Earned 0.04 BCH Within 5 Days

40 78

I'll tackle this topic later but I'll tell what I've done this morning, I became determined again to continue my jogging to have a healthy body, sad to say that I lose interest to jog when I lose my motivation to keep going but now I came back from my track and jog again. I woke at 5 AM then I'll prepare myself I wore my yellow jacket since it's cold and leave the house. I have objective to reach far before I reached before and today I manage to reach Uptown Bonifacio. I really thought that it was far from BGC but when I jog far I already seen a sign of Uptown BGC.

I explore the area and I think it's just the entrance, I choose to jog straight so that I won't lose in my track then I encounter a dead end which there's a residential area. I am trying to see if there's still a way but unfortunately it's already a highway leads to Makati, I don't know that a few kilometers a way then I'll already reach Makati. I decide to go back since it's gonna be dangerous if I took the highway. I went back to BGC and decide to walk, there are lots of things to be admire, there are buildings, Cafe, hotels, even sports car that owning the road by roaring their engines.

There are also foreigners having jog specially Koreans and Americans, I can't understand what they are saying specially in Korean, it's true that they are tall, beautiful and handsome, when I was there I feel like I'm just a mushroom that sprout out of nowhere. As of writing this article I'm still here at BGC taking a rest in a vast green field.

Anyways, let's go back to our main topic. So how it's even possible that I earn an extra 0.04 BCH in just 5 days. Well the answer is SmartBCH, specifically joystick.club in which it's a pay to earn game, I think you need to pay 0.25 dollars every game and you need to get a high score in order to get more $JOY. I already accumulate 278 JOY or 0.04 BCH when you swap it. Sometimes I am using my laptop for me to play some games but I got irritated sometimes since it's hard to click the screen using a mouse specially in games like candlestick, pufferfish, Smart Wars and even at Honeycomb, that's why I ask in our group what's available browser that supports metamask so that I can play there using a tablet.

Then they recommend Yandex or Kiwi but I found Kiwi more suitable since it has extension feature then I add my metamask account. It's a token you can earn by just playing the game. It's not easy to access on Beta testing of the game, you'll need to own first atleast 1 Joybot NFT in order to have early access on the game. Let me show you the joybot NFT that I mint.

I have no idea what kind of joybot NFT it is cause my plan was to buy this NFT for me to have access in joystick.club. Then I encounter an article on read.cash that says, there's a website which you can see the rarity of your NFTs that's why I immediately searched nftrarity.cash then look what's the rarity of my one and only NFT. I am surprised cause there are so many NFTs in different tokens. Then I look at my NFT and found that it's rank number 120 which is not bad. It's a best way to look at your NFTs rarity before selling it. Let's go back to the game joystick.club, the games are so easy to play but really irritating, i know it's easy to play but it makes me curse once I lose my three hearts then got a low score.

There would be more games to be release and I'm waiting for it, I'm glad to experience early access on it and earn JOY. If you want some tips for you to earn more JOY in the game then I'll recommend the pufferfish, it's easy to play and you just need to smash those pufferfish that will show up in the hole just be careful to those sharks and bombs cause it will lose your hearts. I think the game was only required a score of 500 to 540 but when I look at leaderboard I'm surprised to see that there are players who manage to gain 600 score which is impossible for me cause my current high score is 540. Let me give you a perspective of mine cause I'm experimenting on the game, usually I'm playing 4 games per 12 hours to lookvat what I've earned.

If i manage to have 500 to 540 scores within 4 pufferfish game then I can acquire 30 to 35 $JOY which is not bad cause I'm paying a dollar per 4 game then I accumulate more than a dollar which is also profitable. I am planning to save those $JOY I've got maybe I'll buy another Joybot NFT. I don't know how to sell yet but I'll ask and look for videos about it. I am also interested in staking tokens in SmartBCH but I have no knowledge yet. A good news for me, I win at the giveaways of Metacock and I owned one that I can use once the game is released. I'm currently on exploration of crypto world right now. We need to discover many things that we can help in our future.

27
$ 11.01
$ 10.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 14
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Woah iba talaga lahi Ng mga Taga ibang bansa selgs wahaha, let's gow grind more sa joy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will be learned in time. You surely will learn all about those. It seems you are doing god with JOY. Good luck!

Good to know too that you are taking better care of yourself through exercise. I've only been to BGC once but we were not able to explore much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapunta ako ng BGC isang beses lang talaga. Napakagandang lugar dyan eh. Pangsosyalin. I still have no idea about SmartBCH.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy, nanliit ako nung naglakad kami dyan sa bgc hahaha Lalaki ng biyas nila hhaha. Oh, wala akong time sa smartbch ngayon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uwu gift mo naman ako nft isa lang meron ako🥺🥺🥺. charrr paano ka nakarating ng BGC?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Taguig nakatira dati sila ate tapos sa malapit dyan yung company ng pinagtatrabahuan niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No idea pa talaga ako how NFT works. Hopefully mapag aralan ko na soon para yung earnings madagdagan na. Any congrats for earning that in a week..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Playing of games is good especially when it comes to playing to earn money. I still find it hard to catch up with intention of going into gaming for now, maybe the chance is not there for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko Naman Yung bgc dahil sa photo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Maganda dyan sa may BGC and meron dinh mga artista minsan dyan hehe. Anyways, goodluck sa paglalaro mo gusto ko na magtry nyan kaso wala pa pang buy e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit nasa 2k lang po yung ibibili tapos wala pong mawawala kase pwede po mabawi yung puhunan pag binenta po yung NFT.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalala ko yung isang classmate ko na yung dream place niya daw puntahan is Yung bgc hahaha ewan pero natawa lang ako. Kasi nga daw madaming bibibois hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po madaming foreigners hahahaha taga San po ba kayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The earnings might not be much but it is good enough since it's still at the beta stage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa akong alam sa mga NFT pero nagsisimula na akong magtutuo. Remember ko, grabe ang Joystick noon bago labas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga po eh sobrang taas ng value ni JOY ngayon, di ko naexplore dati sayang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahalaga ngayon nagparticipate ka na😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't tried playing that games but I think I will give it a try this time coz I need more incomeee haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you have joybot NFT already?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Grabe naman chikakiku. Ako talaga walang kaalam alam sa mga ganyan. Lack of knowledge parin. Huhu. Kailan kaya ako matuto sa ganyan. Yung BGC pag nakikita ko yan naremember ko yung sa Cebu. Parang papuntang Ayala ganyan din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo iexplore SmartBCH ate, pwede ka po dun bumili ng mga tokens tas mapapalago mo pa yung pera mo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa tv ko lang narinig ang BGC ,maganda daw diyan,ganda nga naman sa photo mo.

Wala talaga akong kaalam slam sa mga laro na yan at smartbch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dalaw ka bgc ate ako na bahala, basta merong Mcdo pagkatapos magtour hahshw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha,magandang idea yan,nasa mindanao ako,sagot mo din pamasahe,✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman...nag eexplore na sya..goodluck po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always heard about BGC with my friends. In fact, I learned about it saga friends ko lang hahaha maganda ba talaga diyan?

Di na ako nakakapaglaro sa joystick.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda po dito promise, wantusawang gala kahit san ka pa makarating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahayssssuuu naman, alam mo if noon inaga agahan mo ng try jan sa Joystick naku, mas masaya at mas malaki ang premyo. Kaso ang dami na nabago ee. Anyways, ang saya talaga sa SmartBCH basta ba maraming ganap re.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sayang nga at hindi ko naexplore dati, bawi na lang tlaga next life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabi sa next lifebhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one brother. Another stream of income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mganda tlga ang place gsto kong mkapunta jan hehehe Wow congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malapit lang po yan, taga san ka po ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it’s going well with you. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So need mo muna magmint ng nft bago ka makalaro sa joystick beh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po pero kung meron na po kayong Joybot NFT sa metamask niyo po, no need na po magmint.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa eh, pero mgkano ba needed kapag nagmint

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nasa 1k plus din po isang mint ng Joybot ngayon po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal din pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago