@COLUMBIA activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
the photographic memory - infallible and unequalled - Magic Moments
2 years ago: commented on the article "the photographic memory - infallible and unequalle..."
You are so right, wise words my dear friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
sharing with my nieces
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
real heroes behind the forest fires
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Perpetual negative, ¿constantly complaining? This is for you.
3 years ago: published the article
focus and capture the wonder of nature
3 years ago: published the article
Remembering has made me stronger
3 years ago: commented on the article "The early mother's relationship and its benefits...."
As a mother, I understand you perfectly. We have to be very aware of
3 years ago: published the article
My biggest motivation is my daughter
3 years ago: commented on the article "Manual Agronómico: Cultivo de Calabaza, Auyama o Z..."
Excelente blog amigo, tiene mucha información. Tienes una seguidora mas, estare pendiente a otra publicación interesante. Feliz dia.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Manual Agronómico: Cultivo de Calabaza, Auyama o Zapallo
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My One And Only Love
3 years ago: published the article
The importance of neglect in domesticated animals