My Genuine Friend

4 34
Avatar for Ayna-22
2 years ago

November 18, 2021

Greetings Everyone

I know everyone has some great friends in their life who are very loyal and genuine with you without any avidity. Seriously loyal friends are God gifted and I also have a very genuine friend in my life, and she helps me in each and every task of life. Whenever I need any type of help then I just call my friend for a solution. Now I am going to tell you some of my memorable, really helpful as well as some funny moments when I got help from my friend.

Once My Dress Burn

Actually our friendship is so strong, and we share certain things like dresses, shoes, jewelry, makeup and hair accessories. So I tell you something interesting, once I had to go to my cousin's wedding and mom prepared a very beautiful dress for me, and this dress had a lot of embroidery on a crêpe cloth. 4 hours before the wedding, I ironed my dress and suddenly iron captured my dress from one sleeve badly. I was shocked and started crying. My mom came and saw the dress which was burned badly, then I decided to stay home and not go to the wedding. But mom suggested that I talk with your best friend, I said oh yeah, it's a good idea.

Immediately I picked up my phone and called my friend and told her the situation, she said, don't worry, I have a beautiful dress for the wedding, so I will send you via driver. This is such a great help and I remember this till now.

Once My Shoes Broke

This was such a funny story of mine, actually there was a function in my university and we all class fellows including my best friend attended this party. We were continuously roaming here and there in university and enjoying different food from stalls. Suddenly I became out of balance and the heel of my shoes became twisted and ultimately broke down. This scene was very embarrassing for me. At that time I had no other shoes and I became so upset and sat aside silently but thank God my friend had extra shoes in her small luggage bag. She speedily ran towards our department and took a bag and went back towards me and gave me her extra shoes.

Image Source

Assignment preparation

My friend really helped me a lot with many assignments in preparation for university. I remembered once I had to prepare assignment, but my laptop was not work accurately, then I said to my best friend to make assignment for me, once my prepared assignment was deleted by mistake and I had to send it to mom on that day, then me and my friend made assignment speedily by dividing into two parts.

Shopping

We always go shopping together, often we go to shopping malls directly from the university, and we plan a day for shopping. Actually we both have the same size shirts and shoes so It's very easy to select things and buy them. Last week we went to a jewelry shop and bought some bangles and earrings. I want to show you one pair of earrings which my friend gifted to me. I like these earrings so much, and by looking at them, they feel so heavy, but seriously they are weightless and very easy to wear. I also bought a bangle which was selected by my friend for me, but I paid for it.

Own photos ( My jewellery)

Closing Thoughts

Dear readers, sometimes I feel so proud that I have such a genuine friend in my life by the help of God because it's very hard to find a real friend in life. Give me your feedback and compulsory tell me something interesting about your best friends in the comment section. God bless you all !

Thank you 😘

©️Ayna-22

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Ayna-22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayna-22
2 years ago

Comments

The best moment for every individual is to have one genuine friend that they can call onto anytime any day.

Though it is very hard to find a genuine friend but once you find one, you should hold on to them because they are the real ones who will stand by you anytime just like the one you burnt your wedding dress, the heels of your shoes got broken and she was there to help you. That is what we called a real friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely right, if we have honest friends in our life then we should love them because we are lucky that we have real friends in our life. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah indeed friends are the greatest blessing of God, am also Blessed with such friend who has solution of mine every problem and I thought am just born to irritate him 😹, but she is so sweet all time solved my problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed real friends are a great blessing of God and we should care our friends because they care us without any avidity

$ 0.00
2 years ago