I'm a product of grace.

2 11
Avatar for Akinsund
3 years ago

*I was once a PRODIGAL son, but His grace brought me back home.

*I was once a professional liar. if I package lie who are you to detect it, but His grace deactivate it in me.

*I was once a womanizer, I always want to see everything under every skirt, but His grace redeemed me.

*I was once a bitter person, but His grace makes me a better person.

*I was once full of anger, pride and hatred, but His grace makes me calm.

*I was once a sad person buried In the darkness of my past deed, but the good news of His salvation brought joy to my heart and smile to my face.

*Everything about me is by His grace. if not for his grace, I will be no where to be found.

I'M DEFINITELY A PRODUCT OF GOD GRACE. What of you?

TO GOD BE THE GLORY FOR THIS GREAT THINGS HE HAS DONE FOR ME.

YOU TOO CAN GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS TO ENJOY THIS GRACE.

❤️❤️❤️JESUS LOVES YOU SO MUCH❤️❤️❤️

[Sponsors]

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akinsund
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I would love to see the story of each the grace that you received.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder if this is really about you or you just wrote down what people might like to here. I miss the personal part, it sounds a bit like the common advertisements which sound unnatural to me. I think I am too old to fall for this or even believe it can be true. I wrote over 10 years with inmates and they all say the same and next do exactly the same again. No shame at all, since they think Christians are stupid or forgive in the name of God.

Just like @heartbeat1515, I am curious about your personal journey, life experiences.

To answer your question: I am not a product of god's grace but a product of a very hard childhood, life, and my strong will to survive, fight for what is right, my right.

🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago