Don't Decrease Your Value

2 19
Avatar for Ayna-22
2 years ago

November 25, 2021

Hi Friends. Welcome to my new article. At that time I am lying on my bed in a blanket because today I feel so cold. I am enjoying the cold weather with some chocolates. Sonnets are my favorite chocolates. Suddenly a thought came to my mind when I was calling my friend and she didn't reply. The thought which came to my mind is that, sometimes we decrease our value in front of the second person. Although we behave politely but second person doesn't understand it. So I think in this world if we do certain things again and again in front of others, then nobody respects or values us.

I think if we are available all the time for others, then we definitely welcome disrespect because our all time availability for others decreases our value. For example, when someone comes our house first time, we feel so much happier and meet with the particular guest with so love and intention but on the other hand, if this guest start to come everyday in our house then we stop showing interest as compared to before, and one day come then we totally tired from this person. 


Similarly, if we keep meeting our friends and people around all the time, we will reduce our value. On the contrary, if we meet our friends and people around us sometimes or only at the time of need, we can maintain our value. Sometimes meeting at the time of need increases our value.

Another very important point that I think is that; We shouldn't say sorry again and again on minor things in front of others, because this is not a good impression at all. I think sorry looks good and understandable on those things which have worth of sorry or apology. We can beautifully replace the word sorry with many other words. For example, If someone is waiting for us for a long time, we can go and speak the word of thanks instead of sorry. I think the word thank you for waiting is much better than the words of sorry. That's why it reduces our value to say sorry repeatedly on useless things.

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/sorry

We should never bend our eyes while talking to others. If there is something elder in front of us and we bend our eyes for respect, there is no bad in it. But due to low confidence, it reduces our value while talking with others with no solid eye contact. 


Always choose a better word to answer someone, because worthless and meaningless words produce a very bad impression in front of others, and this also helps in decreasing our value in society. 

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/good-words


Dear readers, I hope you like my suggestions about our values. Friends I have got all this from my personal experience and I think if we remove them from our lives, we can increase our value. If you enjoyed my article, then don't forget to like, subscribe and comment, and kindly give me your feedback about my article.


Thank you!

All Content is original!

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/success (Lead Image)

4
$ 1.16
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Ayna-22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayna-22
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah agree with your thoughts our all time availability for someone decrease our importance so we all time need to keep the moderation in each and everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for visiting my article and giving nice comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago