God makes man perfect and love adorns him

0 9
Avatar for Attempt
2 years ago

The world is too short for many things.

Isn't it necessary to realize the nothingness left behind by death while still living? I don't know, a religious man should pray more or get drunk more, a man who doesn't like to be sober. We are afraid of being swept away, aren't we, but what is life other than a flood that takes us away, hits where it wants to, and maybe leaves us on a shore? I want to feel alive, to my bones.

How many things are we getting into?

However, this world is too short to even be offended, it is simple to erase the moments to be lived. I often say to myself I must be crazy, then I check my own insanity, I make a joke to myself and it doesn't sound funny. Okay, I'm smart. What a horror, I mean to be smart!

Then I leave sugar and breadcrumbs for the ants in my head. There is nothing left for the birds in my chest. I tell a fairy tale to put myself to sleep.

We should sit down with you.

Here it is with you, my dear, whoever you are, this, this, that. What do you notice now? Behind all the faces, because always the same smug and ignorant facial expression. But I still prefer you to be a woman in the kitchen preparing appetizers softly, singing songs. Lifting my head and listening to you while I'm fiddling with a poetry book in the room, so that the beer will go well with you in the evening.

I'd like to drink some, drink some more.

And I'm in a rush to sit down and draft a bill to get it out of lovemaking, those wet ins and outs that bring it all to an end. I don't know, touching must always last because kissing must always last. Because life is already the foreplay of an orgasm like death. A person should have sex all his life, without thinking about the black hole he will enter.

I'm afraid of three things in this world, a poverty, a separation, a death! Really hard all three! Maybe one can tolerate poverty and separation, but isn't that thing called death? Goosebumps get goosebumps when I remember.

The world cried when the rose bent its neck!

One should not be as soulless as a mourning.

If birds did not fly, they would also be reptiles.

A spark burns a forest, destroys a person in trouble.

If you don't want a sky from mourning, why is it for yourself!

Love is loved in every heart because it smiles sincerely.

Evil is not worth talking about, youth is not worth talking about

I have hidden medallions of love in my heart.

Your beautiful eyelashes are like my poems, baby.

What tone of blue will you paint today, my love, my heart again!

I don't think there are any good or bad people. There are good or bad relationships. Everyone likes those who are similar to themselves more, adopts a more exclusionary attitude towards the other. Those who are the same like to spend time together. According to psychiatrists, those who are separated hate each other because they remind each other of their shortcomings and mistakes.

God makes man perfect, and love adorns him in the most beautiful way.

My mouth has been hectic for quite some time, as if I'm late to say something to someone. It's like in my head, a bad writer is always voluntarily working overtime to write stories of suffering.

I was so scared to say don't go.


1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Attempt
2 years ago

Comments