@DavidBond activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Live on Crypto: Get a Wallet
4 years ago: commented on the article "The state of r/Bitcoin"
We all know r/bitcoin is dead. Stop complaining about it and just ignore it.
4 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How to host a successful meetup."
4 years ago: commented on the article "Working on a PowerPoint Presentation for the Proje..."
Are you going to the bitcoin meetup tomorrow?
4 years ago: commented on the article "547 Leaflets were Distributed: The Town Reacts - W..."
I'm in Manila, lets be friends.
4 years ago: commented on the article " New FAST Bitcoin Cash Point-of-Sale Merchant Term..."
Hey man, love your channel. I don't know what you're doing to get your audio to sound this good but damn...sounds good
4 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"FAQ for Merchants about Accepting Bitcoin Cash (BCH)"
4 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Helping My Town Learn About BCH through Leaflets"
4 years ago: commented on the article "Why Men Should Stop Following Hot Women On Instagr..."
oh sorry I was at dinner. ill be careful next time.
4 years ago: published the article
Why Men Should Stop Following Hot Women On Instagram
4 years ago: commented on the article "What does the Bitcoin Cash community look like to..."
I am checkraise86
4 years ago: commented on the article "I'm a YouTuber thinking of doing a video featuring..."
no idea! thanks
4 years ago: commented on the article "I'm a YouTuber thinking of doing a video featuring..."
Holy crap!
4 years ago: commented on the article "I'm a YouTuber thinking of doing a video featuring..."
good idea
4 years ago: commented on the article "I'm a YouTuber thinking of doing a video featuring..."
thanks
4 years ago: commented on the article "I'm a YouTuber thinking of doing a video featuring..."
Does every article need to be approved? Who approves it? What are the rules?
4 years ago: commented on the article "I'm a YouTuber thinking of doing a video featuring..."
yeah I see it now! This is really cool - needs dark mode though haha
4 years ago: commented on the article "I'm a YouTuber thinking of doing a video featuring..."
telegram! the bch groups talked about it
4 years ago: commented on the article "I'm a YouTuber thinking of doing a video featuring..."
ok awesome got it
4 years ago: commented on the article "I'm a YouTuber thinking of doing a video featuring..."
Awesome, thanks for the reply. By the way, where does this $1.50 go? I don't see it in my account balance
4 years ago: commented on the article "I'm a YouTuber thinking of doing a video featuring..."
Wow this is really cool. Where does this money go?
4 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"New Years Privacy Detox"
4 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"How to control yourself from gambling?"