Rewarding Contest Report (W-2/D-2) {Check Your Points}

63 96
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning everyone, hope you all are doing well & had a great night. It's third day of our week-2 contest and I'm here to share yesterday's (Day-2) report.

First of all welcome our new participants

@Janefrancises @Ohi @Oriyanura66 and @Angel0124

Now it's time for the report :

It's dramatic changes this time, @Hiyamoni123 is on top of the points table with 13.5 points and we've @Yayaya13 & @Jdine are at second position scoring same points, 12.5 points each and @Saha99saha is at third position with 12 points.

๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰Congratulations to all top three contestants๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

The main thing to notice here, there's only 0.5 points difference between first-second & second-third position. I can say that this competition is going to be very tough !!

Here's list of top 6 contestants :

1) @Hiyamoni123 13.5 pts

2) @Yayaya13 12.5 pts

2) @Jdine 12.5 pts

3) @Saha99saha 12 pts

4) @Leo_kitti 8 pts

5) @EYERISH687 7 pts

5) @Ashutosh.S 7 pts

6) @aquariyoursxx 6.5 pts

6) @ladyhanabi 6.5 pts

๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ Congratulations Everyone ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ

Other participants :

@OverThinker @Janefrancises @Panda_07 @nicdre09 @kli4d @AL_23 @Sydney @CrazyInsane @GulaManYOW @Eymteen @aminul @tsakf @Akash.

Note : @Angel0124 you'll be on list from tomorrow !!

Hey contestants you all are doing very well keep posting quality content and be active.

Best of luck ๐Ÿ‘


Hey, if you're new to the community and have no idea about this contest and if you're interested to know more then please refer following article :

Rewarding Points System

If you've any queries regarding contest or community you can comment down.

Thank You...

79
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @CrazyInsane
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you very much, for your update. It keeps us, motivated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So happy to be back!! And now I'm on the top 6! Wowow! ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dearโค I guess this will motivate me to do more. I hope everyone will feel the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to all๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. I am so happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your points information. Congratulation all participate. Your all information I very like thanks you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Ashma! And congratulations to all the participants๐Ÿ˜Š keep it up guys!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @aquariyoursxx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome i have 1 hehe thank you ashma even small i appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are very beautiful. Thank you for writing so many good articles. Sponsor me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for the top one. @Hiyamoni123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it. Carry on.๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx,,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to every one ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand the last 'table' what're those points ahahaha.. Anyways, thanks for taking time calculating all our efforts. I hope we all are enjoying this. hehehe

I wonder how my sponsorship application went, though. haven't heard about it for a while. Was is not past 5 days, yet? hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last table is for showing Total points gained by a participant in week-1. And about sponsorship sorry for delay but there are already 3-4 applications pending before you, it'll be not fair to just focus on you, right? Hope you understand @Jdine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah sure haha. Sorry. I was just wondering about it, no pressure... I hope we all get approved hehehe YEah I remember I only had 4 points hahaha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, nothing to sorry about, I was just sharing my situation ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright... :) Good luck to you and to all of us.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to get chance to participate in this contest. Thanks @ashma for helping โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

I am not so active in this platform this past two days as I'ved been very busy with my business. All I could do is a little upvote every now and then ๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘ @CrazyInsane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes..and i am waiting to see my name also in this list๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ashma i already applied 2-3 days ago..But didnt get any approvation still๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@kFatema I think you've applied for sponsorship, the sponsorship & Contest works differently. Anyone can join contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to ask what will I do next? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Refer the link I've provided at the bottom of this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope my name will be there someday

$ 0.00
User's avatar Abu
3 years ago

Woww, I wanted to join too but as of now I don't have good articles then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Rena there's no requirement for your articles. You can simply join and please read the link I've provided at the bottom of this article. And join here : https://bit.ly/get_sponsored_community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay @Ashma , thank you dear. Will try it soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still dont get how am suppose to get points ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you read the article I've attached at the bottom of above article. If still confused then contact me on twitter I'm 'Ashma1818' on twitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god!It's so exciting for me.Today I am late.But,it's really surprising to me.I am in first position.Thank you so much dear @Ashma.It's being only possible just for your support and also inspiration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you & Congratulations @Hiyamoni123 ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!it's my pleasure dear,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is community booster? I thought it meant promoting this community in other communities so more people would join or participate in this community. I Posted a short article yesterday for the same reason given above. But I haven't been given the point for the same. Did I do something wrong?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you got it right, you've to include link it at the bottom & describe in 2-3 lines, but in your articles, not 'only' promoting Community. The purpose is to bring quality content from creators like you, not only promoting community. That's why points are not assigned to you @Ashutosh,S hope you understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So basically what am I supposed to is this, that I shouldn't promote the community on basis of the rewards that are given by you, rather promote the community to bring writers for more content?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, bringing quality content to the platform is the main moto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So will it be ok then? Or you could just give me an idea about what to write in the post to promote the community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so professional. I'll try to write like this. Thanks for the link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, keep it up ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats mates ๐Ÿ˜Œ dear @Ashma you are caring about the platform and trying to make it better. Really appreciated...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @idiosyncratic the love that I get from all of read cash members is the motivation behind this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Blingzy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello๐Ÿ‘‹โœ‹ am new here how do I get.points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Goat please refer the link provided at the bottom of the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok,tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I've seen what you guys are dung here and I guess I'm very interested. I've filed an application and I hope to get to know members of this community more soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the community @Ozzyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! i am very happy to know this great news.This platform is really super.Everyday it encourages us to do hard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome community and this community will encourages to write more and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago