Outbreak 2022

44 71
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

It's been three months, I'm currently at the basement of our house planning my next actions. I check my weapons, supplies and food, unfortunately I'm running out of food that's why I need to go out outside to get food and supplies on supermarket. How do I came in this situation? A year ago everyone is still normal, not totally normal because new variants of virus spreading globally, it's a virus that triggered when combined with the vaccine that injected on people. It all starts few months ago, the first case of outbreak happened on China, the first infected feels changes on his body and then he became crazy and rampage on the hospital.In just 6 hours the hospital became full of infected people, there are few people escaped but the virus is transmitted to blood and bite, in just 3 days the virus spread in whole country and all people are now on street walking like zombies looking for food.

The government put the country in Code Red, all remaining people got panic and went to airport and seaport hoping to escape from the country. The United Nations and other countries are now back to start looking for cure for this virus. Some people succesful escaped and went to other countries but they didn't knew that they carry new variant of virus in their body. That's the start of more widespread, the whole, government declared it as pandemic, people around the globe got panic because there's a possibility that the infected person is already at their place. One month later, Russia, North Korea, China already fall. Their country is no longer recognizable due to too much destruction, roads, markets, streets, everything was occupied by infected people. Imagine that people that stays in one place waiting for delicious human meat.

2 months later the virus spreads all over the world, all leaders declared world emergencies, the leaders abandoned their countries and move in more secured places to plan. The news still existing and there are horrible reports about countries that totally doomed and there's no other way to drop bomb to wipe out the infection. I'm here at my basement, listening to radio for any good news however Philippines also hit by the virus. The virus spread easily and the government can't do anything to stop the spread, they say sorry to all Filipinos and the president gave his last words. After all the government abandoned this country thats why people needs to rely on themselves. Now I prepared myself, I will go out to restock my supplies, maybe there are other people survived however its not a good move to encounter them because in this time of crisis, they are willing to kill survived people to steal their supplies that's why I need to more cautious. It's daylight and infected people are more active because they sense survivors due to noise and light. I move slowly while hiding. I don't want to create unusual noises that can attract them because I have no enough bullets and I can't handle horde of them. I went inside the grocery store and luckily there are few infected people inside, I silently move to food section and get canned goods then I moved at supplies section in which there are batteries and tools left. I got those and silently went out the store.

While I was moving back to my hideout suddenly my infected crush saw me, and walk towards me, I didn't dare to move because they can easily recognized a human, hopefully they can't see clearly in broad light that's why the other infected didn't notice me just my crush (bite me already crush), she's not a human anymore that's why I need to run, I move my bat then hit her head, her head falls and her brains comes out while the red blood oozing on it. Other infected hear those hit that's why it attracts their attention, I get the pipe bomb then I throw it faraway so that other zombies will come to it, while I'm running I heared a big explosion, it's the pipe bomb I've thrown and i knew that there's a dinuguan now on the street.

I went back on my hideout then disinfect my body, I remove all my clothing then took a bath, hopefully this house had well that's why that's my source of water. I've also made a little garden at the yard, I plant those crops at night so that the neighbor zombie won't see me. I am so much bored on this life, I can't see any survive humans and I don't have any news what's the plan of United Nations about it or is there any cure. The only thing I can do for now is to wait for a news, I know that there are people survived and living in one place, I need to find that place, suddenly my radio catch a frequency then there's a advise from the government. They say that there's a safe place for survivors, we need to go to nearby military bases because there are transport carriers that will gonna move us to safe place. There's a hope in me, it means that there are people survived. I think plan on what I'm gonna do but the problem is, I will encounter thousands of infected people on the street, how am gonna avoid them all.

Author's Message:

Supposedly this article is more on serious however there's a nonsense added on it, I don't know why I like to add nonsense on my article. Itz really hard to make this kind of scenarios once the setting is on Philippines, maybe I'll choose more cool setting in my next stories like America, Japan or South Korea so that there will be more actions. Arigato Onichan and Neechan.

22
$ 7.42
$ 6.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Lol it's really scary I don't want that to happen in real life, I am truly scared of Zombies even if they aren't real, Besides that its a fun Story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA sinasabi ko sayu selgs mag hanapan na tayu nang 7/11, ministop or macdo na puwedeng hide out🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's interesting story, and I hope that it will not happend in real life that zombies will not survive in the future. Is it weird that I think this pandemic is the beginning of something like that 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe it I'll happen are you ready to face the zombies hahaha, get ready tp pack supplies.😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please noooooo HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha hanep ka, naisingit pa nga si kwash ee ayt magaling wahahaha. Pero what if yong tumawag na in is a trap para mabawasan ang ibang tao sa mundo na yan at para di agad maubos ang resources. What to do? Tapos sasalubungin kayo ng gate palang ng ratatatatatatatatata hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha same kayo ng isip ng isang user dito hahah gusto din niya ng next part pero sa kanya gusto niya Mala umbrella operation ang next part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O see, go na agad. Like in Resident Evil aba. Pero may twist ulit, kike twist after twist. Like Zombie pala ang nagpapatakbo ng buong compound na madaming trap. And they saw human as treat to their well being. Itinanim sa isip nilang sila ang tao at ang tao ay monster ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I imagine these kind of things too, like if people starts turning into zombies because of an unknown virus and start to attack normal people. I'd choose to hide in a mall where there are supplies to survive, such as food and weapons 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, look like you readily prepared when time really comes huh hehe. Well me too I will do the same, but when my crush sees me surely she will ignore like she did when she was still living people charrr.. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awww hahaha edi siya na lang po kagatin mo para mafeek niya po ang sakit.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

imagining this and the garden and planting at night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawa ka bakit may dinuguan dyan? Hahahaha. Dapat nagpakain ka nalang sa crush mo e. 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yaw ko, gusto ko siya kainin ko😆😆😆😆rorrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpakagat ka nga sana tapos magkainan na kayo HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana iniwan mo nalamg yung crush mo ang saket non HAAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HHAHAHAH ano ba yan, you didn't even show a single mercy towards your crush. Hays, malapit na talagang magkaka zombie apologize HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe natawa ako dun sa "dinuguan" chikakiku.. hehe iba ka talaga mag isip eh.. 😁 pero natakot ako kaya ayaw ko managinip ng zombies..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag nagkazombie apologize gagawin ko silang dinuguan hahaha ikakalat ko laman nila sa kalsada.😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehee ang pangit nun tingnan puro dugo..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede nang gawing movie with a title of "Dinuguan on the Street." 🙈

Pero sana 'wag naman tayong umabot sa ganitong punto. Nakakatakot. With the emerging and more developing science and techno, pwede na 'tong mangyari. Pero 'wag naman sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha a Filipino zombie movie, wag naman sana , ayaw ko pa magkng zombie, gusto ko pa makagat ni crush na tao ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! there's dinuguan on the street.. bite me crush pero tumakbo din naman.. hehehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging zombie narn .. Nahawaan ka ni @officialgamboalikeus? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka magulat nalang po kayo sinasqkop na tayo ng alien sa story ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Epekto ng covid lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am thinking of creating a fiction story with this theme hehe. Napapanahon pa ang zombie zombie ngayon char XD. kawawa si crush pero nochoice. Ewiee yung dinuguan sa street kuya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is kind of scary actually. There are lots of humors about people becoming zoombie because of the vaccine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha do not believe on those rumors it's just humors and the story is fiction so it's not true hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha its hard to believe though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bite me crush!!! Pakagat din ako master. Hahahaha solid solidd parang nanunuod ako ng movie grabe may twist ako na naisip dm ko sayoo sa messenger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha ano un baka pwede ko masulat sa next article 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dm ko sayoo mamayaa, nasa supermarket ako ehh. Need ng stock ng pagkain sa bahayy hahaahha. Usap tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha magrestock na pre malapit na zombie apologize 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaaa HAHAHAHAHA. Tawa muna ako ha? Bakit ba kasi naging zombie na si crush uyyyy ? Tapos may dinuguan after the bomb? Hahahaha loveeee this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha nakagat din siya ng ibang infected kaya zombie na sya, tapos nung sumabog po yung pipe bomb, nagkalat po yung dugo, laman at but ng mga zombie kaya nagmukhang dinuguan hahaha, magic sarap, asin, sibuyas na lang po kulang.😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeeee napaka amazing ng imagination mo. ✨ hahahha magic sarap is the keyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sate, sate, sate (meliodas voice)

HHAHAHAH Huy! Wag naman sana maging zombie sa 2022, grabe dami kong nabasang puro zombie . Pero maybe in the future dahil narin sa mga ibat-ibang virus at uri ng mga vaccine na tinutusok. But if magkakatotoo ang mga zombie, ewan ko lang kung ma susurvive ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayaw mo po magpakagat na lang kay crush hahahah, marami ngang excited eh, handa na daw sila eh samantalang stick lang naman meron sila sabahay hahaha. Di nga naman malabo na mangyari.😅Uwuu baka Meliodas yarn, waiting ako sa new season.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HHAHAH YUCKS NAALALA KO TULOY YUNG SCOUTS:Guide to Zombie Apocalypse na movie HAHAHAH yung kinaain ng zombie yung ano sa babae HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda sir ..grabi ang wide talaga ng imagination mo. Sana nga lang hindi magkatotoo..hihihi..nakakatakot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha pag magkatotoo man, uwi na ako probinsiya, mas safe dun Kade madami pagtataguan hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really care if you add non sense to it . It very interesting story 😜🤠

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for reading sir, I'm glad you loved it. I also love reading your articles.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago