Christian: I'm really in love with Jesus my savior.

10 34
Avatar for Akinsund
3 years ago

I recorded a song which it chorus lyrics go like this: I love you from the bottom of my heart, your love occupied my heart to the fullest, you mean everything to me my dear Jesus, there is no any other god that deserve the beat of my heart.

I wrote this song when I can't hold it to myself again how much God loves me. I have gone astray for a very long time doing what please my mind but contrary to the will of God for my life. He (God) called me to ministry to proclaim him through song but I was too busy enjoying the sugar-coated worldly things, I lost the opportunity given to me and the talent was taken away from me. For years I was unable to sing in the correct key, this alarmed me that something is wrong but before I knew it, a lot of things has happened, my work don't go well again, my health was tampered and everything about me went upside down, I lost almost everything. But when I realized my mistakes as a prodigal son, I cried out to the merciful God but rather than neglecting me, he welcome and showered me with love.

As a prodigal son, he still welcome and showered me with love and care, with this I have made up my mind to love him for ever and ever.

Now I have peace of mind though I'm still trusting God to restore back my lost.

I love Jesus Christ because he first love me and died for my sin on the cross .

Brethren please follow me in prayer that God should continue to back up his ministry and restore back my lost now that I have taken up the mantle. Thanks.

Halleluyah to the most high God.

[Sponsors]

Sponsors of Akinsund
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Rena
Sponsors of Akinsund
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akinsund
3 years ago

Comments

Can you still sing? What happens to your voice? I like the chorus and I do want to hear how it will sound like in singing.

Do you have the melody or just the lyrics? If you would like, perhaps I can help to sing it for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I can sing very well now, I have a lot of songs on ground to produce. Thank you so much sir for your concerns.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I can sing very well now but to produce and promote my song is the problem now, since I'm not financially ok for now. I have a lot of songs to produce. Thank you so much sir for your concerns.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to wait and be patient, maybe time not yet to come for you to bloom again. As what they said there is a process on it. Keep going and God will do the rest, because he is the provider of all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right. Thank you so much for the upvote, I really appreciate it. Thank you once again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can does not join you in prayer but therefore I will follow you and I hope @heartbeat1515 and @gertu13 will read you too. I wish you all the best and hope you will discover that working yourself is what makes up your lost. If... It was a lost at all. 💕🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for your concern.

$ 0.00
3 years ago