Hot Chocolate

23 66

Good day to all and good mood my dear readers read.cash.

I would like to say that I write about cooking and cuisine, as well as everything related to it.

I continue to publish recipes, menus, and other stuff, that solve one problem: "how to make sure that at home there is always a healthy, delicious homemade food, and you spend a minimum of time, effort and money.

I am a mother of three - "sons", Kirill, my husband, and ... this blog :) Exactly 2 months ago it had its first entry. Yes, this blog of mine on read.cash is another of my emotional investments. Just like with kids, sometimes it upsets me, makes me anxious and nervous, but the rest of the time I love it with a tender love :)

Two months ago, I was so trying on which entry would come out first, imagining what would come next; what recipe to make; would there be comments, and if so, what kind? But what came next was a little different - a lot of crying and shouting. I thought: who's going to see this entry?! And who cares, anyway! These words were repeated for days on end, interrupted by tears. Thanks to my family, who put up with all of this.

But then it came - the first comment!!!    Lots of words of encouragement from family, faith in me did not let me quit before I even started. Much thanks to them for that. Funny ... such a fiery speech, as if my stay here for ten years, not two months :) But that's the mood I'm in today. To remember how it all began and say thank you very much to you, my readers! For the presence, smiles, funny jokes and banter, for the dose of energy that you share with me. For the motivation to develop further, for all the thoughts voiced aloud, for the warmth and positive emotions.  For saying, "I doubt I will dare to cook, but I will always read! This is amazing! :)    Thank you also to those who haven't behaved well, exposing their "toxicity" - you are needed too...for balance. And to appreciate even more those who come here with kindness.

It matters to me that I see the same faces in read.cesh. You come back and it feels damn good!!!! You come back even though you see a complicated dessert or some dishes. Yes, juicy cuts of meat are showing up less and less often, but they will ! I swear by good dark chocolate :) Well, that seems to be it. We have to stop ourselves or it might not end. I certainly want to offer a recipe today, a recipe for delicious hot chocolate.

And before we begin, I want to thank my favorite sponsors!

My sponsor friends, thank you!

No matter how strong we are, support increases our strength! It's like a breath of fresh air when difficulties come upon us and don't let us breathe! Thank you for your support! I will always remember and thank you☆

Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

Well, it's finally here. Winter has finally begun! On Saturday, even the sun looked out - For the first time in months... Me I love these moments in winter those moments when you don't have to in a hurry, and it's snowing and freezing cold, and you're sitting at home in the warm at the big window, and it's so it's so cozy and good... And you really want to cook...something just as cozy...and warming... Like, uh.., hot chocolate. No, not just cocoa.

Once in a cafe at the table next to mine, a grandmother and her granddaughter, about six years old, were sitting. The grandmother ordered hot chocolate for the girl and sat there watching and admiring how she was savoring it. And the girl ate with a little spoon, little by little, and told her grandmother how much she loved that chocolate! I still regret that I didn't tell them this simple recipe, I'll tell you.

Some like it thicker, some like it thicker, sweeter or not. It's up to you! The technology is the same, but the proportions are a little different, just pick them to your taste!

My husband likes his hot chocolate not too chocolatey, that's what I'm going to tell you about.

I guess that's what New Year's celebrations are for, to give us a chance to catch our breath and slow down a bit.

A cup of hot chocolate in hand will only help.  It's funny to even talk about the recipe. Well, what can be the recipe? Little tricks, little additions, enhancers, and so beautiful! Well, maybe just a little :))    Let's talk about them. 

Hot chocolate is what? It's chocolate. 

"Oh, bingo!    "Oh, discovery! Who was that news to? " you say. 

But take your time. Many people don't realize that what it turns out depends on the quality of the chocolate, its bouquet, its flavor, or the lack of all of the above. 

Yes, you don't necessarily need to buy Kraft chocolate for the price of space, but what you have in your cup should be at least chocolate, not frosting or cocoa product. 

Next, the taste . If you're me, then listen carefully to what you need to do. You take a bar of chocolate, open the shiny, pungent wrapper. Hold it up to your face. You inhale. Close your eyes. You break off a piece. You take the freshly brewed coffee out of the machine and go under a warm blanket to watch a movie. You suck up a piece of chocolate, which melts, spreads, and saturates all your receptors as it touches the warmth of your lips. You close your eyes, savor the moment.    Believe me, even that can make you happy :))). But if this option does not work for you, follow the instructions below :)  

 Add some aromatic spices, and maybe a little hot chili. We get a scalding, sweet, sticky and a little bit sticky drink. The drink of the gods, or if not of the gods, then of happy people, for sure :))

P/S : Fans of the foam - without a handful of marshmallows do not even start!

Ingredients:

Cream 20% - 50 g

Milk - 300 gr

Black chocolate 50% and higher - 100 gr

Spices as desired - badjan, cinnamon, nutmeg, cardamom, chili powder. 

Preparation:

Pour milk and cream into a saucepan. Put it on the fire and bring it to the boil. Add the chocolate, chopped into pieces. (I have it in the form of a callette).    Allow it to dissolve and stir with a whisk.

Grind the spices in a coffee grinder or grind in a mortar. Send in the hot milk and cream.

Let it stand for about twenty minutes and strain through a fine sieve. Pour into cups, add marshmallows and sprinkle with cinnamon if desired.

Most hot chocolate mixes are nothing more than a mixture of cocoa, sugar and starch. Once you buy, even in comparison to a very expensive hot chocolate mix, and you've been taken in by the British quality, I will never do I will never do such a foolish thing again. The liquid I prepared I poured it out after just one drink. I threw away the rest of the mixture. Nothing can replace real chocolate!!! 🍫

Hot chocolate is pleasure is quite caloric. And it should be! It's chocolate, after all! If you want something real, you have to you have to consider the consequences!

Sometimes you can afford that's a luxury. Hot Chocolate is not a drink that can be consumed on a daily basis. And you don't have to!

It would lose all the magic and atmosphere of consuming this of this miracle drink will be lost! Well, friends, I wish you a good winter evening, the most wonderful, filled with the aroma of tenderness, feelings of happiness and freedom, notes of inspiration and fun. Let nothing spoil your mood, let no one be able to disturb your evening idyll.

Image sources: facebook.com zen.yandex.ru neobychno.com and edited by me.

I thank God for his help in writing this article, and you, dear readers, praise him if your reading has been helpful to you.

I want to know your opinion.

If you are interested in my content,then I invite you to read my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/onion-and-garlic-jam-f71c50ef

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/forest-glade-themed-cake-b6adf80b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/we-eat-to-live-not-live-to-eat-5fc88f83

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/choice-or-a-reaction

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/gravlax-or-they-are-not-rolls-fb460b64

18
$ 3.45
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @Yana8414
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 10
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Loving your recipe 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love hot chocolate, my dear and I failed to make some this Christmas. Perhaps this 2022 Christmas, I will! My grandma used to make hot chocolate for me from local cocoa and it was so delicious.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wowww hot chocolate makes my mouth watery hehehe... Love again your recipe sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm this chocolate 🍫 looks very yummy and tasty, i wanna eat it know,i will also try this one day by help your post i have saved it,be Happy and safe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for your support! I'm glad to have another friend among my readers🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks,we are here to make friends ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow learning everyday that true you come up with a awesome preparations today hot chocolate , wow I don't think we have the ingredients in my country Nigeria but I will see if we have and I will also love to do these 👆⚡⚡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah Belo, Hot Chocolate is the best! I do make it with starch intead of cream but because is less expensive haha. Can you send me some of yours? I have loved your content since the first article I read, and two months after I'm still loving it! Thank you for being here and for let us be part of your family ♥️♥️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I add an egg yolk instead of starch. I know how worried you are about the roof. Unforeseen expenses, all the time thinking where to get them...me and your friends can support you morally. I know you're strong in spirit, you'll make it💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Belo!!! Big hugs for you ❤️ ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This looks really tasty!!!! I wish I could visit you so I'd get a taste as I'm sure if I tried preparing it myself I'd definitely make mistakes that'll ruin it permanently for me...lol...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Belozoriana, you said very beautifully from your feeling, you are great, keep going, you are very worthy. I love hot chocolate, what a good recipe you said, I have to prepare the ingredients and make it, one question for spices is enough if I use only cardamom and cinnamon?

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Honey, to your taste;-) Who likes what we add. You can even add one cinnamon. I gave you my suggestion. Thank you for your feedback♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I will definitely make it... 😍🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is lovely. Your three "sons" had me laughing haha. For me, I love my chocolate thick and sweet

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My mouth just filled with water. Loved this one dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Umm Chocolate is my favorite and it's like really good in hotness I love to eat it that's very yummy 😋😋😋

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that cup of hot chocolate makes me drool!!!! think I'd try your recipe! thanks for this!!! <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hot chocolate in this hot afternoon combines the feeling inside me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yummy I like that this cold weather I like to drink a hot chocolate,it's been 2 months you are here I remember first time I comment to your article I think you bake a cake

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear, you have been with me from the beginning too and have been guiding and supporting me. I respect you as a person, and I will always support you too. Thank you Jay♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You welcome and thanks also to your support in my article's

$ 0.00
2 years ago