Rewarding Contest Report (Day-5) {Check Your Points}

48 81
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning guys, I'm Ashma as you all know admin of "Get Sponsored !!" community and organiser of "Rewarding Points System". I've calculated everyone's activities, assigned points & prepared a report.

Here's Day-5 report :

There's no change in our top three contestants :

@Yayaya13 managed to be on top of the table with 68 points, @Saha99saha is at second position with 58 points and @aquariyoursxx is at third position with 54 points.

Top 6 contestants :

@Yayaya13 68 pts

@Saha99saha 58 pts

@aquariyoursxx 54 pts

@OverThinker 48 pts

@Charlotte 42 pts

@kli4d 40.8 pts


Other participants :

@Broker @AndreNicole @eve @Rodz @nicdre09 @EYERISH687 @AL_23 @Hiyamoni123 @Omar19 @ClDvor @hamedbkh @Phelz @Sydney @Charlotte @prey27 @Jdine @CrazyInsane @GulaManYOW @Eymteen @Mimi_12 @NgocTranTL @Sajib @hari @ladyhanabi @aminul @Oslec08 @Pawpy.Light-28 @Secure @Her-bert @Caj


If you're new or don't know about this contest & our community sponsorship then please refer following articles :

1) Details about Rewarding Points System 2) Steps to get sponsored

3) Application Format For Requesting Sponsorship

4) Benefits Of Getting Sponsored from Community

Join our community - "Get Sponsored !!"


Note : @Charlotte please include link of our community in your articles in order to get points !!

Please Subscribe Me @Ashma for crypto & blockchain related articles and updates about Rewarding Points System & Get Sponsored community.

25
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @CrazyInsane
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh i see, noted i'll include the link, thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oops i'm in danger hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@lynne Sali k dto uh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u ne .. noted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your always welcome nang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah I have been inactive especially today but I managed to be in the Top 3. Thank you Ashma! And congratulations to us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I think everyone was not so active yesterday !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to everyone. πŸ˜‰ Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to everyone. πŸ˜‰ Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And again i am thankful that i am involved in this competition. Waaaah thank you @ashma πŸ˜Šβ€πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Again you're on top πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Despite the hindrances. Congratulations to everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!the number of participants increasing day by day.And also the highest rewarding points are high today.It's really amaizing. Thanks dear @Ashma for your great Effort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @Hiyamoni123 and I'm glad that our participants including you, contributed awesome articles on read cash platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,It's true.Everyone expressed their talent through their article. Special thanks to @read.cash and also you dear @Ashma for your inspiration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome @Hiyamoni123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to all participantsπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hii @Ashma i want you as my sponsor..will you be??☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to @kaniz have you apply for it in community ? If you don't know how it works then please refer articles I've attached at the bottom of this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasureπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! I wasn't hoping that I'd be maintaining it coz I wasn't that active yesterday but man, I still made it. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi again @ashma, I have been publish my articles just now, in order to join the contest. I need to attach the said community to my article right? Please correct me if Im wrong. I already join to your Community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of I'm sorry for this late reply generally I never miss but I think I missed your notification !! And you're right you've to describe our community & link it and also mention me so it'll be easy for me to assign points to you. Again sorry for late reply @Chin-chin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Ashma, no it's okay 😊, I will follow the instructions you gave so I can join. Thank you for guiding me again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @Chin-chin if you're on twitter then please msg me there if you've some problems I'm Ashma1818 on twitter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I have, I will message you there if I have some questions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Good luck πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't really go online that much as I also have a job to do.. I'll just keep on supporting this community the best that i could. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha My point is really funny... I guess I really need to be more active in this community hahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… really !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just confused. there are limited articles in the community and I guess I commented to all now. And I think you can only have point in the first comment you do on the article.. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you missed one point. You've to comment the same day when article is posted and one more thing I think you've not subscribed me since you've 0 points in MA Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed already since the day I joined the community hahaha....

I don't see any new articles other yours... Am I doing something wrong here hahaa... Do you need a screenshot to know that I subscribed to you? Cause we won;t know people who subscribed to us, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh ok haha alright wait...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you subscribed me !! 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will just mention this community once a week, cause it doesnt looks good if every blogs/articles I do have special mention cuz I'm mot that famous lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I really agree with you. At first I didn't thought I'll get this awesome response but now I try to limit this activity with 3-4 time per week.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! I would love to see that next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, thanks @GulaManYOW

$ 0.00
3 years ago