Finally am done with my exams !!

26 72
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Wednesday 6th of April 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue,to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I appreciate my upcoming sponsors and i also show a huge amount of appreciation for the wonderful support and motivations i have been receiving on my daily blog here on this site i say a big thank you for the outstanding and balance support you guys have shown to me on my blogging here thanks so much in billions . Happy Ramadan Kareem to you all

Holiday is coming ,

Holiday is coming ,

No more teachers wipe ,

No more morning bells ,

Good bye teachers,

Good bye friends ,

I am going home on holiday ♪┌|∵|┘♪

( That the song we sang as matching in song today when we are starting our exams am not really sure if i am right with the song but please you can easily correct me by dropping comments thanks for the feedback !!).

Finally i am done with my exams i really have to say a big thank you for the wonderful success that God has placed on my hands it really a hard task since i have started the exams i haven't have enough time to rest on even make enough blog out here ,the exams had always been causing severe head aches due to the fact that i sometimes fasted when having exams but finally it over I guessed the next exams will not be of stress like this for me .

Talking on the experience during my examinations days it was really a crazy experience for me mean while i learnt a lesson that hardwork and cooperation is the only medicine that can kills failure . The fact that the security in the exams halls are tight i was still surprised to see the guy next to me which we are not in same class , Removing his note book from his pocket i was really afriad because i don't want the boy to put me in trouble but thank God he wasn't caught but after the exams i went to meet him as is senior i talked to him he said he doesn't wish to do so but he can't read and spell so i assisted him , we all read together even though our students and course are different . During the exams me and this guy was able to achieve what we want , we easy identify the answer of the questions in a little time in that i learnt that hardwork and cooperation is the only medicine to kill failure .

During my examinations days i was able to learn a lesson about life which is trust no one . At first it sounds really annoying when i remembered this but am glad i didn't fall for the trap , yep during our schooling days we all have been battling with writing the plenty note of economics we are able to used about four book note until we rounded up the topic so the teacher explained all to us and she told us that due to the fact that the note is much she knew we will not understand more when we are reading so she identify some that we are going to read . Everyone where busy spending there time reading what she identify for us only but thank God I didn't spent my time reading that alone , during the examinations days the one she identify for us didn't come out but all the one i read came out and i was able to deal with it successfully .

I learnt that "trust no one " this is really a great lesson for me , what if i have trusted my teacher like the others reading only what she identify for us i will have failed but thank God i was able to rethink and have a clear minds of reading all through and that how i was able to deal with the economic exams successfully which is the last exams which i did today .

I really have to talk about this i need to appreciate those that stood by me when i was having exams , you guys stood by me by supporting me by dropping comments and up vote at my articles even though i am not able to interact with you due to my exams but now am really happy to tell you that am back and I will definitely do want i can do in hands to support you. Thanks so much guys i really appreciate you , .

I wouldn't be able to read and comments for tonight may be tomorrow morning i have been busy typing articles on other platform too i am really going to sleep lately today . Thanks so much for you precious time with me

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

19
$ 3.52
$ 3.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.04 from @Lara888
+ 3
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations bro, wishing you success and good results when the results comes out. And yeeeey 💃💃 welcome back on board.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen thanks so much dear I really appreciate you for coming 👍🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you finished your exams and it was good, welcome to the holiday now! Really, little bro don't trust anyone, trust brings a lot of sadness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh big sis thanks mam I have really missed commenting on your post now am back . Thanks for the support you have shown to me I love you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats🎉 hoping that you passed your exams..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen thanks so much dear and nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bro. I hope you pass your exams more accurately than you expect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen oooo thanks Allboy very soon I will get in touch with you too 👍🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit kaya no pagkatapos ng exams ang gaan² ng pakirdam, tapos very excited lalo na kapag holiday na kasi walang pasok, whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really understand that but thanks so much and welcome here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bro. You deserve to have a señf reward👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks a million mama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an ease for sure. Our midterm exams started yesterday until 13. Trust no one since you will not copy answers from others. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa I wish you success bruh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my friend, I wish you suceess on your exams. Now you have a lot more time to relax yourself. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bruh I really appreciate all the support you have shown to me now am back for you too 👍🏻👍🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, you deserve it anyways bruh. Keep up the vibe 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you can have your resting time. Being a student is tough most especially during exams . I believe in that "trust no one" because after all yourself , your decision and you will be the one to deal with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear mama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some teachers often mislead students not to focus on the topics that questions would come out from. I'm happy you read through 😀. Welcome back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big sis thanks so much that teacher was annoying 😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hope you pass your exam friend and congratulations for your good article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my thanks so much mam you can do more by subscribing I will check you out soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my friend. You conquered it all. Exam day is a bloody day. But if you have prepared for it, you studied well then you are confidently to take it. Hoping you'll pass the exam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen thanks bruh 😆👍🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago