Nature is your friend

8 33
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Nature, Environment, Animals, Pets, Friend, ...

We live in a world full of plants, trees, wild animals, marine animals, pets and we should all live in peace and respect that, but many times we cross the limits and damage the other species that are inhabiting the earth with us, we are not aware of the damage we do to others, every day we create more problems to the environment with industries, the garbage we throw into the sea or on the road, the cutting and burning of trees, little by little we are damaging what surrounds us, and this damage is not always repaired...


Hello my good friend from read.cash, how are you today? I am very well, sorry I don't answer your comments or read your articles, I promise I will do it soon, I have been very busy at the university and I have not had time to read the things that have happened to you these last days, but thank you very much for being aware of me and keep reading and commenting on my articles, I appreciate it a lot.

As you know Luis and his friends from the university have started a project where they will take care of the environment, they will clean the beaches and create works of art with what they collect, I have already talked about this project twice... in the article "Different Sunday" and in the article "Art with recycled material".

In today's article I want to talk a little more about nature, without getting into the art project...

Nature is our friend and is our help, maybe you wonder how nature helps us? Well, in everything my dear friend, if trees and plants did not exist, we simply would not have oxygen, nor would we have vegetables, fruits, crops, flowers, etc., we could not live without plants.

Animals are also very important, from the small ants, bees, flies, to the big lions, whales, sharks, polar bears, each animal, no matter how small or big it is, fulfills a specific function in nature and this is very important for life. If ants or flies disappear, that is, if these animals become extinct, a worldwide catastrophe would happen, if ants become extinct, the balance in the ecosystem would be damaged, since a lot of organic matter would accumulate in the soil and this would take a long time to decompose and not only that, my good friend in read. cash, many other species of animals would also die, many plant species would disappear, which depend on the activity of ants to pollinate and reproduce, it would be a catastrophe, the same happens if the flies become extinct. I understand that we do not like to have these animals at home and they are very "annoying", but they are important and are fulfilling their function in the environment.



Hey friend, remember that you can visit and read the articles of my sponsors, their articles are great!

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

Commercial break



Flies are very annoying animals, that we consider dirty and that transmit diseases, and so it is friend, you are right, but they are also part of nature and just like ants, flies decompose and are dedicated to "recycle" decaying organic matter such as fruits, vegetables and corpses, so without them the decaying material would accumulate in unimaginable quantities and the process would be much slower.

That is why they are so important on the planet even though they transmit diseases and so with many more animals, I am not telling you to have flies or ants in your house, much less not to kill them, but try not to destroy their homes that are outside our house, do not destroy their homes, nor the honeycombs of bees or wasps, those are their homes, I have already talked about bees before you can read my article here.

As I tell you every animal has a specific function in life, their life matters, so if you want to continue living for many more years respect the animals, nature and their homes, let's stop polluting the water, the sea, the rivers when we visit them.

Many times I used to go to the beach because my grandmother lived near one, and it was great, many tourists went there and when they left they left the beaches full of garbage, lots of bags, glass bottles, plastic bottles, metal containers. Do you know how long it takes all this to decompose? A long time my friend and it is even worse when all this garbage goes into the sea, do you know how many species exist in the sea and this garbage damages them?

Araya

That picture was taken by me or my father, I have permission to use it.... ALL THOSE PEOPLE ARE TOURISTS, do you know how many tourists are in that picture? Do you know how much pollution they generated on the beach every day?

We have to be a little more conscious, my friend.

It is very bad all this, I had a long time that I did not go out of my house to reality, so I decided to talk about these things in read.cash, the world is falling apart and we blame it on climate change, but everything that is happening is our fault.

I only ask that when we go to the sea or the river and visit the homes of fish, sharks, dolphins, respect their homes and do not dirty it, the same when we go to a park, it is the home of another living being, respect their homes, no one likes garbage inside their home.

Drawing made by me

A few days ago I made this drawing, I want to modify some things, but I haven't done it. The marine world is important, there is also life there even if we don't see it every day, take care of the animals and take care of yourself.

I hope you liked my article today my dear friend, sorry for not responding and talking so much about nature, but it is quite an important topic but we tend to ignore it. I hope you are doing well in your life, I will continue here on read.cash even if I am a little absent.

If you want to read a little more about the articles I talk about nature or animals I leave you the links below.

My News Neighbors

Magical trip to… Pekin?

Sand, water and salt

I dream of returning

Rabbits

Types of rabbits

Types of rabbits 2

"How to work gold until it becomes a good liquid"

Trees I like

Cat in the window

Different Sunday

See you in the next article

All content is original

The images were downloaded from the web

The photo on the beach was taken by me.

The picture was drawn by me

Greetings from Venezuela

Tuesday, May 03rd

5
$ 3.15
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 2
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Nature, Environment, Animals, Pets, Friend, ...

Comments

I like this article and it gives insights or ideas. Every animal in this world has its purpose and God created them for a reason. It will be up to us how to deal with them as we are the highest form of animal, the intelligent one. I agree that some animals are so interesting to learn and befriend, or make them as pets. Thats why I will not hurt them as they also have there own lives, and they live like us humans, it is just that they live differently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right my friend, all animals are important and take care of different things in their lives, they have their own life, just like us. That is why it is so important to respect them and take care of the world we all live in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nature is the best reference for me when I am making my art. Nothing beats nature! I love nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right my friend, nature inspires us and makes us live better, it's really important to take care of it. I'm glad you use it as a reference when you make art, I do it too haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

having a pet in our life is great thing it reduce many of our mental illness , nature is beautiful when we go around trees its really great feeling around nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, but let's remember that a pet is also a living being, sometimes we forget that. Nature must continue to be cared for because it is important and as you say the trees are really beautiful and the feeling of being surrounded by nature is great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actual topic my friend. Today I was cleaning my summer cottage and decided to take some of the garbage into the city to throw it into a special container. I don't know who scattered it all, but I know who will clean it all up))))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello friend, I hope you are well, I have been away from read.cash.

That's right my friend, our garbage or waste will be cleaned up by someone specific, that's why it's important to take care of all nature and ourselves.

$ 0.01
1 year ago