I Received My Pixie Withdrawal

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Pixie, Earnings

Blog #156

February 11, 2022

As a mother of four, I really need to have some extra income because my kids are now growing. As they grow, their needs also increase.

If I will depend only on my partner's salary, then we might end up without savings at all because sometimes his salary is just enough for our monthly expenses. If an emergency comes, where will we get to spend on it if we don't have savings at all? Not all the time my partner has worked so we need to secure our future.

As time pass by, I learned to be wise enough especially when in terms of money. That's why when I see some opportunities where I can earn even a single penny, I grab it especially when it's all free.

As I joined noise.cash, I could say that it's the platform that brings luck to my life. When I started earning there, it changes my life financially. That platform is also the way for me to know other great opportunities to earn more.

With noise.cash, I know read.cash that helps me to earn more. And with this wonderful platform, I learned about smartBCH and then invest some of my earnings there.

After how many months of knowing SmartBCH, l learned to know Pixie from sis @Jay997. She introduced this app to me but at first, I just ignored it coz I only focus on noise.cash, read.cash and SmartBCH but when I saw her withdrawing her earned Pixie, that motivates me to try it.

Thank you so much sis Jay997!

This is my account in Pixie. My username is lheeshan just like in my noise.cash and Appics. I am already a 15 days user. Though I am not that active in posting there, I can still earn Pix through giving hearts to some posts. In my 29 posts, two of them becomes trending and that was the picture of my kids when we don't have electricity. I have shared those photos too in my article "Having Quality Time With My Kids".

What I like in Pixie is that I can post there and leave then just visit when I am free.

Last February 6, I tried withdrawing my settled balance that sums to 99 but it has a deduction of 1 Pix so the amount that I will receive on my MetaMask wallet is just 98 Pix. It says that we will receive it within two weeks after withdrawal.

If we will count from the days I withdraw until today, it is still 5 days. So I except that I haven't received it in my wallet yet because it is still early but when I opened my wallet, I saw my balance already

It's just a little amount and even hasn't reached a dollar but those little cents are so valuable to me. I know that if I just continue earning there, it will become bigger in time.

Today, I haven't posted there yet and maybe tonight I will so that the balance that I have will become bigger.

Here's my balance as of the moment. And hoping that soon I can reach thousands of Pix in my wallet.

If you wish to join there, you can add "Pixie Mainnet" to the Network.

After you input this, click save. Now you had your Pix wallet already. That's what you will use in withdrawing your Pix in Pixie App.

After Pixie, I also joined Appics. I thank my ever-kind friend sis @Jeansapphire39 for guiding me there. She is the reason why I also earned a little amount of Apx. Thank you so much, sis.

That's all for my blog today. Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my old and new sponsors, thank you so much for the support you have shown to me. I really am happy to see you in my sponsor's block.

To my newest sponsor, my friend @CryptoEd0, thank you so much for adding to my sponsor's list. So grateful for the support you give to me. I pray and hope that God will bless you more.

To my active likers, commenters, and viewers, and to the ones who just pay a visit today, thank you so much for the love and support you give.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

22
$ 3.77
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 12
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Pixie, Earnings
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Back up income is really needed especially when emergency comes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis. Mahirap kasi pag walang back up, nakaka worry at maging problemado tayo kung saan kukuha ng pera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, how good to learn on this platform of other ways to generate income, greetings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There many ways that other users here shared on how to have other extra income online, we just have to read their works so we can discover it. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SNaol, gumagaling na sa mga trends hehe...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung unsa pwede pagkakitaan Vince gora na para sa pamilya, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try nako Ning pixie sis. Murag nice ni bah ky dli kaayo time consuming. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di.gyud sya time consuming sis, pwede ra ka mag post din bisan bisitahon lang pag free na nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice. It's good to look for other sources of income. Your hardwork will definitely be rewarded

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, nowadays having extra income is a must especially if we have childrens that are growing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Dami extra inco.e ah. Download ba ang app niyan sis, need ba ng id para maverify kasi waley pa me valid id now hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, download lang yan. Click mo lang yung naka-highlight na Pixie. No need verification sa ID sis, phone number or Gmail lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag ang maliit naipon, malaki na. Try ko din po yan, salamat po sa pagshare dito!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka Jan, yung maliit, pag araw-araw nadagdagan, lalaki din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a responsible mother and I think your way has given evidence of the love of a mother for her child. always keep trying in the right way because the right work and effort with a noble purpose will always be blessed by God. cheers friends for your children and your family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend, thank you for introducing the platforms. It's really great to be able to make some money from anywhere, the sum of them will increase. And of course, the more you subscribe there, the more revenue you will definitely get. I wish you success my friend, maybe one day I will join these platforms.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true my friend, the sum of all those will become bigger if we just keep earning. Thanks my friend. Hope to see you there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any new information always helps to many others and pixi is reached to me just now by this article. Bundle of thanks for this introduction here .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it will really help especially to those who wanted to have another source of income...You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww sis! Gratz kaau nimo ba. Maau pka diha sa pixie ky ako nahighblood jud ky wa ko kdwt ug code hahaha. Mao pass ko ana sis. Welcome sis sa appics nato diha best keep grinding lang ta ani.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede silayan nimo balik sis, basin mugana na ang code, hahaha..Yes sis, keep grinding ta ani para makaipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sge puhon sis. Duha ka account na nko ako nagamit diha sis mao mghimo na sd ko new gmail diay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo pang pixie lang, chars. Nag pa special si pixie sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atay ui makalagot ky duha na gud ako nagamit nga Gmail. Tn awon pa ani sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede pa naman siguro ibalik tong imohang Gmail sis kay Akoa, ikaduha nako nagamit kay nag bag o ko ug account kay nalimot ko unsay password sa una

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus sis muana mn ug been invited na dw hahaha.. kriminal kaau.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Human ug been invited, download na tong Apps sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mam . I am really surprised seeing this pixie I will really start now .but I am from Nigeria will this work for me ??

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think it will coz Pixie is worldwide. I have known some who are from other countries in Pixie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I will start my process now thanks mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Goodluck on earning there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh may ganyan pala sis, tama lng iyan kapag may free time doon tayo sa may earning tumambay Maliit man , malaki din kapag naipon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis, mas maganda pag sa earning Apps/sites tayo tatambay. Oo nga sis, lalaki din yan pag naiipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, madalang na nga lng ako mag facebook. Dito na ako nakatambay kapag may time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis!🎉❤️ Gusto ko to ma try kaso meta pala wala pa naman ako alam dun pero may account ako sa meta mask sis. More blessings to come sis.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Add network lang yan sis sa Meta. Din sa pixie, post and heart ka lang until makaipon ka ng maraming pix to withdraw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis try ako. Maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis. Try and try lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations sis may ganito Pala na mga earning apps thank you sis ah. Dami Kona Malaman sa inyo. Salamat sa pag share d ka tulad Ng iba madamot sa idea ma bless raka ni God for helping others

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome sis. Share lang jud ta sa uban kung unsay mga free para maka earn pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama jud na sis. Maayo nlng pero Kong tapulan pod atong Sharan deadmahon rata hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AW ok ra kung deadmahon sis, at least gi share na to. Loss nato nila, Dili na'to

naa na kay MetaMask wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek ka Jan sis. Atlest we did our part. D ta nag ingnan ug Daly hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, tinuod jud sis. UNYA ako e share ang mga faucet para maka claim ug free token sa Metamask

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sigi sis looking forward 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sis, start na ko ug edit UNYA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sa meta yun sis, sige nga try ko nag ulit gumawa ng meta ko. Binura ko kasi hindi ko kasi magamit nung nakaraan ayaw magopen.

Okay yan sis as long as free go lang ganyan din ako basta free go.😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo ulit sis , basta kung saan ang free, go tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis.😁😁 ss ko na nga kung paano gagawin sa paggawa ng wallet ng pixie.😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe go go sis. Habang May free grab na natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano ang isang Pix? Dagdag earnings nanaman to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

100 Pix is equal to 8 pesos sya ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ganap sis. Try ko nga yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo yan sis. Extra2x earnings lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko kang to nalaman yung app na yan ate. Well congrats sa earnings mo dyan and hoping na maka earn more ka pa po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Last January ko lang din yan nalaman tapos di din ako masyado active dyan pero ngayon, mag active na din ako para more Pix to earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha try ko din sis ito sayang din haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo sis, dagdag earnings na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nagdownload ako now, post lng din ba un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Post and heart ka lang dun sis. Bantayan mo lang yung energy, limit is 200 sa isang oras

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan ndi maubos un sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede lang sis pero hintay ka ulit na mag refill yung battery mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Metamask wallet pala to dae lage ako pinapasahan niyan ni sis Jay997 kaya lang yung iba ignore ko kasi wala akong valid ID ma try ko nga to hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo dae MetaMask ra na. Grab na dae. Dali ra man sad ka maka earn ug Pix didto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O nakahimo nako dae pero wala pako ka set up sa wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede pa naman next na ka mag set up dae, post sa ka dito, din heart para maka start ka ug earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige explore sako didto murag sayun ra siya compare sa appics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dae sayon ra kaayo siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. I really hope I'd one day post my own testimony. I have been a noise.cash used for like 3 months now with very little earnings and no sponsors. But I'm not discouraged, I will one day smile.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can post soon. Just keep interacting and surely you will receive some sponsors too...That's the spirit my friend, just keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much🔥🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaayy thank you ani sissy sanaol nakawithdraw matry nge eto hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo sissy. Madali lang dyan, post and heart ka lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakabuhat nkug account sis follow kita later athaliah07 username ko hehe thanks a lot🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sige sis, follow din kita dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis mabuti pumasok na widro mo ako waiting baka next day papasok na din yon nasa appics din ako sis pareho lang Di kita nakikita doon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oi, marami-rami yung sa iyo sis dba? Thousands na yun. Mga 6 or 7 dollars na yun siguro no?.. Same ba yung username mo dun sa appics din? Si sis Cleoplia at sis Jeansapphire39 yung na follow ko dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis 1555 yon tapos may 202 na qko nasa 2$ na yata Di ko lang alam kung magkano Yong bago may 300plus pa ako now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, sanaol ang dami na pala sis. Grind ng grind din ako dyan ulit para madagdagan ko yung Pix ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis pag pumasok na Yong 1555 ko e widro ko naman ang kasunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, nakaka inspired ka naman sis. Mag active din ako dun para madagdagan yung pix ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis mag active ka doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago