I am Leaving Philippines and will Move to Europe :(

40 75
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago
Topics: Personal, Travel

Hello, everyone! I have mentioned a couple of times already that I have been really busy with stuff such as my side hustles, academic tasks, and personal responsibilities.

Along with that, I have been really busy as well fixing, preparing, and all that jazz for the different documents needed so I could be able to fly and move abroad.

One of the very first things that I immediately got months ago was my passport (because I don’t have one even though I am already 20 years old haha), then my visa, finding more affordable flight tickets, and many other papers.

It was tiring juggling all the stuff. I feel mixed emotions though. I feel excited because I am going to move abroad and live there for a long-term along with some relatives, I am going to experience different places, foods, cultures, etc. But at the same time, I also feel emotional because of the things that I am going to leave here in my home country which is the Philippines. It’s not easy to say goodbye to a home where my family and friends are, and where I have made a lot of memories.

I am going to leave the Philippines sooner than I expected this upcoming April 17. So near already! I am going to move to Barcelona, Spain where some of my relatives are. They have petitioned me a long time ago to move there. I will continue studying for my college degree there.

I am somehow nervous and have many thoughts running in my mind. Like, will I ever find friends there? Will I ever like the foods there as much as I like Filipino foods? Will I ever like the four seasons over just the dry and wet season where I get used to? So many thoughts and questions that no one could ever answered until I experience them all firsthand.

I don't know yet when I will be back in the Philippines. πŸ˜”

I hope that it will be sooner because I am certain that I will miss my country. But anyway guys, this is a prank. Hihihi. Happy April Fools!

I have decided to write an article like this one because I have been pranked as well with someone else's article where he or she stated in the title that he or she has 10 BCH or something. I forgot who published it. Sorry. Hahaha.

How I wish that I could really try to live in Spain someday. It's the country that I incredibly and madly wanted to visit in Europe. Mostly because of the history between the Philippines and Spain. We've been colonized by Spaniards and so somehow, there's kinda a lot of cultures that they have passed on to us. I also like learning the Spanish language because it has some similarities with the Filipino language. And mostly, I friggin' love their architecture! My favorite architecture is "Sagrada Familia" which is located in Barcelona, Spain. It is a large unfinished minor basilica. I wanted to see that and other architecture there as well through my naked eyes someday.

Anyways, that's all for now. I would just like to thank everyone who keeps on showing their support to me by sending sponsorships, upvoting, commenting, giving tips, etc. It does really means a lot to me and I highly appreciate it. I wish you all to keep safe as always.❀️

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Previous Articles:

Let's be friends on my noise.cash:Β CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: April 3, 2022

18
$ 9.55
$ 9.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 10
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago
Topics: Personal, Travel

Comments

Hahha I am supposed to say " good luck"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Thank you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay sasabihin ko sana sis na "sanaol talaga mayaman' hahahah maiingit na sana ako sayo dahil makakapunta ka na sa ibang country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each a prank po sis. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your prank made me believe it and feel sad. But I smile to read last part haha.It's a good prank.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad my prank works. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangarap ko din sis na tumira sa Europe, specifically sa Sweden hehe. Gusto ko maranasan ang snow. Pero siguro mga 1 month lang baka naman mamiss ko ang Pinas. I will always go back sa Pinas hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same Europe is such a dreamy place to be talaga. I wanna experience snow din kahit alam kong di ako tatagal sa lamig dahil sanay tayo sa tropical weather. Hahaha. Pinas is our home <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, I knew it. Muntik na ako maniwala eh. Nice one sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy that my April Fools work. HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadali talaga ako dito. I really thought you're studying there. Hopefully, you'll get to travel to your dream country soon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry. Hahaha. I do hope so. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you will really leaving hhahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each a prank sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you will really leaving hhahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko kung totoo na HAHAHA nakuha mo ako doon ah, anyways sana magkatotoo yan. Isa din sa pangarap ko mag stay kela tita ko 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Successful ang April Fools article ko. Wahahaha. Sana nga magkatotoo someday. Kaya yan mare~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

slow clap and shaking head not bad .. not bad indeed hahaaha

You already got me daydreaming for ya... Right right not yet too late to post one fool's article. I am declaring the whole month a fool month... Lols...

It would be nice though.. to move out of the house and build up your independence . Something good that i think the western should have influenced us with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry. Hahahaha. I'm glad that my April Fools article works.

Agree!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha nice one! I really thought you really will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Each a prank po :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha excited pa ko nag basa. I've been to Barcelona, Spain a very quick visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. It must be so nice of you to live in France and travel parts of Europe more easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spain pa ako pa balik2 kasi pinakamalapit for summer. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasama po ako. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got me there, i really thought you're moving out of Philippines ate😭 AHHAHAHA kala ko talaga totoo omo ka HAHAHh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, each a prank. Hahaha. How I wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a feeling there was something more to it HAHAHA. Glad that I check this article out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung dalang dala na ako sis kasi akala ko talaga totoo. Medyo nalungkot din ako kasi aalis kana ng Philippines. Hehe April Fool's Day pala. πŸ˜… Ang sarap din pumunta ng ibang bansa. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry po. Hahaha. Sana nga magkatotoo. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko totoo na. Napa-Sana All pa ako. Hahahaha! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga totoo. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HHha xD I knew there was something about april fools so I had to check it πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awit haha mag sana all na sana ako. Kasi makakapunta na ibang bansa πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ Ang galing ng pagkakagawa ng prank. Akala ko talaga totoo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey. May nabiktima ako sa April fools hahaha. Sorry po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ikaw talaga. Akala ko talaga totoo eh. Nakalimutan ko, April pala now haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I thought, it is a prank. April's fool is not finished yet. More prank articles are soon to be published. Anyways, Spain is a great and lovely country. Beautiful people as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spain is a great and lovely country. Beautiful people as well.

Agree! Haha. Prank articles are very relevant now. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago