April: Goals and Happenings On The First and Second Day of This Month

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #205

April 02, 2022

Hello, what's up read.cash fam! How was your day yesterday? Are you being productive on the first day of this month or have you set any goals already?

My first and second day of the month was blessed one.

  • Yesterday morning, I got two sponsorship from other writers here in read.cash and I am grateful to have another sponsorship. It makes me motivated to continue striving to reach my goals here in read.cash.

  • Next, I also got a renewal of sponsorship yesterday from the ever generous and supportive user sis @Bloghound. Then today, I got another renewal of sponsorship from one of my close friends dae @Chelle18. Thank you so much to these kind-hearted souls for staying in my block and having their support up to this time.

  • Last night, I received lots of rain during the Special Rain Party in the Telegram Group that I joined last January. The moderators and the official robot of the group are so much grateful for the support that they received from everyone that's why they held a surprise rain party last night. The party started at exactly 11:30 PM and ended at midnight but other generous users had continued raining consecutively that it ended at almost 1 AM. I sleep late but I am happy to receive those free rains from the group.

  • This afternoon, though it's raining, I am still happy because as I watched the balance in my CCTip wallet, I can hold 0.01 BCH already. After almost a month of retweeting on Twitter, I gained lots of tokens. That may be small to the eyes of others but for me, that's a huge blessing already and I'm too much grateful to God for that opportunity He had given me.

Those are the beautiful things that happened on the first and second day of the month.


Now, let's proceed to the goals that I would set for myself. I am a little bit hesitant earlier about whether to set it or not but I realize that I have some things that I want to achieve this month so I decided to set another goal to motivate and challenge myself.

Publish an article every day

This is still one of my goals this month because I am determined to reach the 1 BCH that I desired since I started my journey here in read. cash.

This goal isn't easy at all. Finding topics to write and then drafting them is a lot of struggle already. Why? Because there are times that in the middle of writing a topic, sometimes it's hard to continue especially when I'm distracted. Sometimes I wanted to have a peaceful environment to write my articles but I can't have that since I have kids who are kept on talking, laughing, and sometimes they would fight and that would cause me to stop to know what was happening to them.

Sometimes my youngest Adam will become clingy that I need to set aside my phone first because he needs me to cuddle him. There were times that he was selfish, he wants that my attention would be on him alone and he would touch my face so I would only look at him. As a mother, I can't say no because I like this sweet side of him.

Achieve 1 BCH or more than that

I'm almost there and I hope holding it will be continuous since I badly need to have savings because we plan to go home to Cebu after my kids finish studying this school year. We have small savings from my partner's salary but it isn't enough since we still have to build our future house there. Though we planned to have a simple home, we still need to buy some materials needed for it. That would cost a lot already. So I need to grind more to achieve this goal.

Write more than 4 minutes to read the article

This is a challenging one but it's my way of getting myself better at writing. Since I am still a trying hard writer on this platform, every month I encourage and challenge myself to improve a little in this. I'm inspired by those users who can write longer articles that are so interesting. Hope one day, I can be a better one because if that happens, that would be one of my greatest accomplishments.

Post 3 content in noise.cash

These past few months, I am not so active in posting in noise.cash. I have been distracted with so many things and I sometimes set aside posting there because I rather spend my time watching CDrama or KDrama. Sometimes I also spend time watching YouTube and Tiktok videos. Lots of distractions but sometimes I consider it as my way of unwinding myself from being tired of my everyday work.

In other earning apps, I won't be setting any goals. I just have to let things be. And for myself, I don't have any personal goals this month.

Thanks for reading guys. Happy weekend.

Happy Ramadan Mubarak to all fellow Muslims around the world.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

..Telegram.Twitter.Noise.Cash.

21
$ 3.16
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Ka nice ba sis💚💚 Keep it up, unta matuman nimu emong mga goals tanan 💚💚 Support here 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

daghang salamat sis. Unta ma achieve na tanan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can do it, sis, Ikaw pa, hanga gyud ko nimu sis, subra nimu ka matinabangon sa kapwa writer nimu, maong Thumbs up kaayo ko nimu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, salamat kaayo sis. Lapad akong atay sa matinabangon, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so blessed po talaga, continue to inspire many people po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamAt. Nice to meet you, Makikeno

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you din po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck mama . Your goals are determined and strong one that someone must plan to achieve . Keep on rocking 💥 mam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Potbelly. It's been a while since I saw you here. How have you been?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am gud but things are hard for me 😫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why is that? Are you still studying right now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee medyo nakaka productive yung goal mo sis, for sure mahimo na nimo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unta ma achieve na sis basta naa lang topic na mahunahunaan ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sis for achieving your goals. What's your noise.cash username sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis....lheeshan yung username ko dun sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yeah I know you there, will support you more sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What's your username in noise.cash sis so I can follow you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome dae ,thank yoi pud sa suporta kanunay .Ayeeh kaya lage ng 1bch dae ,uban tang e achieve na😄Good luck and best wishes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes dae, dungan natong e achieve na. Best of luck sa atoa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck po in your goals. Well some of them is quite hard to achieve like publishing everyday because sometimes we are running out of ideas , will to write or sufficient time to write that's why sometime we tend to not able to write anything. I hope you will be able to achieve this goals.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, Sana nga ma achieve ang mga goals na yan. Medyo mahirap nga pag naubusan ng topic na maisulat pero kakayanin para sa 1 BCH goal, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan ganian ako sis, save muna sa draft tapos pag may time na ulit dagdagan pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako sis, hindi ako nagdadraft kasi minsan, hindi ko na matapos-tapos. One time lang talaga ako mag sulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Easy rah kaayo ng kuhaon nimo imong goal sis, ikw pah, congratulations in advance nalang gyud sis, happy kaau ko sa imong mga na achieve, god bless sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, daghang salamAt sis. Unta ma achieve gihapon na tanan kung di lang mahutdan ug Sulod ang utol, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you had both fruitful month and two great days, it sounds so great to hear.. At first I thought, you enjoyed the real rain 🌧️😅 anyway best of luck to you for your goals sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's a group raining some crypto tokens, hehehe. Thankful that i had a fruitful month too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This goals are really hard to achieve but as long as you planned them definitely you will achieve them nice one mama

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it really is but I'm determine to achieve those this month. Hopefully I'll be able to achieve all those

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your goals for this month are tough I must say. It's not easy writing everyday here. I've wondered a lot on how the old users have continued to write on a daily basis, considering how many articles they've written. But nevertheless it's achievable though, all it needs it determination

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it's a tough one and I'm happy that within my 6 months here, I am able to write every day and going that i can still write more in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas maganda talaga kapag nakapag ready ka mag compose Ng articles tapos save nalang sa draft. At least may na simulan kana at e edit Mona lang at dagdagan kung gusto mong dugtungan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo mas maganda talaga pag ganyan ang gagawin. Nagawa ko yan noon nung bago pa ako pero ngayon di na lalo na busy ako sa modules ng mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap, magmulti-tasking nga, marami Kasi kailangan unang atupagin Ngayon. Module pa na nagpapahirap sa students at parents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, minsan May mga modules pa na mahihirap. Kaya pahirapan talaga ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, Buti nalang d ko naabutan Ang module nako, yung teacher ko sobrang ganadong magbigay Yun Ng activities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti hindi mo naabutan. Ngayon yung mga secondary levels, andaming Activities na ginawa eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, sobrang hirap Ng module ngayun, Kasi nasaksihan ko kapatid ko nahihirapan talaga Siya. Di ako Makatulong Kasi Wala along alam sa mathematics.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang mas complicated yung Mathematics nila ngayon. May kapitbahay kami na magpaturo, yung iba hindi ko naturo kasi di ko yun na encounter nung nag aral pa ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, naku, Kaya ayaw kung tumingin sa module Lalo na kapag mathematics Ang modules.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noon paborito ko yang Mathematics pero ngayon pag makita ko yung modules ng secondary, hindi ko na gusto yan. Nahihirapan na akong magsagot eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same goal sis write article a day.. Sana magawa ko kaso ngayon wlaa pa ko nagagawa hah pero may nakadraft na ko. Ipopolish nalanv talos published ko na..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay madali nalang yan sis basta May Naka draft na. Kaunting edit lang, publish na pagkatapos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis. Hehe pero baka abutin ng anongnoars kasi nagbabasa pa ko ng atticle. Haha buti nareach ko naamn ang goal k na 10+ article. May mga binabasa parin ako na iba kaya mamaya yung draft ko nsman ang aasikasuhin ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay lang sis basta makapag-publish ka today. Wow, ang active mo na talaga dito sis. Daming articles ang nabasa mo ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis para sa pangarap.😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sis dami agad blessings ah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe oo nga sis, ang ganda nung first day. Sana tuloy² na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like how you set the goals for this month. It is indeed a challenging task for improving a better version of yourself. Thank you for inviting me to your group in telegram. It is indeed an extra income since every raindrop is valuable. I didn't know that there is a rain party last night. I hope I can join the next rain party mate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Have you checked the pinned post in the group today mate? There's a ranking for the users there..H0pefully if there are another surprise party, i would let you know...You're welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't check the pinned post yet. We have turtle internet every night. Maybe, every night is a peak users of the internet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha turtle internet jud mate? Pareha ra sad diri sa amoa, Usahay mawala pa jud, maka stress Gani Usahay labi na ug naa'y importanteng e search

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Makasapot jud basta naa importante i research. Mugara man ang internet noon. Basin ma spam napd ni akoa account run. Ma doble ang comment kay hinay internet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede ra imo e delete ang imong comment nga isa kung na doble ang pag comment...Makalagot Lage kaayo ba. Kanus a kaha mukusog ang signal diri sa Pilipinas no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambot lang ug mukusug pa ba. Hinay kaayo diri. Nisamot na naagian ug bagyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diri kay sa niaging semana ug karon semanaha, sige kawala ang signal kay sige gaulan-ulan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kids fighting haha that's an interesting and annoying distraction as they fight a lot over small things.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. Sometimes I find it amusing seeing them fighting but sometimes if it happens always, I get annoyed and had to lecture them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go lang ng go sis. Maachieve ra gyud na tanan. Padayun lang gyud ta diring dapita.😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis go lang ta. Fighting sa mga goals, hinay-hinay, ma achieve ra na. Padayon, laban lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Muskim ka diay sis hehhe abi ko pure pinoy ka hehe fluent man kayka mag English

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha pinoy ra man gihapon sis, naa lay kaliwat nga Meranao. Ang akong lolo sa tuhod ang Meranao pero nagdako ko sa Cebu. Karon balik Islam ko kay Muslim man ang akong partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go with the flow na lng ta sis ky gehangak na sd ko ba mao mg movie marathon n lng ko twn.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lage sis, go with the flow nalang ta kay kapoy ug apas sa ubang earning platforms..Hahaha daghan na tang nag movie marathon sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gni nagbawas nko ug earnings sis ky di nko kaapas ba. Mao tn aw na lng ko salida mawla pa ako labad sa ulo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mao lage ba. Di Maapas kung dunganon tanan sa? Usahay ma stress ko ug huna-huna kung unsay e post Mao relax lang sa ko karon. Chill² ginagmay, Tan aw ug movie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dghn nta nastress sis kung unsay epost mao undang sa pra mkarekax sd ato utok nga hubas na hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana jud sis kay basin mabuang niya ta kay na stress na pag ayo, hahaha. Mao tagaan sa na'to ug time atong kaugalingon mag relax.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your kids are really beautiful. Wish you more blessings the whole month and you may achieve one BCH soon and your future home stay blessed dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear. I wish you more blessings too and more BCH in your wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Muslim ka pala sis? Congrats sa mga magagandang nangyari sa journey mo dito

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Balik Islam sis. Yung partner ko ang Muslim talaga...Maraming salamAt sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago