Getting Ready For Sponsorship

37 105
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Hey Guys, I'm glad to be amongst the living to guide once again the Newbies because I once started as a newbie, ignorant of some ideas but was given directions by some generous members like @scottcbusiness @Dangerous_Fly and lots of others.

I promised I was going to in my own way also assist others to grow because I believe so much that givers never lack.

On my mission to give sponsorship to the few users I could, I discovered that lots of users are still unaware of how to enable the sponsorship box on their Articles but I wouldn't want to create multiple threads on that so I'll easily refer you to this article Sponsorship Embed by @Read.Cash

So, How Do You Get Ready For Sponsorship?

As often as possible, Generous members get to encourage writers by sponsoring them with some little funds but more or less, most of these sponsors needs reasons why they should sponsor you.

Some Criterias may include;

  • How informative your articles are

  • How Active you are on the platform

  • How many articles you've made and others.

So, First Embed the sponsorship box on your articles then keep writing good articles, be engaged in others articles that you find interesting, assist others that need help in your own capacity and seize sponsorship opportunities that come by...

With all these, I can assure you that you will get sponsored as soon as possible. Also, I'm still giving out sponsorship.

Just drop a comment, like and subscribe if assisted.

Have a blessed day

60
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @MisterWrite
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

this article will help many newbies here at the plat form to have an idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yo! @Bestie you really are awesome! Thanks for the sponsorship! I hope many people would be showered by your kindness!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Bestie πŸ™†β€β™€πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am one of the lucky people to be sponsored by this amazing man. Thank you so much.keep on inspiring others πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wont have a hard time sponsoring them now . They'd be very grateful to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Bestie for your nice attempt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @bestie thanks for this, i hope you could visit my wall.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir for sponsoring me. It is such a great pleasure to me. I really grateful to you sir. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving me a chance to become my sponsor. I really appreciate it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir. This will surely help everyone especially me. Hope youll notice me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great article for new users in the platform :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very helpful to our newbies. ☺️ Everyone will enhance their creative mind for making a not so perfect but better articles. Thankyou for being a sponsor! Godbless πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir for your helpful articles especially those related to read.cash. It's a very good help especially for the newbies. And I just wanna extend my deepest thanks for being one of my sponsors. Thank you for inspiring me to do better in this journey. Thank you for appreciating my articles. I hope you could inspire more people in this platform to keep writing and keep improving as a writer. More blessings to come @bestie. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, your so kind..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for this. I hope, you sponsor me. Thank you sir. Hope you notice me.😌 Here's my article link sirπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/cultural-identity-d896c49f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello bestie, it will be a big help if you give a sponsorship thank you so much it's my 9days here in RC thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Bestie. I'm also a newbie in this platform. I hope you can help me to know more about this. Thankyou 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Bestie. I'll love it you sponsor me. Please go ahead and check my profile. Thanks in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey please noticed me πŸ™‚ it will be an honour and pleasure to be sponsored by you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you could give your precious time checking my works. I would be grateful if I will be choosen to be sponsored by you. Thank you so much. Here is my profile Link. https://read.cash/r/Arci05 :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, my friends asking me if how they activate sponsorship Icon/program. So I teach them. I hope it will be a help to them. I hope you can visit my wall sir..thank you. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know how sponsorship goes help and guide mister thanks in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first thing you need to do is write good articles, (stories, guides, DIYs, poems, etc.) Then enable the sponsorship box on them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well,Noted....What a masterpiece!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information, was always curious how to get sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many article i have to write per day for attention a sponsor?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very hard for me to get a sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you just have to be patient,just grab opportunities when you see sponsorhip posts..

$ 0.00
3 years ago