Suggestions that are Worth Noting

201 376
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

A lot of users are struggling to find the best way on how they can increase the points they earn. If you are one of them, this article might help you gain more points and even subscribers.


First

Write an article with catchy titles and great content.

Titles that are catchy can caught the attention of readers. In writing a title, include powerful adjective/s. You can also make use of the 5 W's or Who, What, When, Where, Why, and 1 H or How.

Example

  • Why Crying is Healthy?

  • The Secret Power of your Fist

Articles with great content can make your readers satisfied. A satisfied reader will then follow you and get updates from your future works.

Tips

Your article does not need to be too long nor too short.

  • An article with at least 250 words is already okay.

  • Make sure that the information it contains was presented concisely and in understandable manner.

  • Do not make it boring to read. Instead, keep it engaging by adding some opinion-based questions.

Write your article during your most comfortable time. Do not rush. It's better to write it slowly, but surely.

Tips

  • Jot down immediately when you have an idea in your mind.

  • Write when you are ready to write.

  • Don't write when you are in a hurry.

  • Don't write when you are tired.

  • Don't write if you don't really have something to share.

  • Read this article to know more: When is the best time to write an article?


Second

Publish your articles in the best community that is inclined to the topic you wrote.

Tips

  • Join a community with many users and publish there your article.


Third

Engage with your readers. Interacting with your audience will not only give you points, it will also help you build a good relationship with your readers.

Tips

  • Write comments with sense.

  • Build a healthy conversation in the comment section of your articles.

  • Do not spam the comment section by writing unnecessary things.

  • Be appreciative.


Fourth

Find your best article and boost it.

Things to remember before boosting

  • Make sure that the article is understandable

  • Make sure that it can draw attention of readers.

  • Just spend the right amount.

You don't have to boost all of your articles. Not all articles need to be boosted.

Look at my boosted article/s

I boosted it yesterday $0.23.

Now look at how effective it is

It does not only help you gain more views, your points will eventually rise up, too.


Fifth

Make a signature banner just like what I have in my articles. You can place it on your articles.

If you don't know how to make it, just ho in this article. I made a tutorial for it. How I did It.

Tips

  • Make it attractive

  • Keep it simple yet catchy

  • Make it as your header or footer


I hope that it somehow help you. If you have questions, just comment down below. I'll respond as soon as I read it.


178
$ 2.18
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very useful. I'm new here. So it’s help us to make a good place of mine. I want to share some but i Don't understand how i explain it. But your article give me a way how i write a great article. Thanks for sharing this article with us. Can i translate your article in bangla. I hope it help our bangali friend to understand well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tiis is very essential informative article for all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips dear.... I'll surely try them out when I'm really fully back.....u didn't post find me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't updated it yet. Maybe later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Thank you for the knowledge!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very helpful, It's always hard for me to think what will be the title of my article. It takes me hours to decide what is the best title of my article. This is a big help for me and to other readers as well to have a catchy title for readers to be interested. Thank you so much for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very essential and informative article for all the users. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!!Thanks a lot dear for your nice and allso valuable tips.Keep sharing withth us just like this valuable article. Good luck dear..I hope you will do more better inn future,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On point! These can help. Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it also. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If i boost it,will it benefit for me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, if course.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can i boost? Will you tell me process?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just click the word boost beside the exc sign and choose the amount you want to spend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. You are such a kind hearted person😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find this article helpful,so informative about readcash points system tips,a clear explanation and words that you will be think of.Ideas on being a good author will help most of the users here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for admiring it. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for these few tips. I'll try them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article and its content. Many users must know about this, especially for the newbies. This will be a guide for them to write a good one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for your article its helpfull for me... Dear i will subscrib u and i hope. You also subscrib

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very informative,thanks a lot for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for thiS info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I too have not been getting points for the last few days and hope to get some points after applying the formulas given by you. Thank you for sharing such an important article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this. I am honestly having a hard time on accumulating points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful tips dolores, i hope you support me back . Thank you . Love lots🍬🍭💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An informative and very helpful article, thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plize subscribe bac.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks i boost my account with my 1 week income in readcash and its really work thanks for this information i post about mental illness that exist in pandemic could you visit and if you are interested please subscribe https://read.cash/@ARC-FORTUNE/thing-you-can-do-to-have-a-good-mental-health-tips-to-fight-mental-illness-3f595f25

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for the update,it's really helpful for me as newbie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot sister...hoe you support me. Ur article gives me many new things about earn points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's helps everyone.thanks for a important artcile share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe you please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article of your

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for article of your

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article title should be captivating and interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plece subscribe,,, ,,,,me,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done...Back me subscribe please..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what I needed.Thanks a lot.Please subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok this one is new to ne

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed you Now its your turn plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks big brother for your very important and informative post it will help us a lot in gaining points. I just want to ask this big bro. Where do you got your gif video? Any suggestion about i will be happy if you can help me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helful and informative article, it will be a good advice/tips for new comer's to understand what they really have to do, to earn more at RC. Greatjob😁😊😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this article its very helpful for me to learn the things about the comments, posts , and select the community etc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips, this is helpful. I hope I can have more points in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article...please check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice tip i will apply this on my own go grain my point thanyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been looking for such articles for some time...The article is very informative...And the way you wrote the article, it's so easy to understand.. Thanks for sharing with us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating it. 😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article this is..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips as I am new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a noob in read.cash. I don't have friends yet, but I hope I will make a lot and manage to grow and become one of the top authors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear. Now I'm well aquinted with it now. I don't get the boosting part as in the part where they wrote" 0.16$ a day" pls can you elaborate on that for me? Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Originally I boosted it for $.23 and that is around 8% for few hours only and after 6 hours I think, I again boosted it for few more cents but I adjusted the percentage to .4%. That's the reason why the amount that was spent for a day was decreased.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very essential and informative article for all the users. Thanks for sharing this. ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome! Thanks also for appreciating it. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for providing us sach a premium information. I'll wrok on these tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the useful information dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to telling us dear it will help me a lot you are good bro love your posts and article 😍🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for knowing us about article and also about community. It's good to join a community bcz there so many people are saw our article and post everyone join community its increase your subscribers like and comments. And don't share any boring and bed topics have good day to all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great information, thanks for sharing with we the new users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very helpful tips. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know, how to make and increase my points on read cash.. Plz help me. Because my earning is very slow 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just follow the said things. You'll definitely gain more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great content . so much appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very useful information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good Ideas. that will reallyhelp our new users in this platform. thats for sharing your wonderful tips dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Thanks, too☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article, thanks for the tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the information❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is helpful, now i know what to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Omar Thank you so much. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An absolutely concise and helpful information. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Thanks ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super article boosting!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks tor sharing this information and educative article. You know, how to make and increase my points on read cash was really a question I used to ask my self day in and day out but now I'm super okay. Thank you once again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agyamannak unay or Thank you so much in English

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. Agyamannak unyay... I love this. Can you tell me which language this is in?😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agyammanak unay are Ilocano words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for you amazing post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this tips can help a lot. Thanks for sharing this information. Let's rack some points everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now, I know how it works, lodi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's so informative for us .. thanks.plz subscribe me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me, I have already subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post will help us a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes nice idea So cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po sa details😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure po☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am spending the same amount or more when boosting but the views are not like that 😆 maybe because it has giveaways and many newbies are interested in that, but nevertheless, I am satisfied with the views and genuine comments I received and appreciate it much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes you need to use clickbait words to attract more audience. Actually, the giveaway that I am talking about in that article is a contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, agree with you. I read it and I think I also leave comments on that article l.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information thanks to telling us I'm gonna apply it on my channel thanku very much dear love you ❤😘😘❤😘😘❤❤❤😘❤😘❤❤😘❤❤😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcone. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah your post is awesome ...but i be like i cant be able to get sponser i dont know why please tell me some idea 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try a little bit harder in posting worthy articles, or better yet join in the contest where you could get sponsorship. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dude your article really impressed me keep it up

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Thank you so much. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You ate welcome☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That will be very helpful to me. In fact not only me but also all of read cash users. Thank you very much 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating it. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really helful information, Learn new something, Thanks for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the helpful article 🍻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very essential and informative article for all the users. Thanks for sharing this. ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed a very nice article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

This is educative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great help tips for newbies 👍👍👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So so creative. Thanks for this dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this tips miss beautiful,joping someday my post article will be boost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try boosting it for a little amount and see the effect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribed you...please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lolz he will not subscribe you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Yeah, I won't really subscribe to spammers. I will just subscribe to those who post good articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good i know my article impressed you so keep in touch

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear u supposed to laugh not cry

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this helpful tips I'm sure everyone will found this useful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spammer alert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice sub now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spammer alert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for the tips its really helpful i really try to figure out how to increase my points but this time i've got some ideas thanks again☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it, dear. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for sharing tips😍😍 now i understand how can i gain my points more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure the content should be great but it should appeal to the younger generation because they are most in number here. I think my articles are not bad but it does not appeal to the majority so I get very less views and comments. I think organizing contests and giveaways are the best way at present to get views and comments. People flock towards it and boosting those articles is better. Your articles come up in my notification and I am sure you are among the top popular members here. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I do not think that belong to the popular members here, maybe just average. You're right that boosting articles that contain giveaways and contests can somehow increase the number of views since many users tend to join thise things. Just make sure that the contest you are promoting can really help others improve their writing skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great tips! I've tried boosting my recent article. I hope it goes well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well then, good luck. For sure, it will reach more audience. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a good article specially for newbies who struggled to gain points and don't have idea how to do it. Thank you for imparting your knowledge 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and thank you also. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such an informative article indeed. Thank you very much for sharing this informative article with all of us ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for always commenting same phrase. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome sis. You are a very good writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago