@Akinsund activity

2 years ago: published the article
Keep pushing.
2 years ago: published the article
No one achieve anything by quiting.
2 years ago: published the article
Relationship advice.
2 years ago: published the article
Intimidation.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Will Bitcoin Cash’s bull run continue?
2 years ago: published the article
Your life is your life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "*Psychology of anger*"
Thanks for the upvote, I really appreciate it.
2 years ago: published the article
*Psychology of anger*
2 years ago: published the article
Christian: sexual sin.
2 years ago: published the article
Christian; stop listening to worldly songs
2 years ago: commented on the article "My BCH Journey: July Report"
Thank you for the upvote, I really appreciate it. Thank you once again.
2 years ago: published the article
This is my testimony.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My July report equals May: Only 14 Articles and $6..."
Slow and steady wins the race. Just keep going.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Little Ways Of Giving Back To Community"
Keep it up, I hope to do like that when I get enough.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
2 years ago: commented on the article "How 'POWERFUL' Noise.Cash Is?"
This sounds good, please how can I join noise.cash.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My BCH Journey: July Report"
Wao, congrats. You have encouraged me to put more effort and never give up. Thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Kind Of "Giving Back" To The Bitcoin Cash Commu..."
Thank you for this write up, it will really go a long way in my read.cash journey. Happy Bitcoin cash four years anniversary to you.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Happy BCH four years anniversary to all BCH lovers.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first trades"
I'm newbie also.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Always thank God for everything.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
It is good to praise the Lord.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Christian, did you know who you are."
It's alright. I hope I will not be rejected next time.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Christian, did you know who you are."
Thank God. 💕😃 I love you with the love of Christ. Thanks for your concern .
3 years ago: published the article
My photo for today.
3 years ago: published the article
Proverb.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello everyone."
Watch out for the answer very soon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Question and answer."
Watch out for the answer very soon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The secretary bird."
Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
The secretary bird.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Question and answer."
Watch out for the answer.
3 years ago: published the article
My native and best food.
3 years ago: published the article
Question and answer.
3 years ago: published the article
I love this.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello everyone."
Ok.
3 years ago: published the article
Attention please.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello everyone."
Ok. I know someone tell me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Everything is temporary"
Unhm, you are right. thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigeria."
Yes God bless Nigeria.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigeria."
Unhm.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello everyone."
Oh no,, I really want to know.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Christian: did you have the word of God stored in..."
Yes they are my words.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photo for today."
@tundex you are right.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photo for today."
Thanks for the encouragement.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photo for today."
Thanks for the word of encouragement. I really appreciate it.
3 years ago: published the article
Hello everyone.
3 years ago: published the article
My photo for today.
3 years ago: published the article
Christian, did you know who you are.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Myth: no points for comments or outside of featured communities
3 years ago: commented on the article "Myth: no points for comments or outside of feature..."
With kind of post, I'm now 100 percent sure that read.cash is not a waste of time.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hiding communities, new authors, older posts"
This post open my eyes to what I don't know before. Thank you so much.
3 years ago: published the article
Nigeria.
3 years ago: published the article
You will cry no more.
3 years ago: published the article
The health benefits of kiwifruit.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Christian: sing onto the Lord a new song."
You are welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Christian: sing onto the Lord a new song."
You are welcome.
3 years ago: published the article
Christian: sing onto the Lord a new song.
3 years ago: published the article
Ego.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Christian: I'm really in love with Jesus my savior..."
Yes you are right. Thank you so much for the upvote, I really appreciate it. Thank you once again.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Christian: I'm really in love with Jesus my savior..."
Yeah I can sing very well now, I have a lot of songs on ground to produce. Thank you so much sir for your concerns.
3 years ago: published the article
The little but intelligent thief.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Christian: I'm really in love with Jesus my savior..."
Thank you so much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Christian: I'm really in love with Jesus my savior..."
Thanks so much for your concern.
3 years ago: published the article
The hero.
3 years ago: published the article
Christian: I'm really in love with Jesus my savior.
3 years ago: published the article
What is Bitcoin Cash?
3 years ago: published the article
Mind what you are saying.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I love this country so much."
Philippines
3 years ago: published the article
I love this country so much.
3 years ago: published the article
Why is your mood like this?
3 years ago: published the article
Be humble and ask for advice.
3 years ago: published the article
I'm a product of grace.
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin cash, the master of all.
3 years ago: published the article