Feel the Fear

52 75
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

I've read lots of horror experience here that's why im gonna make my own. We all experience or see horrific events once in our life, those events that mark us fear and also triggered our ability to see or feel supernatural entities. They say that it's a gift but it's also a curse that can affect the person with those ability. Seeing ghost or any paranormal entities is not easy, those creatures can give you nightmares and can harm you, those entities that can move objects are what they called poltergeist, they are dark ghost that been killed in most brutal way that until now, their soul can't escape or the justice didn't serve on them. It's terrifying to encounter a poltergeist, it can hurt you so bad that's why it's better to seek help to those expert one. Do you know why we see or encounter paranormal entities? According to psychology, we are too depress and stress that's why our brain creates disturbing images, those images that became horror and what we see around, another factor is what we called fear, it's normal for person to feel fear once he is on inappropriate situation or alone in a place that is so quiet and dark. From that moment, our brain will get affected by emotion, if we start imagining horror scenes, then the terrifying events will happen. What makes ghost follow you? Based on what I read, humans contains positive and negative energy, those positive energy are happiness, joy, love, excitement, etc. while those negative energy are sorrow, fear, agony, pain, loneliness, stress, depression, etc. Those negative energies are attracting bad spirits surrounds us, they are consuming those negative energy and later on we can start seeing them and bring horror to us.

On my experience, I didn't seen any ghost for decades of living, I believe that it's because of our bloodline, my ancestors are famous folk healer, they have he ability to cure unknown diseases made by paranormal entities. I've also been done a ritual during my childhood to strengthen my spirit, maybe that's the reason why I can't see paranormal entities but I can easily feel them, once I entered on unknown place my body hair start to rise and I can feel the coldness in the wind, it's indicator that the paranormal entities is looking nor at front of me but I don't mind them, I'm an observant person that's why I can easily determine if there's wrong in my surrounding. When I feel them around, I can't stop myself but to feel fear, I always strengthen my spirit so that those creatures can't overcome me. I've experienced to feel paranormal entities on province since I was grown there and we can't avoid encountering them, there are different places and scenarios where I can feel that someone is staring at me nor following me.

The Big Mango Tree

Image from Google

In my province there's a big mango tree located at way up to another barangay, there's two way to get down however the way which mango tree placed is the safe one, everytime I went to another barangay to buy food and items, I always passing that big tree and can't avoid to feel fear cause sometimes I can hear children's laughing nor someone staring at me from the top, that's the reason why I run so fast everytime I pass on that big tree. It's also terrifying to pass on this tree on evening cause horrors will happen on you, one time we came from "sahid" or pulling a rope with nets putted on ocean to gather fishes, It's late on evening that time, we need to pass that big mango tree me and my sister together with two friend, we are on the way on that big tree, we are planning to find different route like choosing the road, but that place is more horrific cause elders said that they encountered a floating coffin there marching on the road together with bunch of people holding a candle, that's why we are avoiding that place too, we push ourselves to pass that big tree, we are avoiding looking at it because there might a face above smiling at me then suddenly frighten us. The funny part is, I start to shout then run fast, they also run fast, it made us laugh but suddenly we heard a woman sobbing that makes us more terrified, we run like there's no tomorrow, my slippers destroyed and I ran on barefoot.

Image from Google

Cult Members

I remember it was 2012 when there's news and rumors that there's cult entered on our province and killing people. The whole Iloilo city got terrified and even GMA news broadcast about Kulto in Iloilo, people are afraid that's why all the men are roaming around the house every evening holding a machete, my Lola stopping us to go outside because members of Kulto might attack us, but we are hard-headed, we still go out to find spiders together with my brother, I was holding a wood that time while I have onion, garlic, salt on my pocket just in case that the kulto are Aswangs. That event terrified us but weeks past I think the Kulto moved in other place.

Image from Google

School

We all have horrific experience on schools specially on province, all Filipinos believe that schools are cemetery before, in our province they say that our school is wasteland for people who being killed and salvage. It brings horror to students, another thing is, the school is surrounded by high trees and lots of big mango tree which had deepwell under of it. I have no ability to see them but I can feel them around, one time we are on deep lessons that time when suddenly lots of students on 6th grade starts panicking cause there's a student which being possessed, I can literally saw that he's so strong and his voice change, he's so strong that he can handle 7 men holding him, I saw that one teacher put salt on him, after that a priest been called and start exorcizing him, we get away from the place cause teachers don't want us to witness the exorcism. There's a deep well at the back of our room on my 3rd grade and I feel unusual on it, it seems like there's a young boy drowned on that cause it was sealed and note that don't open. They say that there's a student drowned on that deepwell that's why it was closed. At the back of high school classrooms, I can feel an intense fear everytime I look at it cause I can feel that lots of Supernatural entities present there.

Author's Message:

How bout you? do you have paranormal experience? feel free to share it with us, maybe you can give awareness or we can help you to overcome those fears.

23
$ 7.45
$ 6.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I see now your post emazing toch to my hert

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chikakiku yung feel na feel mo na yung takot habang nagbabasa tapos bigla kang matawa dahil sabi mo nasira yung tsinelas inimagine ko tuloy ano nangyari..😄

Oo nga relate din ako sa kulto sa province din namin ganun din usapan na may mga kulto daw kumakatok pag gabi. Sobrang takot namin nun.. tyaka yung about sa school ganun din sabi nila cemetery daw yung school namin dati tas meron silang nakikita na mga whitelady dun...

May kwento ka pa ba na mga ganito chikakiku? Gusto ko pa magbasa...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige try ko pa gumawa, madami akong karanasan❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa school din namin dati nakakatakot dahil kada alas ng hapon, nangangamoy yung kandila kaya lahat kami nagdadasal talaga dahil may mga studyante din na minsan ng napahamak. Yung titser namin habang nag cr bigla na lang na lock yung pinto sa labas . Kahit anong pihit niya sa seradora ayaw talaga magbukas, buti may dumaan na studyante at narinig yung sigaw niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku pag nangangamoy kandila daw ibig sabihin may ligaw na kaluluwa, siguro pinaglalaruan kayo ng multo sa dati mong school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala talaga, ganun pala yun. Palagi talaga yun nangyayari sa school kaya takot kami lumabas na mag isa lang basta mag cr kami kailangan may kasama lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Selgs pa check

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di kapa naman spam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have some urban legends around here but nothing had happened to me directly. I some times feel certain things, like presences or see shadows pass by, but nothing terrifying thank God. I don't know what I'll do if I were to have a paranormal experience, maybe I'll run, or freeze and pee Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe your spirit is strong enough to stop paranormal entities from harming you, you are lucky madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry bub pero pag horror di talaga ako nagbabasa...akala ko sequel nato nung kahapon di pa pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di naman po ito gaanong nakakatakot, mga experience lang po na medyo scary sa province.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga mango tree din Dito samin tol, pero ung laging dinadaanan ung laging nakakatakot. Hahaha madilim KAsi ehh tapos parang laging may nakatingin sayoo mula sa taas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka si kaprencer yan hahaha, pag niyaya ka mag sigarilyo pre sabihin mo Marlboro reds sayo😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, so maybe kaya wala akong ganitong experience ee kasi dahil masaya ang buhay ko. I mean, I'm not stress and depress and I'm all good. Never pa akong naka encounter ng ganito, maybe because I don't believe in them and i believe more to God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah it proves na makakakita ka lang ng mulrovkapag problematic ka, siguro di din ako nakakakita ng multo kase nasanay na akong maghost.🙂🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahahahahaha, ewan ko lang talaga ha. Bat feeling ko ikaw ang ghoster hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi ah, bait bait ko kaya, ako nga lagi naiiwan huhuhu, kulang pa ba lahat ng effort ko.🤧🤧🤧charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, sadya kang di kana nila gusto. Ganon talaga ang buhay, di lahat ng gusto natin ee gugustuhin taung makasama until the end of 24 hrs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw hugot na hugot ate,may pinagdadaanan ka hahah, halatang naexperience na eh.😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahahaha, pinag daanan yes. Pero ayaw ko ng bumalik sa ganon kaya nag detour ako. Bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

masarap balikan ang kahapon kahit alam nating masakit, ay ako lang pala😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, ay sya mag move on. Dika oa pala nakaka move on ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakamove on na ako sa tatlo, sa isa na lang hindi😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabidad talaga tong bata na to. Tirador ka talaga ng gorls hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen ghosts twice. First in the living room, a black creature stands between the light and darkness. I do not lie. i see it like a human but it has a black body like a shadow.

second time in the room. The same black creature as the shadow was standing in my room.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe there's a lost soul in the house that can't move on, there's two factors why it disturbing you, maybe she it want to seek help nor wanna do something bad on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also don't know why the creature appeared to me. There is a person who has supernatural abilities said that he had been living in my house for a long time. That experience didn't just happen to me. my mother also saw him standing in front of the bathroom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming kong nababasang mga horror article ngayon aa. Nakakatakot tuloy, mag isa pa naman ako. Haha Mostly talaga sa school yung may mga horror e, kasi sabi sabi most schools ay sementeryo. 🤣🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala kapo baka mamaya may bumulong po sayo jan hahahaha joke lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wag naman sana po hahaha ayoko na sa earth pag ganon 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko na din naexperience. Shinare ko na dito yung iba. Pero yung sa school talaga namin ang may maraming horror stories. Known kasi ang school namin na city ng mga hindi nakikita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala naman pong grabe talaga like pananakit ng multo? may reasons kase ,ung bakit nagpapakita ang multo ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa school talaga marami akong nararamdamang kakaiba na di maganda, nakakakilabot at nakakatakot. Mapa elem, high school o college pa yan , meron talagang mga ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dipo talaga mawawala sa pilipinas mga ganyang nakakatakot lalo na sa school, dahil karamihan namwn ng school pugad ng masasamang elemento. Totoo ata talaga na karamihan sa school dati eh sementeryo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may kulto dito samin, tas same na featured din sa GMA, kaya lang hindi kami nagpanic kasi saka lang namin nalaman nong nahuli na yung cult leader

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ano po ginagawa ni ate? pumapatay po ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yup, they are the worst. Gawan ko nga to ng article hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, matatakutin ago buti na lang ngayong umaga ko lang to nabasa. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may experience kaba sa multo madam? you can share it po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din kulto sa amin nuon at gaya dyan sa inyo nagpanic kami talaga. Kaya lang di ko naexperience yung magdala ng mga pangontra hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

para nga po akong magaadobo na nun, bitchen na lang ata ang kukang at manok hahaha😅😅pero grabe talaga ung takot na dala ng kulto sa tao nun, kahit sa Mindanao nung nakaraan diba may kulto din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha adobohin mo sila. Charot! Di ko narinig yung sa mindanao. Pero alam ko yung kulto, nangunguha daw ng tao para ialay sa kung sino ba yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to share mine 🤣 matatakot lng ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

overcome your fear ate, kahit naman ako tumindig balahibo ko nung sinusulat ko to feeling kocmay nakikibasa sa gawa ko.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have witnessed a lot. Too many to mention na eh hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I share mo na po yan gusto ko po mabasa❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isip ako ng pinaka, Codename!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love these types of stories. Old stories. Maybe every countries old stories are like these ones. School horror stories, mango or banyan trees stories, haunted houses. Really exciting ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

do you have any experience? I wanna hear your story also feel free to write on your next article.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are your schools actually graveyards? Is that legal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah it's true, schools are cemetery before, I don't know if it is legal but I think there's something wrong about it cause decades been past and that cemetery been removed and replaced by schools, maybe that's the reason why horrors happened on schools.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago