Stop Asking for Subscriptions, Start Doing these Things

10 53
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Here and there, different users are asking subscriptions everywhere.

I have seen some users telling such comments in some of my articles. It is somewhat annoying to each writer who always gives its best to write with good quality articles.

Having many subscribers help you have more views and interactions on your posts, but gain it through the best way you can do.

Don't ask nor beg anybody to subscribe to you, instead publish an article of your own which possess creative styles and worthy quality. Afterall, quality is better than the quantity.

Even if you post many articles in a day if they don't have sense, it will still be useless. What I am trying to say is that make sure that the content of your article is good, and that the title including the words used are presented in an understandable manner.


So, stop asking for subscribes and start doing these things:

First, choose an interesting topic. Jot down your ideas and have some research about it. Do not copy fron the internet most especially if you don't have permission from the original author. Plagiarism is a crime. When everything seems okay, you can now think when will you write it and when will you publish it.

If you are having a hard time deciding, you may want to try reading this article I have written so that you can have ideas about the best time to write.

When is the best time to write an article?

Second, spend enough time thinking about your title. Make sure that the title you will give to your article will connect to each other. Don't rush my friend, think of it carefully. Make it catchy as much as possible.

If you don't know how or you are having a hard time in making titles. I can suggest reading this article written by @Cj15 . The article is a bit short but it concisely contain tips that may help you.

How to write good titles?

Third, if you really want to have more subscribers through the best and fulfilling way, you can boost your articles so that more users will see your post. Honestly, I often do it and I can say that it is worth it. Just only make sure that the article you are going to boost is informative or interesting enough so that readers will read its content.

Know that not all users need to be boosted. Boost your good articles. If you are stil struggling in making good articles, I have read another article in this site which is written by @Mj123 This can help you write better, too.

Start writing a good article to gain more points

Lastly, tips from other users especially the experienced ones may play a part also in making your articles good. It can help you become more productive and may keep you inspired and motivated. If you will learn these things, for sure you will now stop asking for subscribers.

To learn more details about it, I have found a very informative post here in this site. @Jdine was the one who wrote this article that I am talking about. If you want to read it, proceed by clicking the link below.

How to Help Increase your points

I hope that this article may enlighten your mind and I also hope that it will really help you. You can thank me later if you gained new information from the data I presented as well as from the articles I have suggested. Keep writing!


I also want to take this opportunity to expressmy sincerest thanks to sir @MarcDeMesel for giving additional amount of BCH to the fund. Indeed, our efforts our being paid nore than enough. This news really motivates me to write more quality articles. It also keep me inspired. Once again, thank you very much.


12
$ 1.04
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

I have nothing else to argue with you, you are very right in your words. Even though you post so many articles in one day if they are not meaningful there are meaningless. Even though people read it and see that it is no good neither will they subscribe nor comment and like. Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you let's all not do such thing why not write quality articles and have your subscibers,than doing such thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like how simple and classy you presented this article. All the other articles you suggested are also helpful for people that are having a hard time finding the perfect ideas and inspiration for their write-ups.

Thanks for including my article, btw. I appreciate it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a good points stated here!

I also got those 'I subscribe you, please subscribe me back' comments on my articles. At first I'm fine with subscribing them back and later on find out that it's not worth subscribing them because they publish trashy articles in a very fast pace and spams my notification making me unable to read the relevant and quality ones.

Surely, having a lot of subscribers is good but in my experience, I'm doing great here even with a small number of them. My articles can reach a fair amount of views by boosting them not because of the number of subscribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I can really see that you are doing great here. Others should follow someone like you and start creating worth to read articles. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for saying that. I also hope the same for you 💕🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This needed to be said and I've seen some other authors write about the topic too. Those forced subscribers really won't get you anywhere if they fail to interact with you simply because they don't enjoy your writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do get one of those too. And it's seriously annoying🤦

$ 0.00
3 years ago