To love you only need to have a pure heart

0 24
Avatar for Attempt
2 years ago

I come from a life of slopes, potholes, diagonals.

From a life whose patience, war, resistance, struggle is with himself,

The past tested, as it bore me again

The pain is not attached to the cords I am tied to.

Realizing that I am not dependent on a single breath of life?

To continue on my way without looking at the events that have happened, the events that should be experienced, through blinders.

What a strange creature man is, his age does not matter,

Expanding your perspective as your experiences move forward.

Love is a big word and it comes from respect. To love, it only takes a pure heart and a loving devotion.

Love is not a concept that feudal minds can overcome traditionalist backward norms. These minds do not understand what love is, and they do not have the opportunity to live. Because love is a revolutionary concept that rebels against reactionism and feudal structures. It is active! He does not like the dirty relations of the bourgeois and does not accept relations of interest.

Love is the most beautiful philosophy that those who have the left side of the human spirit, human body, and society at all times and in all periods, strive to overcome.

For example, not to be surprised by anything that is experienced?

Will this happen too? Couldn't he have done this to me?

Due to human chemistry, it is the most prone to ungratefulness.

If it was very strange years ago, I would have met with horror, said that only goodness, humanity, compassion, kindness is important in the world, I would be devastated.

I am actually very scared.

Is it extinct? the values ​​I mentioned.

Is it a luxury to need the warmth of a hand, as you fall off those slopes, pits and diagonals?

How many grams can a word of good morning without greetings weigh?

Love is the morale tank that self-confidence gives us. A pure heart has the capacity to turn it into reality every time it falls into difficulties.

Love is unprincipled, unruly and unprincipled. This concept does not like principles and principles, does not fit into the mold. It is a stillness of spirit that struggles every day to keep us alive again. In other words, it is a period when the mood starts to spin the wheels on the runway to take flight and focus on the target.

How heavy can "how are you" be on the mouth?

Can kindness spoil personality?

They say; Thin-minded people are very offended

How funny, telling obtuse people to be naive.

Do you know what happens after a while?

Naive sides are hidden, subtle thoughts are screened.

That phenomenon called sincerity is not shown to everyone.

Especially if you are a sharp person like me,

You are building thick walls for those who do not know their patience, effort and war.

From a thin naive person they create a fierce, haughty rebellious Woman,

Then they say "Why are you like this"!

Love is unrestrained control, the consistent and delicate budding of inconsistency. During this period, efforts should be made to protect it from harmful caterpillars.

Love is the period of grafting the strength of the period of not falling into heedlessness and misguidance to a body in its final form, like a pandemic injection. Peace, comfort, calmness are the batteries of love, that is, it is an active verb. Not consuming the activity is the secret of this work.

Love is an art of influence that requires selectivity. It is the purest voice of our heart, which we can direct by examining the most effective interpretation of aesthetics from both hermeneutic and classical perspectives. We don't like to question, love. Because questioning is a political concept and the possibility of failing in love is very high.

It is not said that how do you expect a broken heart, a life turned into a wreck, a woman whose soul is broken many times?

It is easy for me to say I am this and get rid of it, to whom will you tell what?

That my tongue is dry, that my words are gone, that I have no one.

I told you many times in the past that I lost trust yesterday.

I saw that it was not enough that I made the words I counted dance.

I ended the subject with one word.


2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Attempt
2 years ago

Comments