Dreadlock Broken!๐Ÿ˜

43 96
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Hello everyone, it's Dangerous_Fly once again. I really appreciate you all for your likes, comments , subscription, sponsorship as well as upvotes .God bless you all. I also thank @Read.Cash for the empowerment as well as opportunity for all to earn some incentives for their work . I really really appreciate it..

Dreadlock Broken is an article to emphasize on yesterday's article ,"The Random Rewarder Still Works" .

Yesterday I talked more about the Random Rewarder telling you it will definitely reward you if you are consistent, hard working and active . Yes of course , that is how it works and it has been of importance to me ..

Let's move to today's reason of this article ..

Dreadlock here for me is my target . Therefore the topic Dreadlock Broken simply means target reached , difficulty overcomed and other similar meanings .

It has been an honor to be able to break my target yesterday through your help .

Yesterday, in my article I stated that I have already accumulated 470+ points with over 12+ to reset. And yes yesterday I made it ...

Let's look at it ..

After several activities on the site as well as interactions on my articles I saw the points increasing of which are took notice of when it reached 622, that was almost 3 hours later ..

It continued to rise to 884 after 5 hours still due to hard work and activeness of which I am not boasting of..

Minutes later ,Boom to 912. Infact I was very happy to see this because it was my highest so far . 912 points ..

I was really keen on breaking my target of 1000 points here so i continued to check my points regularly and I say the next increase to 962.2 ..

I had a great sense that the task is accomplished until finally finally I saw I was done..1003.8

Thank you all for your time in reading this article but I say unto you that the Random Rewarder is still the best .

Thank you @Read.Cash for putting my articles on the homepage yesterday and today as part of the hot ranked articles. I appreciate.

I thank you all for helping my wish come to pass . There is a saying , "To whom much is given, much is expected from" therefore I will try my possible best to drop more and also I will be sharing a portion of my earnings yesterday to you all.

Thank you once again for your time, it's Dangerous_Fly once again, Bring It On!!!

38
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

Nice bro....carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Inspiring! COngratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaah DAEBAK!๐Ÿ‘Œ I'm so surprised everytime I scroll it down. The numbers just kept on growing and growing! Waaah, so amazed. You're such a talented man! Wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome... Very nice article sir. I like your all article very much. All of your articles are so informative. I get a lot of important information and learn many things through your articles. Thank you very much sir. Keep writing more articles. I'll wait for your new articles sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! You accomplished your goal! And you can start now to surpass that goal. Keep it up. Fighting!

And I am happy seeing my name on your screenshot! Haha๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, ๐Ÿ‘ I'm happy you are satisfied now with your points. I think I can't make that points ๐Ÿ˜‚ I guess 600+ points is my highest points so far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations! Hope soon you will meet your target.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ sir congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ for reaching your target points, I wish someday I can reach that target also, your hard work is worth it. Thanks for sharing always about your knowledge to us. God bless you always sir ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Well deserved. Looking more of your future articles. Keep writing๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ Good luck to day ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po, sana all hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a newbie here, how to earn that points in 1 day. Please help me and guide me to reach that also๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ By the way congratulations๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice points. Pls. Upvote me.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats pooo. Keep it going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!!!! Just keep doing what you're doing!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikr . Btw I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for all the good works you have done. We are all grateful for making this site lovely. And your wish to be part of the top tippers of read cash will surely come through. A little effort and then you are there. Thanks for your support once again. It is a pleasure reading your articles.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Points ๐Ÿ‘ wish I could have that too someday . I am just starting and I am not on the rush though it's process to me to get those number of subscriber. Hopefully that number if Points too. Your an inspiration sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will surely come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you deserve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Just wow. Im so glad that you made it that far. And im hoping for your more success! Congratulations and goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you really did bringing on โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ You deserve all of that. ๐ŸŽ‰ I'm happy for you because you hit/reach your target points. I wish I could do that too ๐Ÿ˜… But it's okay for me as long as I know that I'm still happy at making interact with the people here specially with you ๐Ÿ˜my idol โค๏ธ Congratulations again โค๏ธ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you for the words I appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my idol โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy for u n u deserve it, keep writing n God bless, congrats :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome. You did really well today. Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's amazong! That is appropriate because read.cash gives you the best experience through your hard work Congratulations, well done! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you @Dangerous -fly.Your performance @read.cash is really good.All the best!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dangerous_fly! Random rewarder still really works! Your articles are really good. That's why I've subscribe to you. I'm also happy since its my 3rd day here in readcash and I already earned 200 points as my highest. Readcash never fail to pay to our efforts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago