I bandage my wounds and run from dilemmas

0 29
Avatar for Attempt
2 years ago

I don't mourn his death any more!

Not in the past of anything or anyone.

I just feel sorry for the time I wasted.

You know, when I pushed myself to the back with my own hands and lost while waiting for someone to love me, victory is still mine, at least my love turned into Divine Love and while I was living and living with all my silence and humanity, my feelings now crossed my path with my almighty Lord, even when I remember my four-year-old self like it was yesterday and here is my four-year-old mood, of course, my surrender to the Divine Presence, with the prayers that my mother taught me, every night when it's time to sleep and when I lie down on my bed, and I remember it very clearly.

If I want to love the created because of the creator, my life is a ruler that I have suffered so much and that is hidden in the remnant of sadness.

I have won such a great victory as a result of the defeats that I find comfort in whatever emotion is not necessary, and which person is near or far from me...

I have a lot of things to do while there is still time, and I doubt whether the time will be enough, but now I know very clearly what I have to do...

With the peace and happiness of having killed my soul when I was a child, when a lifetime has never been imitated, I am running towards my Lord and I am on my way to keep myself clean and innocent.

To be loved a little bit.

While it is the nature of love, I am also grateful for inner peace and tranquility, and for achieving this when the nail of the world has come off...

Whichever climate I am, and I will never be in a dilemma after this hour, I am now bandaging my wounds and thanking my Lord for every emotion that makes my time valuable and livable.

Between the ages of thirty and forty I was neither smart nor crazy. I stayed beyond these two and watched what was going on and thought I had grasped the world. I saw the seas for the first time. I slept in the sun for the first time. I wandered around at night. This is not a longing for death. I have no more longings. I actually miss constantly and live in a state of longing. That's why I have no regrets. It's just a grip.

Comprehension of holism.

Your finished.

The end of a journey.

The end of a horizontal journey with no beginning

Is that possible, darling?

While you are the regulars of two very different and separate worlds, you and me…

Is this even possible?

Having the same utopia in your heart…

And yes, I am torn between the imposition of society and a possible sense of belonging that accompanies it from day one, and unfortunately, like you, I am torn between whether I belong or not.

It is a fact that I have been isolated by the people I love the most by humanity, which I will not accept until the last moment of my life, but I have not withered yet. I am still at the beginning of the road and I will do even more…

And yes, it is another point where our paths cross with you.

I perceive better that the urge to write is a kind of defense against the outside world.

Would it still be obvious if we only ever met you for a second?


2
$ 1.08
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oluwa_damilare
$ 0.01 from @Vika09
Avatar for Attempt
2 years ago

Comments