Every Day I Am Changing

62 66
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #56

November 3, 2021

"Everything change when I became a mother."

Every day I change not just from my physical appearance but with the way I see things around me.

Since I am a busy woman, time is so important to me and for that, I need to make use of it wisely. Though there were times that my laziness strike at me but I made sure that it won't defeat me. That laziness gives me an idea to think of ways on how to avoid it so I listed the important ABCDEF ways to avoid procrastination. This is a reminder to me to always focus on the things that matter most in my life.


There were times that I am facing some tough situations. Way back in the year 2018, we experience some financial problems. My partner gets sick and what makes me more problematic is that we don't have savings at that time. I am too worried about where I should get some money for our everyday expenses. While thinking about that problem, I wish I am a woman with lots of money. If I am blessed with a huge amount of money, I wouldn't be problematic with our everyday expenses.

With that experience, I realize the importance of saving money. Saving money saves us when emergencies come.

And because of facing lots of difficulties in life, I promised myself that I should work hard more for my family. Even if I am a full-time mom, I find ways on how to have extra income.

I know it's not easy, I have been put in a situation where I question myself "Should I give up?" because I am too tired already. Too tired to do all the things that I did every day and it seems nothing has improved. But I told to myself that if I give up now, will there be any changes or I just make things comes to the worst.

With it, I learned so many things. I set some reminders for me to wake up in reality, that life is not easy as I think it is. My ABC reminders in life are what keep me going up to now. Acknowledging my present without worrying about my past and future, being grateful every day, and choosing wisely are always what I remind myself every day.

Struggles, pains, and difficulties Are part of my life as a mother. Sometimes I feel so down and seems my heart is full of burden. I want to let go of it. I wanted to express it, can I...?

I wish my mother is here to give me some advice and to give me some motivation. I wanted to talk to her. I wanted her so bad in my life. Mama, can you hear me? Can you hear these bleeding words from my heart?

But I know she can't and so I need to be tough and stronger for my family. There may be fears inside me but I told myself "Let's Cast The Fears Away" so I can go on with my life without being hindered with this feAr. I have my family beside me, seeing their perfect smile makes me inspired more. They are my motivator every day.


Who am I today? I am a better version of myself already. I can say that as I get older my mind gets matured. My perspective in life changes too.

"Everything in me changes. From being an immature girl to a mature woman. I change because I am learning"


This article is supposed to be my entry in "Everything is Connected by @Infinity but sadly I don't meet the 1st rule in the challenge he made. But even so, I will still publish it and if you want to try the challenge here are the rules:

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors. It will be nice if you take the time to read their wonderful works.

To my sponsors, upvoters, commenters, and readers thank you so much for the effort you take every time I published my works. Your efforts are highly appreciated!

Happy Wednesday!

God bless and keep safe everyone!


Before leaving, please hit the ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟbutton๐Ÿ˜Š!!! Thank you so much!

19
$ 4.29
$ 3.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.06 from @Infinity
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

As always you did great. I too wanted to participate this article but actually I have not my 10 articles yet๐Ÿ˜…. I believe that your mom is watching you and praying for you. She is with you, just pray for her too. I'm happy that now you're not facing that kind of financial problems, this is the thing we should count.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh it's okay, you can still participate in the future. I think that challenge is open anytime you want to participate in it.

As of now, because of noise cash and read cash, we are not facing that kind of problem anymore, and thanks to God for allowing me to join in this wonderful opportunity and to the people who are behind this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise.Cash and Read.Cash is continuously helping many people by providing some money, this is great. I hope so that I can participate to this chaLange in future. Those people who are silently helping millions of people are really great and generous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're an awesome mother. Mempz, haha, I don't usually join contests like this. I hope that i will, in the future. Hehe.

I'm married for two years but with no kids yet. I'm excited to have a baby and see how my life is. Hehe.

God bless.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, you will surely be a good mom to your future kids, friend. God bless and thank you always for the support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this a contest Sis? Someone told me about this, but since I am on my 2 weeks goal of sharing horror and mystery topics for Halloween, I didn't try this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Challenge lang yung nabasa ko sa article ni Sir Infinity sis. One week ago niya yan sinulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't matter that you didn't follow the rules 100%, the important thing is that you tried. Thanks for participating! You did great.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, joining the challenge that you create challenges myself especially my mind to be creative. This is a brilliant idea from you, thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pagiging ina ang pinakamahirap na trabaho mars pero its worth it in the end kasi buhay ang nakasalalay๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay true yan mars, worth it talaga kahit minsAn nakakastress at nakakapagod pero pag makitang masaya yung pamilya at the end of the day, ang sarap sa pakirAmdam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maong laban mars๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mars, super thank you sa pag support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pagiging ina sis walang end of contract kaya laban lang tayo . Huhuhu namimiss ko tuloy dalawa kong anak.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, hanggat buhay tayo, lalaban para sa pamilya at kakayanin ang lahat ng hirap at pagod para sa kanila. Makakasama mo din sila soon sis. Tiis2x muna ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paanong Hindi mo nmeet yung first rule sis? Ang ganda ang galing ng connection sa bawat article na ginawa mo. Bravo

Ganyan talaga sis,dama kita. Ang hirap ng life ngayon nararanasan ko talaga yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kailangan 15 articles sis, sa akin 11 lang yan., hahaha naubusan na kasi ng ideas yung utak ko kaya yan lang nakayanin eh๐Ÿ˜…!

Kaya nga sis, ang hirap ng buhay ano? Pero kakayanin para sa ating mga mahal sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah dapat pala 15 articles galing naman. Oo nga sis,nung maliit hirap pero enjoy ngayon ang hirap pero stress๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…iba pala talaga kapag naging adult na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, kailangan 15 articles eh. Haha, ganyan talaga sis eenjoy nalang kahit nakakastress minsan,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Naku parang na curious ako talaga sa prompt na yan. Kaso hindi pa ko convince if kaya ko gumawa ng ganyan.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan sis, ako din nung una nagdadalawang isip ako kung kaya ko o hindi pero kinaya nalang, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po sis try ko kung hindi ngayon sa sushnod na article na ipublished ko.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay maganda yan sis, aabangan ko yan. Goodluck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga ang buhay sis , lalo na kapag may sarili na taung pamilya,tapos isa lng ung kumakayod..i feel you, ngaun gustohin ko mang magtrabaho pro hndi pwede kc wlang magbabantay sa baby ko. Kaya dito ako sa read cash nagpufucos..kahit papano nakakatulong ako sa munting mga gastosin namin. Laban lang sis. Anyway you did a great article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako din gusto kong magtrabaho sis pero iniisip ko walang magbabantay sa mga anak ko tapos nagmomodule din sila. Kung magtatrabaho din ako hindi mapanatag yung loob ko kasi hindi ako yung nakamonitor sa kanila kaya tiis muna sa ngayon. Kaya itong pagkakataon na makasali sa read cash hindi ko sasayangin, pakunti-kunti makaipon din ako

Labanlangtayosis

Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel your each and every word mate. I compared yourself, your wordings with my mom and I realized how she does a lot of work for us, and still, at the end of the day she ask If you need anything tell me? Ahh, no one takes a place for the mother's love. Stay strong dear. God give you more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mothers will do everything for her family. No matter how hard it is, we can endure it. Our children, our family are our strength every day.

I salute your mother mate! God bless your family

Thank you mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing talaga ng sissy ko, ikaw na gurl.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ate, kayang-kaya mo din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana hehe..but i know you will there to guide me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, ate....Goodnight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! I didn't know this challenge started by infinity. I also did mine when I checked Jane's article and I was inspired. Everyday we keep growing up and we also must change from things just like you have said, Changing from being immature to a mature woman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

At first I also don't know that it was all started by infinity until I reAd @Sweetipie 's article about it and I was inspired to join this one too. Thank you Princess!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is indeed connected. Nice one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kagaling mo naman sis.. Ako di ko pa nasusubukan ang challenge na yan. Para kasing mahirap gawin.. Hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nahirapan ako mag construct niyan sis. Na challenge yung utak ko mag isip paano i connect yung mga title ng nakaraang article ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman halata sis nahirapan ka.. Ang ganda kaya...No kimis yan ha.. โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay thank you so much sis...:-)๐Ÿ˜Š!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sissy...๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOw,, paano bah yan gagawin?? Ahaha,, nahihirapan sah tumang kalisod,, ahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha, ako pud sis nahirapan sa tumang kalisod pero gikaya para naa koy mapublish karon. Pagkahuman, nahurot ang sulod sa akong utok, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha,, atleast sis nakaya gyud,, ako twn aneh ambot nalang Wala gyuy sulod Ang utok,,ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, naa ra na sis, pero magtago pa daw sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, nagtago kahi nahdlok ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AhahA, nahadlok sis kay basin imo unya daw gamiton, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahah,, ahak wui,, dli cguro cxa ganahan magpagamit kai basin mAh discover,ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, basin sis๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo talaga ateeeeww. Supper fan na ako sayo. Sana all talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayay, flattered naman ako dyan sa sinabi mo bhe. Salamat kaayo๐Ÿ˜Š!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Change is a constant in our daily lives

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sissy wow as in wow super galing talaga ng gawa mo congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayay, sissy naman, tumataba yung puso ko sa mga sinabi mo, hhahaha. Inspired yan sa article mo sis. Actually yung pagkabasa ko sa article mo, nainspired akong gumawa ng ganun at mas lalo akong namotivate nung nalaman ko na may challenge na ganito. Thank you so much sissy๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda pagkakagawa mo sissy, ang galing promise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming thank you sissy๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Nakagawa na din ng entry mo. Mukhang mahirap hirap ang ginawa mo ate, but anyways ang ganda ng pagkakagawa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, nahirapan akong mag isip ng idagdag dyan kaso wala na mapipiga sa utak ko, yan lang kinaya๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚...Salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!amazing kayu imong article sis ,diko kamao ani๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you sis. Tagbaw ko ug huna2x unsaon pag gama ana sis oi, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago