How I Did It

24 78
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

If ever you have noticed the .gif at the bottom of my articles, you might wonder how I dit it. Don't worry because in this article, I will teach the steps I took to make it.

This is the .gif that I am talking about.

The first thing I did is searching for clipart. In the .gif above, I downloaded it at Pixabay, a free-to-use website for sharing photos online. Attribution isn't required but highly appreciated.

This is the link: Pixabay

After choosing the desired clipart, download it and save in your phone.

Next is, open Photogrid. If you haven't downloaded it yet, download it now by clicking Photogrid.

Then, open the app.

Click edit and look for the clipart you have recently downloaded. Make sure you know the location of the file so that it will be easier for you to locate it.

I suggest that make a new folder and rename it with your desired folder name.

Then, you will see like that. The next ting you should do is to click the text in the bottom part of the screen and add your username.

You can put it anywhere you want, but make sure that it will be strategically situated. Put it beside the clipart if you want.

Save it by cliking next in the upper right corner of the screen. You will see something like that after it.

On the left side, you can choose your desired quality. While on right side, you can choose the format of the photo.

I suggest choosing the best quality and the .jpg format.

After saving, don't quit or proceed in the homepage. Just click the arrow in the upper left corner of the screen to proceed from the last step.

You will see something like this:

Just add the word Like and then save it. After that, add the word Comment, then save it. After saving, click the arrow back in the upper left side corner and add the word Subscribe.

Take note of this:

The position of the texts are very important. Do not move it. Please be careful.

After doing the aforementioned steps, you are now ready for the next part.

You need to have the Gif Maker app. If you haven't installed it yet, download Gif Maker.

Open the app and look for the photos you save from doing the steps above.

In this illustration, I made use of my saved photos. Click first the first photo that should appear, followed by the next photo and so on.

After choosing all the required photos, click the check mark on the upper right corner of the screen.

After that, click the speed in the bottom part of the screen and choose your desired speed for your .gif.

In my .gif, I have chosen around 4 seconds. It's up to you if you will also follow it.

Then save it. Choose your desired quality and wait until it was completely processed.

That's it!


If ever you want it, but you can't make it, I am willing to do it. Just comment down below. It's up to you if you will give a tip or not.

Thanks for reading!


30
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Omar
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Can you make it for me.🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is really apreciable. I will follow all of your steps and i will try my best if i can do it myself or not. I have seen some of my friends make gif and they post in messenger group. But i never thought that we can make it on our own. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! This is super duper helpful! I have always wanted to try this. I gotta need to save this article for later. Super thank you!! 🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow,what a great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhhh i will do this soon. i will make an gif because i don't have a gif. now i know how to create. thanks i will do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the great teaching. I will try it today.And this will be my first gif making. I hope I can get good results. By the way I am reading an article at 5 A.M in our local time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see that's how it works😮 thank you for sharing it with us❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. It's great and interesting. I haven't tried it .Thank for sharing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing really nice Gif maker

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am using canva app and gif maker. But I think this is more better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was wondering how or where did they get it coz some are also using it. this article is a great help for those who are interested.. am gonna try it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure ❤️

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it guys. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm. Thank you for the tricks dear. Appreciate it.. Im gonna clear some unwanted apps in my phone my kids installed first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing..I really wanted to know it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for a good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really interesting....! Thanks for letting us know about this😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago