Gravlax or they are not rolls

Hello my dear read.cash. I've noticed some of your changes, which I definitely like!

Today I don't feel like optimizing at all...The morning started late, but breakfast happened only now. One question plagues me: is it really more important for a five or six year old to learn a letter than to get well? Why do moms take knowingly sick kids in class?

Yesterday was a day in which I was tired, but it was very good... And in the evening "it was good" was taken away...It's a shame.

I don't know how or from where, but cool, interesting, soulful people have come into my life. I often find myself in new places that I had only heard about before.

I'm very curious about life! It turns out there are so many people-universe people around! Not the ones who draw all the positivity out of you with a big spoon, but the ones with whom you feel good. And it's a shame when that feeling of inner happiness is taken away... So it was decided to climb back into the shell and sit there quietly.

In winter I found ice cream, which I love tenderly and am even eating right now. It's my comfort in the most difficult situations, when I feel like shit and can't get a bite down my throat, or when, on the contrary everything is so great that I don't (ah, I don't want anything)))

What good has the past year brought? At first glance, it's the same as everyone else: endless streams of chatter about Covid on TV, scare-mongering, compulsory vaccinations, cuar codes, restrictions on everything and everywhere.

Amid reports of more and more people being admitted to psychiatric clinics with acute psychosis, it has become clear that what will save us, as before, is the ability to take everything to the point of absurdity and turn it into a joke. Yes, because "the world survived because it laughed!"

Because! Laughing! We take a gel pen in our hands, and draw funny pictures on the subject of real news. And the world plays with new colors! Already not all so sad, sometimes funny, and sometimes very funny. In general, cartoons can draw on the subject of covid to infinity.

But I will digress from my reflections. Today's recipe to me thrown no one, and my husband. he periodically likes to throw me a recipe. He sent me a recipe with a scary name Gravlax. I read the recipe and ha-knaked, they say, ha-ha! Yes, you this gravlaks almost every month eat! :) No, well, just insulted, you might say.  Gravlax is not a roll. It's just a dry salted fish. Salted fish. But salted is so trivial, and gravlax is so mysterious. So we're going to make rolls out of this gravlax.

We need:

Salmon, or other red fish.

Gin.

Salt.

Sugar.

Tabasco.

Coriander.

Green onion.

Avocado.

Sour-sweet apple.

Mayonnaise.

Freshly ground black pepper.

Red caviar.

Preparation:

Wash and dry fish.

Remove the bones with tweezers. It's not very comfortable, but when you get used to it, it's okay. In any case, it's more convenient than picking anything else.

I only had cognac, so I took it, salt, sugar...And suddenly, oops. What's that in my pictures? I didn't cook it yesterday, I forgot already, and then I remembered. My enemies took the fish above and ate it, I didn't even have time to take a picture 😂 So I had to cook again.

This time the fish is not fillet. So I had to cut it, and then I had to do everything that was already described above.

And now again... Poured gin (it already appeared), in 10 minutes splash some Tabasco, sprinkle a little sugar, generously salt, sprinkle coriander. Sprinkle to make it all stick.

And overnight in the refrigerator. The next day, we'll slice the green onions obliquely like this.

Apple and avocado prepared.

The onion feathers were thrown in cold water so that they would "curl up".

Grate the avocado on a coarse grater. Add the apple, so that the avocado does not darken. Salt and pepper and add mayonnaise. Just a little, so it doesn't drip.

Cut the fish into strips. Place the filling on the edge of the strips.

Roll up into rolls. Put on popa, garnish with red caviar and onions.

Yummy, I'll tell you, it turned out. Enjoy!

Oh, you won't regret it! Even my husband, who doesn't really understand the combination of meat and fish and fruit, somehow got into it. You bet 😁 a wonderful, bright and delicious dish for the New Year's table.

I received two new sponsorship notices yesterday from @Harlin and @ErdoV Thank you guys! I'm excited to meet you too and I'm so honored! I also want to thank all my sponsors, because people like you give others hope and unselfish help, such people make others stronger and kinder. Thank you once again, God give you strength and good health, realization of all your dreams and prosperity in life. Happy holidays to you ☆

Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

I read many articles about what happened in the Philippines, I sympathize with people and animals 🌊

Destructive elements, abnormal cataclysms, sudden climatic disasters. Their numbers are skyrocketing and their power is irreversibly progresses irreversibly. People are dying, cities are being destroyed, cities are being destroyed. While we play fake solutions, valuable time is running out!

Why are we failing? What is is the real cause of global climate change? Climate change? Deforestation, global warming, environmental disaster and the list is very long!!!

We need to find out how to keep of humanity! How to save our planet! And, yes, we know. We even have the answers to it all! But we stubbornly don't!

We're all equal to the earth, the earth won't ask what nation you are, what creed you are. What faith you are, what color you are!

And the planet is alive, and it's running out of patience is running out. Forgive us.

Mother Earth, for we are all mad!!!

People let's live in friendship, let's think of good things, help each other, wish each other let's live in peace, let's help each other, let's wish each other only good things! Take care of our planet otherwise it will take its cruel revenge: taking the lives of our loved ones🕯

Peace to you all, God bless you all!

I thank God for his help in writing this article, and you, dear readers, praise him if your reading has been helpful to you.

I want to know your opinion.

If you are interested in my content,then I invite you to read my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/onion-and-garlic-jam-f71c50ef

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/forest-glade-themed-cake-b6adf80b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/solyanka-or-meat-pickerel-f982f73b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/stuffed-cabbage-rolls-with-bacon-and-minced-meat-in-a-tagine-72c8463f

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/chicken-with-fried-rice-fd76245a?

18
$ 4.99
$ 4.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Yana8414
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow since have meet you in these platform I know you be a wonderful chief Actually I will want to try these. but I don't think I can see these ingredients in my country Nigeria .. I really love what I see here , I am waiting to learn more on how to cook these awesome recipes 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also love those changes it is really awesome. Thanks for another awesome article you always bless us with with wonderful on new food recipe I don't actually know it exist

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love gravlax, well I love any form of salmon, awesome recipe I like the use of gin :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

one doesn't even have to read your instructions, simply looking at the pics are enough to learn how to make the food... so detailed and amazing... the only thing I was excited about here is the ice-cream, dammit that looked drool worthy to my vegetarian a$$ lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also love ice cream))) even if it's freezing outside. I thank you for your sponsorship, 💗 it's very important to me. I hope I can live up to your expectations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you absolutely do.. I love you and your content :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

well mostly all of the readings here at read.cash are helpful to me especially I get to learn a few things daily and of course some enlightenment also gets revised of mine. talking about your recipe ummm u r quite creative to add and mix everything to make something very unique:-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It looks very tasty. Enjoy it my friend. Thanks for the ingredients

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This one is new with some new ingredients. Congratulations for new sponsors.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your article was great as always, dear Belozoriana, unfortunately Covid 19 has inflicted a lot of psychological damage on people in addition to injuries. By the way, I don't know what Gin and Tabasco are, and what was interesting to me was that I had never seen green onions. But this recipe is very beautiful and delicious for the dining table. I hope the Philippines returns to normal soon, and that our friends can celebrate the New Year with peace...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm sorry about that enemies eating your fish haha. Gravlax seems really nice, I hope to try it sometime. Also, I hope things in the Philippines get better sooner than later

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I actually like your posts. That’s why I decided to support you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those recipes have caught my attention; you got me craving for some of them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There are too many restrictions in the philipines at the moment from natural disasters and bla bla.. I'd do hope these things will change soon..

I also noticed some changes on the platform and I like them as well. I noticed the upvoters badge is no longer there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are undoubtedly right! Thank you for looking at my article)))) what badge are you talking about, I mean, where was it located? I really like the dark theme)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The top tippers badge is now gone. I'm referring to the diamond, gold and crown on the top 50.

I kind of like the dark mode as well. That's what I'm using at the moment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago