@Attempt activity

2 years ago: published the article
In endless time, you are once and you are absent
2 years ago: published the article
To love you only need to have a pure heart
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life drama"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life drama
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Meet the artist behind Landshark"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist behind Landshark
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Hodophile, Travel Galore And Clicks&Shots
2 years ago: published the article
God makes man perfect and love adorns him
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Argumentative Essay:The Presidentiable Selection 2022
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why I Believe Grim Reaper Exist?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Believe Grim Reaper Exist?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My noise.cash Followers vs. My facebook Followers"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My noise.cash Followers vs. My facebook Followers
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My uncle died: The reason beyond my absence for days now…
2 years ago: published the article
Love reminds you of yourself if you set out with it
2 years ago: published the article
I bandage my wounds and run from dilemmas
2 years ago: published the article
Don't forget your old days on a brand new day tonight