs nyo hahhaha. At grabe po yun from 0.2 to 1.2 ang laki po talaga ng naging prifot nyo. Congrats po sa inyo talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True. Galing pa naman nila lumamon. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun po talaga kaya nga po Baboy tawag sa kanila eh ahhahahha. Tsaka okay lang po yan may pakinabang naman po sila kapag lumaki na. Hehehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang tlga joy.nasell ko sa 0.144 lng yung 2500+ 🤧🤧..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww. Sayang nga, madam. Pero madami ka pa namang tokens. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow quick profit, malaki din ang nakuha sanaoll. Panalo talaga ang mga hodlers patience lang talaga ang kailangan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

4 months din ang hinintay jan. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold is the key. Galing! Naol 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pero ung ibang nihold naman po ang dumping. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol talaga my Joy at congrats din sis. Ako hindi na talaga nag check ahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti nga nahold ko ung last na binili ko dati eh. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems you're already migrating from SmartBCH to another project, Can you share which project you're now into?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm not. I just want to leave the network for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman narecover mo yung 1 bch mo Florie napaka laki na niyan and hopefully mag pump na din si bch nang sobra.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kahit huwag muna magpump. Mag-imbak muna tayo ng madaming BCH. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh congrats Florieeeee. Pero sayang nag 0.25 sya nong nakaraan lang ee. Di mo naabot. Dun ka sana nakasell.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi ko nga alam na may Joy ako nun eh. 🤣 Pero okay na din ung 1BCH na profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh sana mag $1 no 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga at hindi magdump gaya ng ibang token.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is really a huge profit dear. Sometime god gifts like this and makes you happy. Congratulations dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome. And hipe you get profited more like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's some really good trade

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago