Some Questions and Answers

4 35
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: My blog, My article, Ideas, Random, Words, ...

Good evening everyone

I think most people here forgot about me and don't read my articles. Hey guys, I'm here and I'm continuing to write. I invite you to read my articles...

Another person who forgot about me is our friend Rusty.

Where are you Rusty??

...

Select Let's See : Traditional or organic?

Where and How Will This Loan Debt End In These Difficult Conditions?

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise..

My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/rwhfubzg

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

What is a restaurant you refuse to eat at and why?

In which restaurant would you refuse to eat and why?

I refuse to eat at a restaurant that sells only bitter and undercooked food.

Because I don't like bitter or raw food.

Do you have a recurring dream?

Do you have a recurring dream?

I think I'm a little embarrassed about this question. because I have a recurring dream. In my dreams, I always see myself making love to a beautiful and sexy girl. ahhahahaha is this funny?

What could be the best part about losing your hearing?

What could be the best part about losing your hearing?

I think this could be great. Because there are so many useless people in this life and they talk too much. In such a situation and not to hear these unnecessary and talkative people. It would be great not to listen.

If you had the choice to go back in time or into the future, which would you choose?

If you had the choice to go back in time or to the future, which would you choose?

If such an option was presented to me, I would definitely choose to go to the past. Because everyone, including me, has made a lot of mistakes in the past. He made very wrong choices.

If we could go back in time, I'm sure we'd all try to right the wrongs we've done. That's why I choose to go to the past.

What activity do you do where your mind wanders in thoughts the most?

What activity do you do most when your mind wanders through thoughts?

When my mind becomes cluttered with thoughts, I most often choose the activity of reading books.

This mind of mine is full of complex thoughts. It is an activity that is very good for me when it happens.

If you knew the winning lottery numbers, would you keep them to yourself or share with others?

If you knew the winning lottery numbers, would you keep them to yourself or would you share them with others?

Oh my god.

No, I wouldn't share these lucky numbers with anyone. I would like to win the big jackpot.

After winning the jackpot, I would help anyone who needed help.

hey what would you do?

Last Words

Good night everyone again. I would like to thank everyone who is reading these lines right now. See you in my next article, goodbye...

God be with us all..

Disclaimer

Everything written in this article is for entertainment and learning purposes only. All text in the article belongs to me. The photos were my own. No plagiarism anywhere

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: My blog, My article, Ideas, Random, Words, ...

Comments

Interesting questions and answers. It's awesome that you resort to reading when your mind gets cluttered.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah dear. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like eating in restaurants that is not neat, especially when fly is everywhere, I do think of life when my mind wonder about

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should prefer restaurants that pay attention to hygiene.

$ 0.00
1 year ago