Emphasizing the keys to be a great leader

39 88
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Thursday 7th of April 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and i showed a huge amount of appreciation for the wonderful support and encouragement i have been receiving on my daily blog it all awesome i say a big thank you for the opportunity , motivations, inspirations and outstanding support i have been receiving thanks for the incredible love and I give all the glory to God almighty . I also say happy Ramadan Kareem to everyone out there .

Today as been a challenging one for me i get to wake up late today due to the fact that i slept late yesterday's night i really have to get things done am so glad i am on a holiday now I have been receiving calls for my friends at school which we all planned to preform Zoom meeting where everyone was able to say on or two things about how there holidays are going and how they spent there schooling activities the video lasted for about three hours we all really are enjoying our stay at home with our parents . What about you are you also on a holiday ? If yes are you enjoying your holiday at home or anywhere you intended to spend it ? How is your day doing i hope you are all doing good ? . Right now i have to prepare some food to eat cause i felt hungry i guessed i will be preparing our local food here which is "Amala and Ewedu " are you familiar with that ? .

I was busy searching for a news on opera mini news where I came across an ads about a site where you can read about to be a great and good leader , I then checked on the site to see what i can be of benefits for me if i engaged in reading while reading i saw a quote about how to analyse and become a great and good leader " A leader must be an excellent listener , in order to truly understand the needs of their team . Great leaders understand the differences situations calls for different communication styles , and they are able to switch between them with ease . Without high level communication skills no leaders will truly be successful " .

Reading through that i was able to analyse and emphasized one of the keys to be a great and a successful leaders , the quote quoted from the site which was displayed to me on opera mini news was telling me and informinge that in other to be a great , wonderful and successful leaders you actually need to develop you communication and listing skills , listening and communicating will enables the leader to have a great rethink about what he or she can do to create a peace and a united home learning this from the site really motivated me alot in writing a topic which is going to be my today's blog and it is titled "Emphasizing the keys to be a great leader" . You can also drop some keys which will be added to help in becoming a great leader if you have any suggestions about those keys that will allow us to be a great and wonderful leader . Kindly drop comments in the comments box section .

Here are some of my opinions on " Emphasizing the keys to be a great leader" . You can also drop comments on your own opinion too thanks so much :

Willingness;

The first key am emphasizing on how to be a great leader will be " willingness " . This is really simple and straight forward to all readers out here , in other to be a great leader and a successful leaders you need to be willingly to be a leader . The facts that you create a willingness spirit of becoming a great leader will definitely help us to stand firms in your journey towards becoming a great leader this will enables you to be strong in any problem you faced and this skills will also be a motivation of encouragement to an individual who ever practices it . The act of willingness is the ability to do something with all your body when you engage your mind in becoming a great leader definitely you will be able to do it successfully .

Communication skills ;

Just like the ads which I saw that motivated me in writing this . A great leaders must have a high level of communicating with is members it will also determined the level in which they accomplished something once an individual has a higher communication skills with his members , he or she will be able to analyse and solve the problems that the members are telling them to support this motion there is an adage which says " communication is power ".

Good decision ;

The most vital keys which everyone who wanted to be a great leader must Learn day by day and practice is the key to make a Good Decision . In other to solve a problem and create peace a good decision is needed to replace bad to evil . The painful things that is making the world unbalanced is because our leaders are not able to plan and create a Good Decision . The decision you made upon a situation really matters alot it will definitely be more effective or affective , A good decision is highly needed for whosoever wants to be a good leader .

Attention ;

This is quite different from some of the keys been listed and analysed . To become a great leader the attention your spent with your members or people who you ruled depends on how the background of the group or society your lead will be . Showing attention to everyone about their current problem will definitely give you the ability to have a rethink abilities to create a well and suitable system for your members and people. Attention is just like checking on how they are doing and this will help you to fooster the system of creating a good decision .

Never give up ;

This will be the last key i will be analyzing on how to become a great leader . The fact that you want to be a great and successful leader will definitely be a hard journey for you ,now wonder a friend of mine said " Experience is the greatest teacher , the worst Experience teaches a great lesson " . On your journey to become a successful leaders you will definitely face problems but never give up cause with you doing good things God is with you.

That all for today guys you can also drop or analyse some of the keys in which we can follow to become a great leader thanks so much as you do so .

Previous blog ;

https://read.cash/@Captainkay/finally-am-done-with-my-exams-3034c3c8

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

21
$ 2.20
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 9
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

Communication (interaction/making a friend is number 1), and of course, listening skills and comprehension too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You mentioned everything that a leader should be. It's very important to have a leader like this for a better environment and a positive atmosphere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much my friend 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you said good points to become a good leader. Any team that has one of these people as its leader, of course, always has success with it. It is very good to try to cultivate such characteristics in ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh mam happy to have you back 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've done a excellent job my friend...I really like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks Pal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Encouraging post, By the way leadership is the need of the hour. People who are not willing to be a leader, I think they reflect that they are dodgy about situations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that true thanks for coming and nice meeting you Sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've nailed it, I've been a follower of a leader who gives attention; checking up on me and all. Willingness, very correct, but you see that communication skills, most leaders are so bad at communicating to their members. Some leaders are rude; maybe because of their high position of leadership. Oh! I bet you wouldn't want me to tell you my experience few days back. Maybe "humbleness" should be added to the attributes of a good leader because my oh my! Some leaders are "proud!!"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that true my friend humbleness that really one of the keys to . If you have enough time you can kindly share what happened with you in few days . Just tag me when you do so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A beautiful and inspiring article, and basic points that should be present in every leader, but I think that the most important characteristic of a leader is wisdom, quick intuition, as well as consistency, not to be hesitant and confused in making decisions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my big sis thanks for analyzing more an More about the keys of leadership love you mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with all you have mentioned. Great leader should possess good values towards his subordinates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes good values that indeed the basic of leadership I mean a successful leaders

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only time I've ever became a leader was with my last job. And yes, it important to have willingness and it helped me with my personal growth. Communication Skills, Attentiveness and the will to never give up is an utmost essential to teamwork.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend thanks for staying your opinion on the system of leadership

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just doing my best at work my friend, I don't want to love a bad impression to both my teammates and our company

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not on a holiday, Captain Kay. But maybe next week, I can have some days off from work. A leader should be able to relate to the followers so she or he can manage a group well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I can't wait for you to be on holiday so that you could also enjoy your day at home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A good leader should have those characteristics. Being A God-fearing leader is also important. A God-fearing person will surely do what is right and will always ask guidance in decision making.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes God fearing that is also another keys thanks for sharing the word of wisdom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my pleasure.. you're very much welcome. We are happy to share some thoughts here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those qualities should be possess for the great leader. It is important having those kind of thing for the leader in every organization.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes those keys will definitely builds in us the system of becoming a great leader

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. First things first being a leader younshould have a good communication skills this one is really important because without this you can't build a good decision to your team. The voice of your team also matters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mama you are totally right 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I once watch a video that differentiate difference between the boss and a leader, is so said we have many boss and not many leader in my country

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na so friend many boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good leader must possess those qualities that need in bringing his team to upliftment. A great leader is a listener to his member. He hear those advices and suggestions of his members. Good leadership always tend to humble himself but always boast about the achievement of everybody.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice wordings I love the fact that you are able to emphasize more about the keys of becoming a great leader more knowledge 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right in what you said leaders must be a good listener, to truly understand the needs of their team, and the lesson I learned in this article is good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks so much mama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been with different kind of bosses and some of them lack communication skills. Some don't just listen to followers, all they know is to do the talking, neglecting the sensible tiny voices of the followers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm you are right and why we lack development in some areas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’ve analyzed and scrutinized how to become become a great leader. Leaders never thought of giving up rather they make rules for the benefit of their selves and the community. A great Leader has to take time to his time to also make some good and beat decisions in tough situations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right leadership with a good decision will leads the members in vain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good communication skill still remain the core character when it comes to leadership. A leader that knows where to talk and listen to his followers. A leader that must know when to use formal and when to come down to some certain standard of communication

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend thanks for the support

$ 0.00
2 years ago