Rewarding Contest Report (Day-4) {Check Your Point}

53 64
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning friends from "Get Sponsored !!" community and read cash members. Sorry for the late report, I got sick so I was in bed for little longer.

So here's report :

I think @Yayaya13 will never lose her position, she's on top from the very first day, congrats to her for being so competitive and contributing quality to content. She's on top with 60 points.

Here's another unique thing happened today's point table, @aquariyoursxx & @Saha99saha both are on second rank with same point 45.5

And @OverThinker is at third position with 42 points. He's very close to the second position, good luck for him for today.

We've got some new members yesterday, I'm welcoming all new members to the community & to contest as an admin :

@Caj @Her-bert @Secure @Pawpy.Light-28 @Oslec08 @aminul @ladyhanabi @Hari

New participants please refer following articles related to community & contest, if you're unaware :

1) Learn more about Rewarding Points System

2) Steps to get sponsored

3) Sponsorship Application Format


Here's our top 6

@Yayaya13 60 pts

@Saha99saha & @aquariyoursxx 45.5 pts

@OverThinker 42 pts

@Charlotte 37 pts

@kli4d 35.8 pts

@Hiyamoni123 21 pts


Other contestants :

@Broker @AndreNicole @eve @Rodz @nicdre09 @EYERISH687 @AL_23 @Omar19 @CIDvor @hamedbkh @Phelz @Sydney @prey27 @Jdine

@CrazyInsane @GulaManYOW @Eymteen @Mimi_12 @NgocTranTL @Sajib @Hari

26
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @CrazyInsane
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to all of them...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great :)) Congratulations to all!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Hahahaha. Iโ€™m keeping up with the consistency โ˜บ๏ธ Still glad to be a part of this contest! Iโ€™ll do my very best! Thank youuu๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad lots of participants are still excited about daily report ๐Ÿ˜… & congrats @OverThinker I think you're the one who scored more points for very less activities. I mean your activities & articles both are genuine & of great quality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your commendation! Hope every writer would notice your great work and motivation๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @OverThinker

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ keep it up ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis!๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome sissy ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello I'm new to read cash and I just saw your post about the contest. May I know how can I join if possible?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course @Chin-chin please refer the articles I've attached at the bottom of this post ( Learn more about Rewarding Points System)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you so much. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the community @Chin-chin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow hahahaha such an entertaining result today. Yayaya is so good at this hahaha, congratulations to all of us and thank you to Ashma!โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome @aquariyoursxx and I agree @Yayaya13 is doing great !! And you also @aquariyoursxx good luck ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Ashma! "You're"** The google didn't correct it again. They should improve it, you're right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I should take that more seriously & thank you very much for correcting me again @aquariyoursxx ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem, as long as you're okay with it๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm completely okay with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hell yeah! Thank you for this! I qill be on top next week I promise that ๐ŸคŸ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's the spirit @GulaManYOW Good Luck for today !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Next time, I will be get the first position. I hope so.๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !! Good Luck for that @Saha99saha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you dear @Ashma.Feeling so happy,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome @Hiyamoni123 and I think I've one more surprise for you !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!Surprise. I am very excited to know about surprise. Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I messed it ๐Ÿคช but it's okay keep it up. Keep posting quality content @Hiyamoni123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok.I will try my best! But I am happy to see my reward points.Thanks dear @Ashma.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this opportunity. I'm so glad I'm part of it. I hope to post more articles today. Keep motivating everyone here on read.cash โฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome @Eymteen and you're agricultural article was fantastic, great work !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Ashma. It's my field of study so I love doing articles related to it. As you know, the agriculture in the Philippines is always being disregarded by people. It seems like only a few appreciate it. They don't believe in its potential. They don't believe that there's also a future in this field. That's why I want to use my pen to spread the significance of agriculture to the world. That's the only contribution I could make for now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great vision @Eymteen and I'm also working on project related to agricultural supply chain. I think agricultural has a lots of potential for small farmers too if they get more knowledge about latest technologies and support from businesses. I'm also working on bringing businesses & farmers at the same platform. I hope you'll be soon actively contributing to agriculture after your studies. Best of luck with your vision @Eymteen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have a great project. Please continue what you are doing. It will help a lot of people. Yes, I can't wait to graduate and hopefully get my license so that I can finally work in my chosen field.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !! I'm also waiting for my graduation and I'm also improving my skills & learning new ones, so i can make that project more successful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm wishing you the best of luck in your endeavors. May I ask if what's the course you're taking up right now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm Computer Engineering Student

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It's nice talking to a fellow aspiring engineer. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to talk to you too @Eymteen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what to do hehe my line are still 0 hos sad to see that list

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Al_23 I've attached article for new contestants at the bottom of article please refer them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you @ashma for letting me join in this competition. I never thought that i'll still be on top. Thank you so much๐Ÿ˜Šโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome@Yayaya13 I'm glad you're still on top !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha. I am actually doubting if I could still continue to managed it. But yeah i did. Despite of the bad internet connection i still made it. Thank youuuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being part of this contest makes me want to do more and bring the best out of myself. Thank you @Ashma for keeping the fire burning for every writer here in Read Cash. I hope to publish more interesting and informative articles that everyone will be able to learn something from.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the main purpose of this @ladyhanbi I'm glad that you're motivated to bring more quality articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I hope that many newbies would be reached by your great works and to inspire them as well, to do more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know many people are participating in this competition. By the way I can't give too much for now but I hope somehiw this helps ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much @CrazyInsane

$ 0.00
3 years ago