Unnoticed Achievement - 2 BCH

28 76
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

If you are not holding your BCH coins, what are the things you do to spend it?

People joining this community have their own reason for what to do with their BCH earnings. There are those who hold it, buy and sell it, invest in it and of course mostly, people spend it according to their needs. 

https://unsplash.com/photos/Fg6lqLS4jWE

I myself for example do not hold the Bitcoin Cash I earned. I don’t invest either, or even buy and sell. Those earnings are merely for my family's necessities because my monthly income from my day job is not enough to sustain the finances. I always mentioned in some of my previous posts that I need extra cash as an additional income.

Some users in this community have a goal of achieving at least 1BCH holdings. In fact I have seen some articles posted about their achievement in holding BCH coins. Well, all I can say is that you deserve it. Congratulations to all those who have achieved their 1BCH goal.

Eighty Five Rewarded Post

In almost three months of my existence in this community, I have posted at least 85 articles and received different amounts of rewards from the robot and from all of you as well. 

Only recently I saw @Peter-Molnar posted about 1 BCH Achieved. So I decided to audit all my BCH earnings since my first post on this platform. Honestly, I don’t want to do this kind of post. I just don’t feel like posting about my BCH earnings. But for the sake of documentation and monitoring I decided to make a total computation of my earned BCH for a short period of time. 

All my BCH earnings are directly transferred to my coins.ph account because this is the easiest platform for me where I can convert BCH to fiat. I’m kind of lazy enough to gather all the transactions in the history so I just jotted down what’s visible amount in every post so I can easily compute. 

Below is the list of articles with corresponding rewards from all of you and the robot:

Surprisingly, I didn’t expect that my total earnings would reach up to 2 BCH ($1137.53) in almost three months.  But where did those earnings go? How did I spend it? What are the things that I bought?

I started to recall the things I spent with BCH. As I always mentioned, my earnings go to my family's needs.

Spending Bitcoin Cash

Below is the list of things spent with BCH.

  1. Purchase smartphone for my son to be used for online class

  2. Internet monthly bill

  3. Monthly groceries

  4. Purchased replacement for broken laundry machine

  5. Send financial assistance to my parents

  6. Hospital bill when I met accident

  7. Online purchases for my kids and wife

These are the things I remember spending with BCH earnings. It doesn’t mean that I don’t achieve BCH because I don’t hold it. You must understand that right now, it is better for me to spend the BCH than holding it. But I don’t spend it for nothing or for any nonsense things just to satisfy my wants. Somehow I tend to spend it wisely. 

During this time of crisis I guess it is not wiser to hold you coins or even your fiat money. When everything will be back to normal, I guess I can make holdings of coins little by little. The amount I earned for my articles are just enough to support my finances.

It’s just overwhelming to know that I have reached 2 BCH without noticing it. 

https://unsplash.com/photos/ESGcPJsLrqs

We have different reasons for earning BCH. Whether you spend it, hold it or invest with it. We always have our own free will to decide about what to do with our coins. I mean me and other users here have the same reason for joining this platform and we have different reasons for spending it too. More importantly, we should give value to every coin we earn. This is not easy money because we are spending time and effort on every article we post.

So far this is the report I have made about how I spent the 2 BCH I have achieved and it was not spent on just any material things that I don’t need.

I would like to take this opportunity to give thanks to you all. For your continuous support of every post I make. Most especially the people behind this wonderful platform and the people who gave funds, I need not have to mention names. You know who they are.

Keep writing, keep inspiring and don’t stop dreaming. 

Thanks for reading. Ciao! 

Feel free to check my previous posts:

Finding Me

The Why's And How's And What if's

Rules: Obey And Disobey

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━

Special mention to my sponsors:

Cineholic CryptoBabe CryptoMax 

scottcbusiness FrieLincs JonicaBradley 

 Pantera  immaryandmerry 

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━

Lead image source

Photo Credit:

Executium

bruce mars

17
$ 14.27
$ 13.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nung binalak ko din icompile ang mga articles ko plano ko ilagay amount ng naearn for monitoring. Kaso sinulat ko na lang sa notebook at yung mga links na lang ang ginawa ko for compilation. Kaso ang haba ng inabot ng paglilink ko. Hahaha. 5 part article kaso may mga kulang pa pero mga ano na lang naman yung continuation ng ibang mahahabang topics.

Ako din my earnings are for my credit card debts. Sometimes I try to spend some of my earnings and share it with my family if I have extra. Then if there is something left, I try to put it in my savings accounts. I do not have any other source of income right now but I try to put in little amounts in my savings because I have learned how important money is especially to me who has been hospitalized thrice. But if I will be able to clear my debt, my priorities would be insurances and health card first before I will HODL.

Huwait. Kay Mhean ko na lang nabalitaan yung sa paa mo. Kinilabutan ako kasi naiimagine ko paano mo inoperahan sarili mo. Di naman ako mahina sa mga dugo or opera pero kasi kapag sa mga kwento parang aruy nanlalambot ako. Hahaha. Pero kapag makita ko actual keribels lang. Amazed na amazed pa ako 🤣

$ 0.10
2 years ago

woi tagal na neto haha, anyway im glad na nakaka earn ka din kahit papaano.. actually i wasn't trying to compile this.. narealize ko lng nong naibili ko yong anak kong huawei phone na my 3 cam haha.. gulat din ako kasi di ko expect ganon n pla kalaki na earn ko just by writing on read.cash

pambayad sa internet ang sure na napupunthan ng earning ko at sa groceries haha.

Grabe talaga 2weeks din akong nagtiis ng sakit kasi di naman inopera ng doctor badtrip nga ako.. kaya ayun.. inopera ko na lng sarili haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Tagal na nga. Kaya ibig sabihin ang dami ko pa babasahin. Hahaha. Gusto ko kasi lahat nakablue or thumbs up.

Nakakatuwa noh kapag ganun na may nabibili galing sa earnings dito? Ako majority sa utang kaya todo push sa pagpublish. Ang laki kasi ng monthly ko. Huhu. Pero makakaraos din soon.

Oo yung huli nabasa ko pa ayaw nung doctor. Nakadalawang doctor ka di ba? Tapos sabi lalabas din daw. Paano mo ginawa? Pinaghihina ko lang sarili ko. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po. More blessings to come. Sipag at tiyaga lang, dadami pa yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your 2 BCH. Well, everyone has different reasons to earn BCH. You have valid reasons to spend them and this extra income is indeed a blessing to you and your family. Well done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better to spend it that way, but when all things would be easy for me I guess I'll have to save next time. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your unnoticed 2bch It happens to everyone and by the time we sit to calculate what we have earned, we would be amazed at how much we have gone with it. At least you used your bch for something important and necessary too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I really don't realized that I have reached that amount only when I tried to do some simple math. 😄 I think I will save at least 20% moving forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, congrats pa din , kuya. Same tayo. I've reached 1 bch last moth and that was from noise cash alone. I haven't been active here then. Pero every now and then, nagagamit kasi naiipon ko so...yun! hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Solomot hehe, di ko nga alam na more than 2 BCH na pala earnings ko. Withdraw lang kasi ng withdraw haha, sa sususnod mag iipon na ako 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

start ka na ulet today, kuya. madami ka naman ng nawithdraw hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though it's shall we say, unnoticed, there's someone or there are people who still notice your achievement subconsciously and they are your family especially your son.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's really unnoticed in a sense that i just withdraw and withdraw until finally realizing that I had more than 2BCH earned from here. Thanks for the read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your achievement sir. I'm a newbie here and still learning to be better. Hoping that it will go well. 💕💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, just believe in your potentials. You can achieved that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your one heck of an achievement! I am still WAY far away from achieving that hurdle. I only got around 0.2 BCH and along the way I used it to pay it forward to help someone else. I would have hoped you saved up at least 10% of your BCH aside and let it compound on centralised services that could help you to roll your savings to something better than the traditional bank's almost zero interest services.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. There is no impossible in achieving that goal here.

That's very generous of you. Don't you worry you can still earn more here.

Yes, at least I'm saving small percent in the meantime, you know I need to prioritize the needs of my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Totally understandable to prioritize the needs of the family, at the same time, a tiny bit (like you are doing) will go far to help your family further with self compounding services. (unfortunately the stable ones are centralised)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 👏🎉🎉 may you have many more ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dude, you too of course.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Hope I'll achieve that too someday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Of course you will. Just keep writing, interact, read good quality post here and learn from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you and thanks for the mention. It is a great achievement in such a short period of time. I wish you more to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dude. You too. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been meaning to ask you. What happened with your foot?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay now. The 2cm needle was already remove. I feel better now, thanks for asking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sir. Well I'm also near to 1BCH Gold. Yeah.. Newbie here but also rewarded with something great.. More BCH to come 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I can see it coming. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago