Publish0x Platform Explained (Earn For Reading & Writing Content)

90 1261
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Today I shared platform called Publish0x under the community section, many of our members joined it but most them are confused how it works, so after explaining 2-3 members, so I decided to write an article instead of explaining individually.

What Is Publish0x ?

Publish0x is a platform similar to the read cash in a way, that it rewards authors for writing articles. And major difference is that you can even earn for reading articles !! Don't worry I'll explain it down here.

How can you earn as a reader ?

This is the feature which makes Publish0x different/special than other platforms. You can earn some bucks by reading your favourite articles, let's understand it :

Let's say you've opened one of article for reading and scroll down, at the bottom of the article you'll see this

Here you can decide how much you want to tip to the author & how much to keep yourself, tips came from the fund of the Publish0x, so don't worry you don't have to pay anything here.

After deciding how much you keep for yourself and how much for author you've to click TIP

After selecting 80/20, I received 0.0000029 ETH and other amount is sent to the author.

In this way, you'll get paid in random cryptocurriencies including ETH, BAT, LRC and others.

Now, you've to wait for few minutes(here 8 minutes & 27 sec) or simply take time to read other article to tip again and get coins.

How can you earn as an other ?

As I already explained, similarly if someone tipped on your article, you receive that amount of cryptocurriencies.

But, for posting on Publish0x you've to get approval from the platform. For that you've to apply for authorship, don't worry about will you get approved or not, trust me you'll get approved just link best of your read cash articles.

This is it, simple isn't it ? πŸ˜…


So friends this is how easy to earn some extra bucks for your articles. You can simply copy post your articles from Read Cash to Publish0x (only copy your content not others, or you'll lose your authorship)

So still if you haven't signed up here's the link : https://bit.ly/community_special01

And you still need more explanation, contact me on twitter, so we can chat privately.

88
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It is a platform similar to the read cash in a way, that it rewards authors for writing articles. You can join https://letsgradeit.com/tools/best-grammar-checkers/ and even earn for reading articles.This is the feature which makes Publish0x different/special than other platforms. You can earn some bucks by reading your favourite articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love this, how difficult is it to get approved as an author on PublishOx?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, you'll definitely get approved. Just apply for it πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aweseome! okay thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have an account in Publish0x too, I earn by tipping 😁😁 I just started it tomorrow using your link πŸ‘πŸ‘ Thank You for sharing πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great @Ruffa if you've haven't applied for authorship, please apply for it, you'll get approved easily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank 😁🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"only copy your content not others" what does other means here? and can i copy my full article from here and simply paste there then publish? is it like this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah exactly that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, I'll consider it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never understood how it worked at first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice explanation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much @ashma. I will try this now😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sirPotato is already there but I want to get approved as a writer. I think that I will link them my own money making article that I created here at read.cash. Potato need money to set free all potatos from shop groceries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck for your get approval for potatoes @SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear... You explained the whole matter nicely.. Now i can understand this site's mechanism

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been member of this platform and this one is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been on this platform for a short while and it is good! With the addition of Etherum the minimum withdrawal has been increased to $1 and the tips have been boosted by 30%. But before you can post an article you'll have to submit an application to become an author.

This is a really trusted platform. Thank you for sharing ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not everyone really like using Twitter, so can you share others social media so someone can select how to contact you ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can chat with me on Telegram ? Here's link https://t.me/ash1855

Or do you prefer any other social media, tell me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article has been written by you regarding how to earn money from Publishox.com website by reading and writing articles. The contents shared through this fantastic medium is amazing and very nice understanding about how it works. Truly, very informative. Awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am into this platform and am facing issues with my withdrawal,i think there is no withdrawal anyways,it was so annoying for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wonderful article dear.... You are a great writer and your articles are also good.Best of luck dear☺☺😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also got so so confused about this platform. I ended up not minding it, but thanks to this I'd probably be back thereπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publish0x is a nice platform for seekers of a source of passive income. The requirements for one to earn in crypto are not so demanding. Spending a few minutes a day on the platform will suffice in your progress on the road to being able to make a withdrawal once you meet the minimum threshold .

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Wow so nice post. I like your post Pliz subscriber my ID

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is interesting... you don't need to write again ..it's like advertising your own articles in readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful, just another way of earning. Thank you so much for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you. Please subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you. Please subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you. Please subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice thanks for info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope i can recover my acc my authorship was approved but i can't access my site there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooooh so that's how it works haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear @Ashma. I didn't gave any idea about Publish0x, but now I learned many important things through this article. It will help me a lot ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I joined there but I don't know-how its work..thank you dear to write about publishox its really help us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Ashma. I joined Publish0x on yesterday. But I don't know how I work there & earn crypto. Thanks for explain it with us. I will work there also dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. very well explained. It's very helpful. Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

publishox, why 3 only blogs can publish how can I get the earings from my blogs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Limitations gives an opportunity for everyone to get exposure otherwise major players will play the game and authors like us will be just watching πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I joined 2 days ago without any knowledge about the site, but I just posted few poems there. I really thank you for explaining it well to us specially to the users who are just new in the platform. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is simplified, I must say the platform is good but the issue of me tipping myself and the author, does it have limit of token I can tip at once or can I tip any amount I feel like?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tipping amount is random...decided by the platform...but you've to decide what percentage of that random tipping amount keep for you & share with authors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joined to see the plartform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm let me try this one, but can I post my articles here to that platform, If ever I get approve? thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Vladilus sorry for late reply. You can post your read cash Articles there, but mention at the bottom as (Previously published on RC by Me)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!!It's really too good.Thanks dear for your nice explanation!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So far a good platform but they stopped giving out Dai recently.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, ETH is dominating now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this full introduction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for introducing it to us..another platform of earning cryptocurrency.. awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice post i like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice info thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articleπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

nice info..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you. subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

n..plase subscribers my channe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you. Please subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you. 😍😍subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub u back me sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you. Please subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice thanks for info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Earn For Reading & Writing Content best topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel , please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Robine, hope I'll see you there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i open an account there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that's great, best of luck, you can ask me if you got stuck somewhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how can i withdraw money from publish0x in Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can withdraw in any crypto wallet and then convert in TAKA, am I right that's the currency πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

obviously. please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago