Argumentative Essay:The Presidentiable Selection 2022

23 69
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

So it makes my head, ache. Writing Argumentative essay and outline for this one. But I tried my best to understand the topic. Although our lessons before is not this hard compared to the millennials nowadays.

And here it comes. I don't know what happened in here hope it is understandable if not. I don't know lol.

OUTLINE:

Title: The Presidentiable 2022 Election/ Ferdinand "Bongbong Marcos Jr."

Background of the topic/issue: Martial Law and Marcos hidden wealth.

A. Author's Claims: Although Martial Law are hate by many, there is still benefits on it that brought improvement to the country. And there is no proof of the said wealth and treasures that the Marcos Family possess and hidden until now. And Bongbong Marcos has no connection about what his Father did before, if there is any. He is making his own good deeds and are trying his best to be a good public servant.

B. Evidences of one's assertions: Martial Law decrease violent and crime in the country. Products are cheaper and very affordable for the consumer.

The hidden wealth that they said is not yet proven until now. They didn't had a hidden gold as what the other's said.

Other's point of views: Some people said that they suffered a lot during Martial Law and other's will claim that it did good for the country.

People said that there's is $10 Billion Dollars worth of wealth that the Marcos Family gas hidden but until now that wealth are not found.

Author's negation of other's claims: Although Martial Law is always connected at the Marcos Family it did brought a negative and positive impact for the people who experienced during this era. But Bongbong Marcus is out of this topic as he is not the one who proclaim the said Law but his Father.

And he has nothing to do with the said hidden wealth as he didn't know all about it. As a public servant since the moment he decided to serve the people and the country. He did what he can and try his best to serve the country for the sake of the people in need.

From the year 1998 up to the present. He is still a dedicated public servant.

Conclusion: Therefore I can finally conclude that my next President whom I'd like to win is none other than, Ferdinand Bongbong Marcos Jr. He and his Father is a different person. Although I still cannot vote but I already know what is happening in my surroundings.

Argumentative Essay:

Presidentiable Selection for 2022 is near. And I can see the different politician candidates is doing their best to please people to give their vote for them.

As I can't vote. Let me share my own little opinion. Hoping for this Election that people will not be blinded by money. If in real needs, they can accept but be sure to still vote wisely.

All the candidates have different platform and propaganda. But the question is. After the Selection, will it be implemented? Or it will remain a plan that became unplanned. If you ask me who is my bet or whom I choose to win if given a chance to vote. He is none other than. Ferdinand "Bongbong"Marcos Jr.

Why I choose him? Despite of people's accusation on their Family that judge them instantly believing that they are not good and fit for the said position. What about the other candidates? Are they fit and right to be put in the said position? Who will win the crown? Nobody knows!

He is the one who didn't look down for his co-candidates. No matter how they throw bad words and accusations to his family. He will never speak ill for them! He remained down to earth and focus on his plans for the good and sake of the people.

He's my ideal President, Ferdinand "Bongbong" Marcos Jr. Win or lose he will still the only candidate for me who is fit and meant for the crown.

So, that's it. Finally I been able to make it. I don't know if this is right but at least I tried my best. That causes my eyebags and no sleep haha.

This is yours truly,

leejhen ๐Ÿ’ž

Surprise!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/R2b1Us21iob

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

14
$ 6.16
$ 5.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbghitte
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 7
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

You have stated well your side as to why you chose him as your president. Too bad you can't vote.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Same tayo ng preferred candidate, Ate. And I also agree with @Jijasaur. Lahat sila may bad sides like corruption, may mga kapalpakan, imperfections, and all. Ang di ko lang matanggap is may mga nagmamalinis ba~ and yes, I'll go with the one na mas may nakikita ako potential and may mabigat na reasons talaga to run. Exclude na muna mga uncertainties nila, 'dun ako sa kung anong nao-observe ko before and during the campaign period. โœจ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lahat naman may kasalanan and no one is perfect. For me, lahat ng candidates have bad side but I will choose the one na nakikita kong may kakayahan na maging president yung hindi nagiging puppet ng iba. nice read!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Vote wisely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like what they say, the fault of the father cannot be inherited by the son, there are still people who's stick on the past and doesn't want to move on.z They are still pushing out the mistakes of Bongbong's father done to the country. I can see that Bongbong is a down to earth man since he doesn't speak back on any propaganda against him. I think he's one of the best but not my choice since he had also flaws.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah. I respect you for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think one of the best forever You know everyone have it's own choice and this is absolutely great for me Ap yaqeen krin ye sub kuxh hii ap krty hain sur hii ap Kamal krty hain q k ap ne to aisa kuch krna nh hai Jo Apko Pasand ho but ap ne wo sub kuch kia hai Jo ap krna Chahty hain aur yahi Apki axhi adat Haj

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tama ka sis ako Bongbong Marcos at Inday Zara. Solid tayo dian sis. Hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha. Respect each other lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sissy

$ 0.05
2 years ago

the election of the head of state or president is indeed a determination for the progress of a country, this is very good for electoral democracy because for me before choosing a presidential candidate, it must be seen from his background and future programs and this may be a good candidate from the track record he has gone through.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

He is my president too! Not because he ks from Ilocos but because he is the most sincere in all the interviews and his knowledge about important issues of the government is really deep compared to the rest of his co-presidentiables

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming Marcos hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sya manalo๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Actually in all corrupt countries, it is very difficult to choose the right candidate because most people sell their interests for money. In our country, people under the age of 18 cannot vote without being a voter. But why can't you give vote?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I didn't vote for two consecutive election haha my name was lost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why can't you vote dear? I'm just curious. Anyway, your argumentative essay is superb. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

2 times Kasi akong hindi naka vote. Nawala at na closed na yong account ko haha. Sayang nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala bang nag uupdate mula Comelec sa inyo. Dito kasi samin every year may update.. Go ka sa comelec, sayang ang boto mo. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pumunta na ako last month haha close na daw ang registration abang daw sa next election.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sayang naman... After 3 years ulit

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha nasanay na akong maghintay haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago