There is always tomorrow

58 92
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

How are you dear Read.cashers!

As I haven't written here for several days, this will be a post to comment on a little bit of everything.

In the last few days, we have been doing other tests for my hubby. As last week's tests had not gone very well. But after the doctor's evaluation, the conclusion is that he is doing better. But the recovery will be slow, and we have to be patient. For the next five months, he should not exercise, not drive and take it easy.

Maybe that's why the day they told us this, for the first time since he got sick, we went out for a coffee and outside the coffee shop, there was this mural, with the words. Siempre Hay Mañana (There is always tomorrow).

A little reminder to be optimistic and patient, I guess. So we had a nice coffee on Saturday night last weekend. And little by little we will be able to go out again from time to time although my husband has to continue with his salt and sugar-free diet, for the next few months.

And what about the Twosday?

I was planning to make the whole post about this today. But the first one I saw when I opened Read today was the one from @Bloghound talking about 2.22.22.

This is known as a palindrome date because it can be read both ways. Although in Spanish, the term palindrome is used only for words, and for Palindromic numbers, we use the word Capicúa.

Numerology lovers think it is a good luck date, and it will have its peak at 22 hours 22 min 22 sec. The next date with so many twos (Twosday) will be in 200 years and the next Capicúa date will be the 3 3 33. Source.

Many of you in other parts of the world have already passed the precise date and time, but I have already set my alarm to toast at 22h, 22m, 22s on 22 2 22. 🥂

And as I don't want to talk about the markets, I'd better say goodbye for now. But first I'll leave you with this picture, which I published earlier in Noise, of a Golden Trumpet that we call here Araguaney.

I took the photo at a park near my house. These days everything is very dry here but some of these trees are in bloom. But in a couple of months when the rains start the city will be more yellow. By the way, the Araguaney is our national tree.

That's all for today, thanks for reading.

All writings and images are my own unless otherwise stated.

© CoquiCoin  

You can find me also at Noise. Cash ⊛ Hive ⊛ Torum ⊛ Twitter

Until next time! ;)

February 22, 2022

24
$ 15.28
$ 13.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jelena
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 20
Sponsors of CoquiCoin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

Comments

That mural reminded me of probably the only salsa song that I remember the title of - 'Yo no se manana'. I remember I loved it as a beginner dancer. Still love it now. I guess it's the opposite to what the mural say, but I do hope your husband will get better soon.

As for 2's, I think the next date with exactly the same number of the same numbers will be in more than a thousand years 3 3 ... or wait... it wont be ever, because no month has 33 days! Only once in a lifetime of Earth then if you count all numbers 22 2 2022. In 200 years we'll have 1 more 2 then 2 22 2222. Total reset! Will you come back to Earth for this date? I'll sure give it a go ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Jeje, I know that song. What it says is I don't know, tomorrow.

Jaja! I can't imagine how the world can be for that time and don't know but probably I'll give it a go too, LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know, I guess that's why I love that song too, I always say 'we don't know what can happen tomorrow, I might be hit by a bus' 😂

Yeah, let's meet up in 2222! I invited @bloghound too :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your husband will be back on his healthy state. Just continue resting and ask a little help to God through prayer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will eat cake for you tomorrow, just so you don't feel left out Eli😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope you enjoyed my piece of cake, Ed 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Siempre hay manana" is so true and motivational sentence. We should always appreciate being alive and well and move forward with a positive attitude. I am glad your husband's condition is better and more stable now. I wish him a full recovery soon. And araguaney is so beautiful, yellow color always inspires me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gracias, amiga! El araguaney is such a gorgeous tree, is very nice when they are blooming all over the city.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for keeping us informed about your husband's health. I hope these months go by a little fast as it is going, just so your husband gets better as soon as possible. Always be positive, today, tomorrow and always, and everything will be fine, at least that's what I think. Life is a roller coaster, it's full of good things and bad things, but we must always think positive and that everything will be fine, without focusing so much on the negative. I send you many blessings and good vibes for you and your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much! And you are right, we must try to always be positive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though everything is difficult, the best thing we can do is to be positive, as they say "hope is the last thing to be lost", from the articles I have seen that Mrs. Gertu has also been a little sick, and Rebeysa's mother, I pray for everyone to have a speedy recovery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope everyone is in good health soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, sad that your husband isn't at the best of his health, I hope the both of you will get through it completely, by God's grace. Love the name of the cafe, very optimistic indeed!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, LykeLyca! I hope all is fine with you! 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do pray that your hubby will fully recover soon, dear Coqui. And you are right, there is always tomorrow. I missed going to a cafe when I saw that cup of coffee :) The Araguaney tree looks so beautiful, I wish we have that here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Glaiza 🤗 I miss going to a coffee shop more frequently, but at least I go from time to time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what's important- being able to unwind with a cup of coffee from time to time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi @coqicoin I found you. Now I am looking around and must say I like this redcash thing! Good you told me about. Best get well wishes for your husband. Yes there is always a tomorrow but also important to appreciate the today :-)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi there! I'm glad to see you here :) You are right, living today full it is more important I think. Welcome to Read.cash! And looking forward to your introduction post :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for your husband's fast recovery, amiga!!! Next palindrome would be in March 3, 3033. That would be in a nother thousand years. Hugs!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, if we look at the full date will be thousands years amiga. 😳 jeje Abrazos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siempre hay mañana, siempre hay esperanza, amiga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Así es, siempre hay que pensar en vivir el hoy, pero tener presente que mañana es esperanza.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a lot of 2s in one day!

It's good to know your husband is doing better. Slowly but surely he will. Sending more healing and prayers to you all!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Kuboy! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although recovery is slow,but good thing is that your husband is recovering. The picture is beautiful which you captured in the nearby park.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They said that 2-22-22 is a lucky date.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Been a while since I visited 😄 I hope both of you are okay and feel better both physically and mentally. 💞

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi there! Thank you:) I have been too active lately either but I'll try to catch up in the next few days. I hope you are fine 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope in God's name that your husband recovers soon. Take care of yourselves.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God, your husband has been improving, soon with the diet and the treatment he will be fully recovered. That tree is very beautiful, here they have not started to bloom

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Frank :) Saludos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely tree. Good to know that your husband is fine and already recovering. Slowly but surely. All the best on your 2.2.22 Coqui!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear! The best for you too always. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope he can recover soonest, Cocola. God bless you and your hubby. 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear B champ for your best wishes 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are with you dear. Brother will be ok. You are such an inspirational person. Brother will get pure motivation from you. Stay blessed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Luci!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey there. Good to know that your hubby is getting well..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi! Thank you🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know your hubby is doing better, sis.. and the street art said it so, there is always tomorrow. It gives us hope but we must make the best of today too :)

You national tree is so lovely and vibrant too. I love the color yellow, always makes me feel cheerful :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely agree! We must fully live today, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for your husband's improvement.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gracias, amiga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know he's doing well still take care and hope the recovery will be fast🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your wishes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear about your husband. Maybe its a long process to recover but know that its a part of process to be healed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep, that's right. He is in the healing process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The tree is very dry but its blooming of flower friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It hasn't rained much lately and that's why it's a bit dry. Any way its flowers and color are gorgeous. Thank you for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already passed two capicua dates in my lifetime, hopefully be able to reach that next 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no what happened with your husband? I wish him all the best!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He had pericarditis (inflammation of the heart membrane) due to covid almost a month ago and is still recovering. Thank you for asking :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh man that sucks! Hope he recovers well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago