Christian, did you know who you are.

9 15
Avatar for Akinsund
3 years ago

Dear brethren in the Lord, did you really know who you are? Until you know who you really are, the devil will just be cheating you.

  • I'm a Christian, I'm the light of the world. I can not be overcome by the darkness.

  • I'm a son of the most high. I have Dominion over every principalities.

  • I'm a temple of God, the Almighty God lives in me. There is no room for any satanic agent.

  • I'm a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, the holy nation. I'm loved by God.

  • I possess the power of God through the holy Spirit, whenever Satan challenge me, he most run away.

  • I'm born to rule not to be oppress.

  • I'm born to shine.

I know who I am...............

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akinsund
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It is like you are telling me that I am Christ 🤔

First, you are asking about do I know who I am? But then you are giving sentences from the bible about who Christ is.

I do prefer listening to sharing of life in God for this community but I do have a community for yours.

Let me know what you think because I thought that this article is more suitable to be in

https://read.cash/c/christian-family-60af

I am not sure what the moderator @danbrilliant expecting though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, please don't misinterpret me, what I'm saying is that do you know who you are in Christ. All what I wrote is what the word of God called we Christians but many are unable to claim it because they don't know. I'm just trying to enlighten who don't know here. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the clarification and I am sorry for the misunderstanding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank God. 💕😃 I love you with the love of Christ. Thanks for your concern .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sorry too that I reject this for my community because itbis not what we are looking for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's alright. I hope I will not be rejected next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it is a story about life as a Christian, I do not reject a long as it followed all the rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not sure if the Administrator @heartbeat1515 will approve this. You write at least your opinion. Personally, your text gives me the feeling as if you are threatening people and a narcissist is speaking. I doubt if this is what hid, love, Christianity stands for.

Please, check your grammar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day to you, I'm not threatening any body as you can see. All what I wrote is what the word of God (Bible) called we Christian. I don't think any Christian should have problem with this. Thanks for your concern.

$ 0.00
3 years ago