My One Week And Five Days Journey On read.cash With Rusty And You!!

4 29
Avatar for Ayna-22
2 years ago

November 28, 2021

I am so happy that today my one week and 5 days are completed on read.cash, and I am so happy that I published 10 articles on this platform. In this article I want to show you my beautiful 1 week and 5 day journey with you and Rusty.

Seriously this article is very special for me because in this article I am going to express my feelings, fears, doubts and happiness in front of you.

When I started blogging on read.cash, I was so confused about what would happen. On the other hand I was so much confident about my talent and hard work and still I am so confident, because I know that whatever I write, is my original content. I don't believe in cheating. From my childhood I always do each and every work with honesty and hardwork.

First I want to show you a glimpse of my article which I publish on this platform.

Regularly I published my articles, and day by day I became a little confused, because Rusty did not appear in my notification bar, but I was so much confident, because I worked with honesty. I was so hopeful that by the grace of God, one day will come when I randomly see @TheRandomRewarder in my notification bar. Because I knew that Rusty doesn't ignore my hard work for long, and I was true. One day came when I published my 9th article which was Don't Decrease Your Value, and I saw TheRandomRewarder in my notifications. At that time I shouted loudly and I was out of my mind. My mom speedily came towards my room. Mom asked what happened, I said mom Rusty upvoted my post; Recently I saw Rusty in my notification bar. Mom started laughing and said you scared me lol, because I shouted too loudly🤭.

Screenshot From My Mobile phone
Screenshot From My Mobile Phone

Seriously I am so happy, because Rusty started to like my work. So that's why I decided to write this article to say special thanks to Rusty and all of you who support me. ♥️

By the grace of God I will work hard, my aim is to write one article per day, so hopefully I will create more and more interesting content on this platform.

Finally, I want to say that we should always work hard and shouldn't be disappointed, because hard work will always pay off.

As we all know that today is funday, so mom made a special Dessert for the whole family. This is a very famous traditional Dessert of Punjab, Pakistan. Its name is (kheer) or milk and rice pudding. This is almost everyone's favorite dessert and we all family members love this sweet food. Actually today all my siblings are present at home, that's why mom started to make this kheer after breakfast, because it takes more time to cool. It's taste is 10 times more in cool form as compared to hot. Mom prepared this dessert with yummy ingredients like;

Own photo
  • Milk _ 5kg

  • Fresh cream _ 1kg

  • Soaked rice _ 1 cup

  • Dry fruits _ as much as like

  • Condensed milk _ half kg

  • Saffron _ 2 teaspoon

  • Green cardamom _ 5

Own photo

First mom properly cooks rice in a small quantity of water, then add whole milk, condensed milk, cream, saffron, cardamom and cook for 2 to 3 hours until it becomes a thick creamy texture, and atl last mom added dry fruits. Seriously kheer makes our Sunday super delicious. Hope you like my read.cash journey and special Sunday dessert which my mom makes for us. Kindly give me your nice feedback.

Thank you!

All Content Is Original!

Lead image:

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/journey

4
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Ayna-22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayna-22
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations. Looks like you are doing good here. Keep it up. And never get discouraged when rusty will ignore a few posts. He always visits the original content creators and hates plagiarists. Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading and appreciating my work. ♥️ and you are right rusty always read original content 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 👏🎉, 🎊 dear for such a huge achievement, it's just the result of your hardwork and consistency, many many best wishes for coming day best of luck have a successful journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for nice words and best wishes ♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago