Seriously, It's Very Dangerous

0 25
Avatar for Ayna-22
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Thoughts, Reality

November 20, 2021

Greetings Everyone

Yes ! It's too dangerous because sometimes we do something that we shouldn't do, and we can face a lot of difficulties in our life. It's all my personal experience which I am going to share with you. There are a lot of smaller things that we sometimes ignore, and sometimes we do unknowingly.

Over drinking of water

Friends, sometimes we drink water more and more in terms of weight loss, healthy skin and hair but our body requires a set amount of water that is 8 glasses per day which is about 2 liters of water, but sometimes people drink more and more water to attain extra benefits, but in this way they get harmful effects rather benefits, like hyponatremia in which sodium content of the blood becomes diluted, and this condition is very dangerous. Besides these many other problems can also create nausea, vomiting and diarrhea. I want to tell you about my friend's over hydration. Once my friend was seriously affected by over hydration because she was very crazy about drinking more water to lose weight, so diarrhea attacked her badly and she battled with diarrhea for about 3 months continually, but now she is fine.

Free Radicals

Be safe from free radicals, these are very dangerous for our health, actually these are unstable molecules and excrete from different foods like fried foods, plain flour, and again and again reuse of cooking oil. Free radicals can cause cancer, cardiovascular diseases and premature aging. So always try to stay away from fried items especially ready-made. You can easily enjoy your favorite fried food by making it at home because ready-made fried items are too unhealthy. We should always try to use whole grain flour as compared to plain flour and make sure that cooking oil is not reused again and again.

Stay away from expired products

Friends, seriously once our skin is damaged then it's very hard to come back to its original state. We should stay away from expired skin products like makeup, lotions and other creams. I want to tell you one of my personal experiences about this. I remembered when I was in class 6, I regularly used cold cream in winters and one day I saw that my cream had expired, and I didn't tell my mom and started applying daily. One day big round dry patches appeared on the cheeks of my face, and I was shocked to see, and I told mom that the cream had expired and then my mom scolded me a lot. So my skin took approximately 1 month to fully recover.

Don't Hold Urine

Yes my friends its very, very important point, and seriously it's very dangerous to hold urine for longer because it causes a lot of issues like very severe infections of urinary tract, it can also lead kidney diseases and in very severe cases when someone holds urine for a longer time leads to bursting of bladder and this condition can cause death. Actually today in my university, my teacher of biology very deeply discussed this important topic which is also included in my syllabus, and she strictly advised us to urinate first no matter that how much you busy because health is wealth. So we should always make sure that our bladder becomes empty, so that bacteria don't cause any infection in the urinary tract.

Ending Thoughts

So lovely readers, at last I want to say that, we should care about our health in every aspect. We shouldn't give priority to our daily busy routine over health. We should always be active as much as possible in terms of our health. Kindly give me your feedback about my article and if you enjoy and like my article then kindly like, Subscribe and comment. Be happy!

Thank you 😘

©️Ayna-22

Lead Image source:

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/dangerous

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ayna-22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayna-22
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Thoughts, Reality

Comments