1 BCH Achieved

37 67
Avatar for Peter-Molnar
2 years ago
Image Source: https://www.online-sciences.com/cryptocurrency/bitcoin-cash-review-price-features-advantages-disadvantages/

The day I have been waiting for has arrived and we already have some people in our community, who have already reached their first goal here on read.cash. It will take longer for some, less for others, when the day arrives, when they can declare themselves the happy owner of 1 Bitcoin Cash and happily announce, that they have finally reached their goal and are now 1 BCH holder.

Of course it is not a competition and you don't have to prove to anyone, that you are capable of achieving your goals through hard work. No one is pushing you, but if you do want to prove it, you can only do it to yourself, which will of course make you feel good in the end.

I know that those, who have already achieved their goal and shared it with us did not do it with the intention of boasting, they did it for motivation. It's good to see, that there are more, than one writer here, who has experienced this and it is given to all without exception, provided you do something about it.

I will now share my experience and I am happy to announce, that I have got 1 BCH too. I am not boasting about it either, but I know, that all those who are waiting for this day and working hard for it will be motivated by this article.

Today 23rd of June is the day for me too. I woke up this morning to find, that I had 1 full BCH in my wallet. Reaching the first milestone. I thought back to the day I registered for read.cash and wrote my first post. This achievement is solely and exclusively due to writing on read.cash. No noise.cash, no trading profit, no yield farming profit added. I don't have any anyway.

I knew nothing, but that the beginning would be difficult and that I would have to work hard to reach my first goal. The day was almost four months ago, when I wrote my first article and I remember, it was the end of February, but the first payment I sent to my bitcoin.com wallet on 10th of March was about $10 worth of BCH.

Of course I didn't expect a miracle right away. I started reading other people's posts and connecting with them. Much to my surprise, the number of my subscribers increased nicely and after a while I had some, who found me. Then slowly the sponsors started coming in and that motivated me more to keep writing.

Of course I never thought of giving up. It never crossed my mind once. Even if sometimes my day was too long due to writing. You have to know, that I am very busy all day long, of course I know that I am not alone in this and that I only have time to write in the evening.

I am determined to write an article every day. This hasn't always worked, because you know, writing every day sort of burns the brain out and at some point it decides, that it can't think any more about what to write. In such cases I stop fighting, because there is no point in writing a pointless, thoughtless article. I'd rather skip a day or two and start all over again.

Setting A Goal

At first I didn't have a specific goal, because I didn't know what to compare it to. I figured I'd see how it went after a month and then I'd know what I wanted to measure up against. After a month, my journey wasn't so bumpy.

I remember my first highest paying article was $8.26 and how happy I was. Then it slowly rose and the best so far was $39.16. Don't laugh! I know there are some bloggers here, who get $1000 - $3000 worth of rewards for their articles. This proves, that hard work pays off.

Hygge The Danish Way Of Coziness And Living Well
Improve Your Creativity By Reading More

I don't like to use the word it pays, I think reward for your work is more appropriate here, because we don't write for a salary. We write, because we love to do it and the subscribers and comments prove, that you are not writing for yourself, but that you are really building a readership, that makes it worth writing for.

Club1BCH

I came across this community in the course of my work, but didn't pay enough attention to it for a while. I saw community members writing articles regularly, but I didn't know what to make of all the "green users". One day while reading one of @Ruffa's articles, I saw that she was trying to invite people to join the community and after a few words with her, I learned more about the #Club1BCH community and wrote my introduction article.

Why I Am Here At Club1BCH

I got a huge welcome. There are full of good people in the community and I enjoy their company. I am pleased to see, that the number of members is growing nicely. New people are always welcome. Our goal is to reach 1 BCH and hold it. Of course, you don't have to have 1 BCH to join - it's not a requirement.

What Next?

Of course I don't sit back as someone, who has done their job well. I'm not even taking a break. I'm staying as active as I have been. It's so much easier now, that I have readers and I don't have to start from scratch as I did four months ago. For this reason, I think the second BCH will be achieved sooner, than four months.

The rewards for my articles now range from $10 to $25, of course nothing is guaranteed. I am not discouraged even if I only get a few cents for an article. Since my livelihood does not depend on it, I write for pleasure and as a hobby. Of course, I am happy to be rewarded for my work.

My goal as of today is to earn my second BCH. Now I know, what I can compare it to and I know approximately what I can expect. Of course, as I said, nothing is guaranteed.

I wish all of you, all the best and keep working hard to reach your desired goal.

19
$ 27.71
$ 26.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
+ 13
Sponsors of Peter-Molnar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Peter-Molnar
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats Peter! Yay finally you achieved first 1BCH :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwe. Congratulations, Kuya! So happy for you. Good luck on your road to 2 BCH!

For reference: Kuya's a term for older brother. Hehe. Can I call you that? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Oh yes you can. If I am your Kuya I need to know the term for younger sister. Lol :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. There's no term for it that I know. But my family calls me "bunso", it's the term for the youngest child/sibling in the family. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay bunso hehe. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awwe. cute. hehe. thanks, kuya. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats πŸŽ‰ as a Hungarian I am also proud of you😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Szandra. Good to see Hungarians here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woohhh..πŸ˜―πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ Congratulations to youπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your achievement! I'm a newbie here and this motivates me to keep going and that nothing is impossible ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Keep writing you will get there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! Congratulations on your 1 BCH achievement! Road to 2 BCH this time best of luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes the road leads there. You know where there is one there are more. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. That was fast.. More BCH to come 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Jane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. as newbie here, I appreciated your work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Welcome to read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woohoo! Congrats, Peter! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Hello, 1BCH HODLer! Can't wait to see your next post saying, 2BCH achieved! Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I keep writing and interacting. I have no time to relax. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh My, Congratulations 😍 finally πŸ‘πŸ‘. All of us here are slowly achieving the goals that we set and it is sooo amazing. We all started here with nothing, like me but look at us now. Once again Congratulations 🀩, it's road to 2 BCH na yayyy πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŒΆοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ruffa. Yes it is so good to know that we made it from absolutely zero and you don't have to be a professional writer to achieve such goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel so happy seeeing my co-wroter friends achieve their first BCH one by ine. I am so happy for you! I would love to joing the club soon! :) Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Elle! Join any time. You will be welcomed. :) Can't wait to see you there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will just write an introduction article, right? I just think it is the right time to get to know new people and learn from them on how I can achieve mine soon, too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and include the hashtag in the article #Club1BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on achieving it!πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š More BCH to comeπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Definitely! Keep going. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Well desered. Just completed the first 10% of my mission today. So my control center can still see me out of the window :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Wow 10% is amazing. Keep grinding. We all get there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s a start 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago