@Badal100 activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social communication is the backbone of happiness and sorrow
1 year ago: commented on the article "Social communication is the backbone of happiness..."
Nobody can stay with happiness without making social communication.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Eid special Friendly "soccer or football match""
I am a football player and I also played in Eid day.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eid special Friendly "soccer or football match"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life is short don't make me hot (story of a Widow..."
oh its a sad story and i wish your widow friend will keep patience.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is short don't make me hot (story of a Widow woman)
1 year ago: commented on the article "just check, wow I am back in "Mother's Day""
Welcome back here and give us chance to write good article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
just check, wow I am back in "Mother's Day"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am stronger than your discrimination mentality"
a company should aware of it. never do this type of mistake.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am stronger than your discrimination mentality
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-55 years
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-5..."
I like to live 72 years. its enough for me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Try to find special and holy night in ODD days of last 10 Ramadhan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Try to find special and holy night in ODD days of..."
its 23 now so i am prepared for tonight.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baisakhi Fair with excitement| Jabbar's Boli game..."
i like to enjoy this game.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Future - Crypto Networks & Private Infrastructure