Taking A Personality Quiz To Reveal My Favorite Color

64 88
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #179

March 07, 2022

Finding a topic to write about seems so hard for me in the past few days. Maybe it's because I ran out of ideas already or maybe because my mind just doesn't want to function fully. Lol.

Anyways, since I can't think of a better topic to write about today so I just search for an interesting topic to share today. This is a test to reveal one's favorite color. Before I'll continue this write-up, if you'd wish to take the quiz, you can just click here. There are 20 questions given and in every question, there are choices given too.

So here are the few questions that I answered earlier. (I will only share 9 out of 20 questions)

I value ___ above everything else in life.

The choices given are peace of mind, passion, dignity, creativity, innocence, empathy, and prestige. With these given choices, I didn't hesitate in picking my answer. I immediately click peace of mind because that's what I value in my present life. As I mature, I want to have peace of mind always. Having peace of mind makes me think clearly about the important things in life.

How do you express your sadness?

The choices in these questions are; I talk to my family/friends, I cry, I spend some time alone, I distract myself, I meditate and I don't want to express my sadness.

Spending a minute thinking about how I usually express my sadness, I finally got an answer and that is I cry. Many times I feel sad. Sometimes I spend some time alone but most of the time I cried my heart out. Crying is always what I did even if I'm angry, I'm frustrated, I'm exhausted.

I'm not comfortable in telling it to my family or friends because I am used to keeping that sadness deep in myself. I don't want them to worry about me and I don't want them to feel the same way I feel. I know there are times that they are feeling it too that's why I just keep the sadness in myself because I don't want to add up to what they are feeling at a certain moment of their life.

What type of friend is your favorite?

The choices are; experienced, risk-taking, respectful, energetic, considerate, funny, and confident.

With the given choices above, I pick respectful. I'm not a person who usually opens up about my life. I value my privacy most that is why I choose a respectful friend. A friend who respects my privacy. A friend who will respect me for who I am. A friend who respects my decisions in life.

What's a personality trait or feature that attracts you?

Empathy, Acceptance, Generosity, Ambition, Morality, Charisma, and Arrogance. These are the choices provided.

Generosity is the personality that attracts me most. Whenever I see someone being so generous to others, it moves my heart. It inspired me to become one.

Seeing those people being unselfish makes me so happy and at the same time proud of what they have been doing. And sometimes I do wish that other people will also be touched by their generosity.

What's personality trait pissed you off?

The choices are; Talkativeness, Narrow-mindedness, Rudeness, Dullness, Sluggishness, Lying, and Cowardness.

I can tolerate the talkativeness and dullness personality so what is left are the other four personality traits. With those four left, rudeness is what pissed me off the most.

Choose your favorite word.

Home, Trip, Castle, Kiss, Fly, Free, Power

Home will be my choice. Why home? Home is where my family is. My home can also be considered as a castle for me where I am the queen, my partner is the king and my kids are my princes and princess. Home is always been my favorite place to live and enjoy.

What's your favorite activity?

Upon seeing the choices given, I immediately chose the one which is my favorite hobby.

What are the choices given?

Reading, Going on a trip, Going out for food, Doing Naughty stuff, partying, meditating/chillaxing, working

Reading will always be my favorite among the rest. I love food, but I can enjoy it most if I eat those at home. I can go on a trip but sometimes I find it tiring. Partying isn't my type too since I don't drink 🍻 and I even don't know how to dance. So partying can't give me enjoyment.

What kind of city do you like to live in?

Small, Rural, Expensive, Big, Historical, I'd prefer a village, and I'm not sure.

Since I grew up in a province and I also had lived in the city for many years, I can differentiate which places are better places to live.

So with the choices provided, I would prefer a village. It is less crowded than the city and it's more peaceful for me too.

Which one sounds like a lovely destination for your next trip?

Beach, mountain, hotel, Las Vegas, I'd rather stay at home and none.

It's been a long time since I really want to visit the beach. This place is where I can feel relaxation too. Even if I don't know how to swim, just feeling the water in my feet, walking in the sand, and seeing the view of the beach is already enough for me.

After answering all those questions, here is the result.

After reading the result, I was moved back to my younger years where I would always prefer blue color the most. When one would look at my closet, most of what they saw are blue color blouses or shirts. Blue pants or shorts and even my high school best friend gift me a blue handkerchief with a blue hello kitty printed on it.

Blue for me is so cool and I really love that color. Whenever I see a blue clear sky, the view of the sea which is also color blue calms me.

With the disadvantages given, I also agree with it. I prefer to see the happiness of my loved ones rather than my own. I am happy to see them happy and because I care for them and value them, I will do everything that makes them happy.

How about you, what's your favorite color?

Lead Image from Unsplash

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stays with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

30
$ 3.64
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 18
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

that's so cool, I'm going to have the test lol but what ever the answer is my favourite will be always the purple .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can try the test and let's see what's the result. Though it isn't really 100 % accurate but it's fun answering those questions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I took the test, they said like really right thing about my personality but they said the red was my color and I like it but I don't have much love to red lol 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah so red suits to your personality but lavender will always be your favorite color. Hearing about your personality color, i must say, you are a strong woman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never heard before about this kind what tells about your favorite colour...but I will try

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you can try it. I just knew it yesterday too as i was searching for topic to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag try ko ana sis ehheheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige sis try pud. Tan awon na'to unsay result

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag talaga nawalan na tayo nang topic to write and publish sis ano, God will give us other option. Ito talagang mga ganito, I considered it as a life saver talaga. May draft nga ako na gaya nito, di ko pa nga lang natatapos. Pero sa ibang site naman yun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Life saver ko din talaga to sis. Ilang beses na akong gumawa ng mga ganito pag wala akong maisip na topic, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the beach too, sissy. Ang ganda talaga ng dagat! Nakakarefresh hehe. We are 2kms away from the sea hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gusto ko din sanang magpunta sa dagat sissy kaso ang layo dito sa amin. More than two hours ang biyahe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan ko ug light blue sis ug white,ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Intelligence I will love to know this type of app that says about your favorite colors . My favorite word is power💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's only a site Captain. You can click the word that i highlight on the first part and you will be directed to the site

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I definitely save this sis for tomorrow hehe. Thank you for sharing again😊.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome sis..Go sis. Tingnan natin ano ang lalabas na favorite color mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was curious about your publication hehe. My favorite color has always been blue, I don't know why. We'll see how the quiz turns out for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oh really? Try to answer the quiz and let me know if the result is same as your favorite color

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mats true kaayo nga you bring calmness and peace remember nako first natong kaila nga confident kaayo nga naa ko safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, makahilak man sad ko Mars. Na touch ko sa imo words. Thank you so much Mars😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome mars❣️ wala nay char😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, daghan jud kaayong salamat Mars sa imong kabuotan. Unta e blessed na ka niya ug special someone, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta muabot na ma mars hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muabot na Mars, salig lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka trill pud ani dae kay tag anon man ang atong favorite color. Kung way lain topic kani sad akong e topic dae niya tan awon nako mogawas ba akong favorite color nga green hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige dae, try daw pud kung mugawas ba imo favorite color. Ganahan ko ani kay nindot ang mga pangutana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know about your life. My favourite activity is staying alone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, being alone is also good. In it, I also find peace and I can relax without any disturbance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite colors are white and blue. I like these two colors very much and find peace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad to know about your color. Blue and white symbolizes peace and purity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should need to be as calm and pure as the two colors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's important to be pure and calm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That seems amazing to me, can I participate from your writing in the same questions? Would that create any problem for me?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can participate to it. It won't create any problem to you since we have different opinions about it. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will but another day. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll wait for your article about this.. You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman niyan sis.

Ayoko din sa rude na tao at mahilig din ako magabsa nito nalang talaga ako hindi nakakapagbasa kasi sumasakit mata ko. Hehe dala na ng katandaan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakainis yung mga rude na tao sis. Nakakawala ng poise, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahala talaga yung peace of mind sis nuh. Gusto ko din lagi peace of mind. Yung walang inaalala kaso hindi mo talaga maiwasan. Meron talagang araw na hindi peace yung mind natin sis. Yung dami mong iniisip na kung anu-ano nalang. Yung hindi ka makapag concentrate pero fighting parin sis. Ganyan talaga ang life natin. Ako din sis respectful. Gusto ko talaga yung respectful din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka sis, May mga time na nag ooverthink tayo sa mga bagay-bagay pero good thing nalagpasan natin ang mga yun. Fighting lang tayo palagi sis. Maganda kasama yung respectful na mga tao Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis thankful kay God sis kasi nalagpasan din natin. Oo sis yan gusto ko respectful na tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teh dika nagiisa HHAHAHAAH diko alam if makakailang batch ako ng question diary kasi feeling ko sobtang nawalam nako ng topic

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, saviour talaga natin tong mga ganito no? Parang nawalan ako ng ideas ngayong nakaraang araw eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galit din ako sa mga rude at sinungaling na tao

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakagalit talaga yung ganyang mga personality sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth..sinabi mo pa..anyways, gusto ko din gawa ng bersyon ko nito sis..wala akong maisip na topic eh..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis, go go, gawa ka din ng version mo nito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite color sis is neutral ung mga light lng mostly is peach and white. I want to have peace kaya gsto ko light lng. Speaking of peace, i will choose over everything is peace of mind as well sis. Walang ibang mkapagbbigay ng mgandang kapayapaan kng wala kang peace of mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod jud sis peace of mind jud ang makahatag ug peace sa Atong kinabuhi..Wow, nice color ang peach ug white sis. Ganahan kaayo ko mag Tan aw Gani sa mga tawong magsuot ug puti. Neat kaayo Tan awon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, that home is one place that important in daily life. Dahil dito tayo nagmula sa ating tahanan, kasama ng ating buong family. Its good topics sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis, ang home ay isa sa pinaka importante sa ating buhay dahil nandyan ang ating mga mahal sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww Las Vegas jud sis pero ako jud unahon ang Japan ba hehehe. Hmm lavender mn ako fave color sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice Sab na nga color ang lavender sis..Ayay Japan d i imoha. Pakuyuga ko ha. Gusto nako maka experience ug snow didto sa Japan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Motiff jud nko na sa kasal sis. Nya naa sd ko mga gmit dati nga lavender jud. Lami sa Japan pati foods. Uban gud sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay Mao? Kanindot sa motiff sa imo kasal sis ay. Wala pa ko ka try ug foods sa Japan

nag Tan aw ko ug movie na sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Black is my favorite color atee. Almost all of my shirts and some of my pants are color black but what I also hate is when I see someone wearing an all black outfit with black shoes and all. Like it doesn't look good for me hahahh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda din ang black. Ngayon May mga black na damit ako at yun ang prefer ko isuot kasi madali lang labhan, hahaha. Hahaha, ang cute lang ah, gusto mo black pero ayaw mo makakita ng iba na nakablack outfit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala man sa choices akong favorite color sis.haha Arang kagirlalosh man ko kaayu uy. Bitaw, same ta sis, whenever I'm sad, ako ra gyud ihilak. Sometimes, naay gabie nga mukalit ra kog hilak pero di ko magpahalata sa akong partner.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oi, pink imoha. Ka cute ay...Ingon ana sab ko sis, mukalit lang ug hilak inig ka Gabie. Pero hilom ra nga paghilak kay di ko ganahan makita nila nga naghilak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis. Di ko ganahan nga mabalaka pud sila maong ihilom na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same gyud ta sis, mas gusto nako solohon kaysa mabalaka sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago