focus and capture the wonder of nature

3 14
Avatar for COLUMBIA
2 years ago

I have always considered myself a fan of photography, since I was a child I have always been interested in capturing moments that mark a before and after in everyday life, everything is so relative that what for some people is something normal for others is completely different, here comes into play our perception, as a fan of photography and art, I have liked since I was a child to take the best image of almost anything.

Today I want to share with you a series of photographs taken in different places, the chronology of time between photographs is indifferent, they were not really taken on the same day, as a lover of photography, whenever I can capture a good photo I do it and I manage to feed that insatiable desire to take spectacular photos.

for many people this is a normal photo, for me, it is a beautiful photo that frames the perfection of nature itself, if I were an artist I would say that the soft back of its petals denote the immeasurable beauty that this beautiful flower represents, when taking a photograph in my case, I try to capture the essence of whatever it is that I am photographing at that moment, many will say ahh ok, what is the essence? every living or non-living being has a stamp, it is what differentiates us from everyone, it is the same with the essence of anything, it is the beauty of each person, a good photograph produces a beautifying impact for those who look at it, a kind of enchantment, when you are an artist what they seek in itself is to capture the essence, the essence of each photograph, its connotation will describe by itself whatever it is to what it is referring to.

for me, to be able to capture the beauty of silver is completely different from the rest of the photographs, a rose or flower for anyone is just that, for me a unique opportunity to get the best version and capture the look of the people who have the opportunity to observe it.

the attention of each subject is always framed by the curiosity of the subject itself, that is to say, a curious person is always captivated by something different for something uncommon or contradictory. example, are those sculptures of art in painting that squander colours everywhere and many times for the common view is just a picture with spots, for those who really love art is a unique and unparalleled opportunity to appreciate the beauty of each stroke that gives life to the painting, its essence!

the days of my life go by and each day for me will never be the same, even if the sun rises on the same side every day and I sleep on the same side of the bed, sit at the same side of the table to eat and capture the same photograph. This is how rare my perception is, I faithfully believe that the way we learn to look will characterize us for the rest of our lives, a person who is not very observant loses the opportunity to be critical, lacks that powerful eye that manages to see beyond the common eye and manages to find opportunities and beauty where others do not see it, so there are people who have made a difference, not because anatomically they are different, but the way in which they perceive and feel the world.

several days ago, after leaving work I found this spectacular bush and I did not think twice to capture with a photograph something so beautiful, when I see this kind of photos come to my head many thoughts that somehow help me to understand more about the way we live and socialize, for me to see this picture, I realize that the bush itself is our society, the flowers that has this bush, They are the people who live together in society, each one has its own beauty, as I said before, they may look alike but they are not the same, if society could unite among themselves they would achieve the unattainable, to be able to develop a connection between society and make something so beautiful and so widespread, it would not only unite society but also learn to have their own light and develop a better perception of themselves.

Since I saw psychology in the fourth year, I managed to grasp certain information that somehow I still have in my head and the best thing is that it is still intact. For example, this artistic image is very good to explain the different perceptions of people, the difference with which each subject can give you a totally different description has a very deep meaning.

many people have so many open processes that do not allow them to be fully functional people, they are those resentful people, distrustful, liars among many more, are the product of traumatic situations either in childhood or adolescence even I have heard that also in the womb is at risk of being born with pre-disposition to certain behaviors. that's how strong our brain is, it has the ability to capture and store almost any information and use it according to its perception, but what I wanted to explain with the example is that this type of people are already pre-disposed to develop this type of personality traits.

That is why we see so many people who hate without reason, lie without reason, mistrust without reason, because each of them has already lived through situations that have marked a before and after in the personality of the subject.

we all have a touch of art in our hearts, but it all depends on the level of creativity we have. people who are very logical lack the latter, it is difficult for them to develop something spontaneously and not only to develop but also to embellish almost anything, to get what makes any photo special depends on the photographer himself.

my grandmother's garden is a very special place, i dare to say that it is a kind of treasure chest, you can find almost any flower and roses, places like that must be taken care of and take a lot of care and dedication, i admire my grandmother's patience, because every time i see the process that takes each rose to bloom and each bush to grow i say to myself that she really has to like it a lot to be able to have a beautiful garden.

my grandmother always says, the key to everything is the love with which you do things, when I am arranging my garden, I try not to be upset, I don't want to transmit all that energy to the poor flowers, that's why I always try to have a good temper and free of stress at the moment of dedicating myself to my garden.

in my case it is very much the same, my photographs have a unique stamp, love and brilliance, I like to take good photos, I like to get the best out of everything, although it may seem a lie, even from the strangest and weirdest things you can get beauty.

when I took this photo so many things were going through my head, I wanted to take a good photo but above all I wanted to highlight the colours that the flower possesses, it is unique and of a curious nature because of the strange shape of its elongated and pointed petals.

its centre is a beautiful burst of light that manages to drive millions of insects crazy. this is how the world of nature works, each organism has its own style and way of surviving and so on, thus achieving the survival of the most act.

i like that nature has different ways of attracting our attention, be it by arbules with a very fine dress, as well as some more modest and less expressive ones. in my life equations only one makes sense, to capture almost anything, to be able to observe and develop coping strategies that can overcome any fear that the subject may have.

We can't go through life projecting our darkest thoughts, nor should we try to look like everyone else, but to be able to have our own signature will be the icing on the cake.

I took this photo for a reason, in that dark foliage is one of the most beautiful natural dresses, a kind of flower capable of decorating as a christmas tree that bush and not only that, capturing the attention of people passing by does something uncommon, people in the least they think is in their own life and nothing else.

I hope you can read and capture the magic of my photos. take care, a mega kiss.

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for COLUMBIA
2 years ago

Comments

A photo says a thousand words. How true. I loved your article. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful colours and beautiful gorgeous roses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buena tu publicaciĆ³n amiga aunque debes esforzarse un poco mas al escribir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago