Rewarding Contest Report (W-3/D-4) {Check Your Points}

53 106
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hey Good morning everybody. Recently I wasn't posting any articles other than community reports and updates. Currently I'm little busy with my college work and I'm also joing A.C.E.S club, so sorry for that.

Here I'm with yesterday's report :

The topper is again the @EYERISH687 with 35.5 points, @Leo_kitti is at second position with 31 points and @kFatema is at third position with 28 points.

🎊🎊 Congratulations To Toppers 🎊🎊

Here's list of top-5

1) @EYERISH687 35.5 pts

2) @Leo_kitti 31 pts

3) @kFatema 28 pts

4) @Saha99saha 24 pts

5) @Hiyamoni123 18 pts

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Congratulations All Top-5s πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰


Good luck to all of the participants we're at the end of the Week-3 so gear up and write down some quality articles !!

Contest Entries are closed.

To chat with me, message me on twitter : https://twitter.com/ashma1818?s=09

41
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Many many thanks to you dear @Ashma for this great opportunity. Also thanks to this community. I am so happy😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear @Ashma for this contest... And also congratulations to all participants,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrates to all including me..haha🀣Thanks Ashma😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ami participate korlw sobar vaat mere ditamπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

timwly read cash e join na kore kinekta kharap obsta khn..na nai point...abar shuni bnho hoia jabe eitaπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kichu bolio na elhane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

accha apuπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @kFatema...proud of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This time I got 10 points.Thanks @ashma I hope next time I'will do better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thanks ashma good day πŸ˜‰ congrats to all of the participants of this gameπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners and top 5 also...I highly appreciate your hard work...This initiative create us more active and sincere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heeey. Im 25 points @ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nyay 14.5 hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats To all top5s

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see a lot of action, from many of the participants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soooo much @Ashma πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

Congratulations to all of us!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what about it??any contest going on?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You should get involved in next week's contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I am so happy, thank you so much @Ashma. I must say the contestants are really working hard, everyone is improving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very good work congratulation all all topper...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woow..cant make it to the top 5 even once😁..keep up guys,congrats to those on top lists

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excuse me dear @Ashma . You said 'Contest Entries are closed ' When did it opene. I was waiting for 3days . Did I missed that again?. 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, @LeoBanna I'll share registration link on Sunday or Monday morning. I think you've followed me on twitter. I'll post there too. (Sorry for late reply)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, God,. I thought I missed again πŸ˜† Yes , I'm following you both in here and twetter too. πŸ’ž And I'm waiting for your next update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll inform you on twitter πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I got 2. Haha, been busy this past few days so I can only write a few articles, but will definitely be active again. Thank you for this. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ congrats to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whats this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How.I.missed this wonderful rewarding contest. Cingrats to all the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From when entries is opened???? I am new in the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey sorry for late reply. Entries will be open on Sunday / Monday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@EYERISH687 congratulations to you! πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠYou are always on top 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, she's always on top

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to everyone I'm happy for you all πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't even know I was part of the competition πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Wow. I'm in. What should I do?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all toppers.. and goodluck to the next participants...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎊 @EYERISH687.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and goodluck to all top..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago